Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Dual Finish Foundation

Multi-Tasking Powder Foundation

(4.8) 4.8 (1,712 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$39.50

Earn 395 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Discover the best kept secret of millions of women for over 30 years. The versatile, skin transforming formula wears so many effortless ways. Apply dry or wet as a powder or foundation for a natural matte finish. This portable compact is perfect for quick touch ups, and comes with both a puff and a sponge to build sheer to full coverage.

In 34 shades for all ethnicities and skin tones.
Versatile Coverage. Weightless Feel. All-day perfection

What it is:
A multitasking powder and foundation in one, this ultra-versatile product boasts all day longwear, buildable coverage from sheer to full. Applied wet or dry, it delivers a natural, matte finish.

What it does:
This virtually weightless, color-true formula lasts all day, providing a natural matte, shine-free finish— all without caking or drying. Great for buildable, customizable coverage— from sheer to full—its innovative texture can be applied wet or dry depending on your desired effect. For wet application, its unique emulsifiers function like a liquid foundation. As a pressed powder, it contains specialized emollients that condition your skin for a result that is non-drying.

Dual Finish has forged its cult following as the ultimate multitasker… use it as a stand-alone foundation, carry it with you for on-the-go touchups, use as a powder for makeup setting, color softening, spot coverage, contouring or highlighting.

The best part? However you use Dual Finish, it leaves your skin feeling silky soft, smooth and even toned, covering flaws and imperfections.

What it is formulated WITHOUT:
- Parabens
- Sulfates
- Phthalates

What else you need to know:
Dual Finish comes in 35 diverse shades to match a wide range of skin tones. Shine-free. Non-Drying. Non-Caking. Suitable for all skin types. Dermatologist-tested. The product comes with its own puff applicator, plus a sponge for wet application.

Ingredients

TALC, MINERAL OIL, SQUALANE, ZINC LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ISOEUGENOL, CHOLESTEROL, COUMARIN, ALUMINUM MYRISTATES/PALMITATES, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, FARNESOL, LIMONENE, LANOLIN, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PETROLATUM, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, FRAGRANCE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BUTYLPARABEN, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Dual Finish Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1712.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been wearing this product for years. I absolutely love it. It is so easy to use and has great coverage. I no longer wear foundation, only this powder.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Powder Ever I have been using this powder for years and will not use anything else. I love it!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality This is a very good powder. Very good quality. It might be pricey, but it's definitely worth it. And it last very long, shipping is very fast too.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This is my everyday must have product. I can't live without it. I have to buy a new one when I see I'm getting close to running out. I super recommend
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from That's so great item Three years ago, I got a birthday gift with this powder. That time is first for me to use this. I fell in love it. This is so soft powder and great color and good covering skin.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love to use this when I don't feel like using my liquid foundation.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great coverage. I am very pleased with this product. The coverage is great, the color is good, and it saves me time in applying my make up.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Good coverage, soft, smells good and doesn't feel heavy
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's juuuuust right This is such a great compact to have on the go. It's just the right amount of shine control and coverage. I use it almost daily as a finishing powder and also as a little extra coverage where redness shows through. It's always the perfect finish.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I have been using Dual Finish powder foundation for a number of years and still love it. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder ever!!! I have been using this powder since I was 14 and I would never use anything else. A clear light coverage that is natural and never too heavy.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I've used I absolutely love this dual powder, this is all I use. Its light but good coverage, I've tried others and didn't like them.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's amazing !!! It makes skin look naturally bright and flawless, doesn't feel like you're wearing foundation, so natural and amazing.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder or foundation The best powdered foundation.the color matches with my tone.long lasting
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bthe bwst ever i enjoy lancome i have been buyin this for the last two years.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I've worn this as my makeup foundation for 25 years and still have never found a better make up!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite powder Been using this powder for years and love the coverage it gives.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi tasker I've used this versatile powder for years. Over moisturizer and sunscreen, it leaves a natural finish that stays fresh all day. Applied with a damp sponge I can have more coverage that still looks natural and lasts until I take it off.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Love this powder can be used wet or dry I definitely recommend to try this.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beauty essential I use this over my foundation for a finished look. It makes me look complete and my makeup stays on for the whole day.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder/foundation Lancôme compact can be used wet or dry. Like the way it looks.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome NEVER FAILS!!! All hail to Lancome!!!! I love anything that lancome puts out because I always get compliments on my looks when I wear it. This powder makes me look flawless
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST POWDER EVER! Since I discovered this powder I will never go back to any other! I can wear it by it self and it lasts all day. I don't like heavy makeup so it is just perfect by itself. I don't have to wear any foundation. If I do want to wear foundation then I apply my dual powder lightly for a flawless finish. I never have to touch up my make even when I wear it for a full day. I will be a loyal user of this product for life!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been using this powder for over 20 years. I love it because I can use it alone, over foundation, or over a primer. I have oily skin and it doesn't prevent my skin from shining but it doesn't cause it to shine. It looks very natural on me and not too powdery.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lancome you only have one face so use Lancôme all the difference in the world to feel and look beautiful.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is so nice and velvety and blends right in.Perfect for just running around and or as a finishing touch.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and natural I like this brand a lot but the problem it is that gets oily for my skin
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE!! Great Product! Goes on very nicely, do not need powder or foundation because you get it all in one! Love it! Try it!!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder Great powder and a great color!! Gives a very natural look to my skin!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Coverage I bought this product the first time I was on vacation. When I got home it lasted me almost half of the year. For mothers day I went to Macys and Purchased it again. I highly recommend any one looking for a full coverage powder to try this product.
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_1696
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 12ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Next lighter shade in dual finish powder to matte honey III

Asked by: jojobean

Do you have new names for the colors

I'm looking for the MATTE MIEL FONCE IV and do not see color. If you have new names what us the color name that match this color see picture of actual foundation case with name. Please let me ASAP the name for this one, I would like to order. Thank you for your quick response.
Asked by: Angelfbgirl

Dual Finish Powder

I have Matte Amande III and don't see it on your website. Is Versatile Amande III the same color powder?
Asked by: Gigimwb

Similar shade to Matte Bique 11 indual finish

Hi, I have been using dual finish matte bisque 11 and can't find it on site anymore. Can you tell me what a similar shade would be. I have medium skin tone.
Asked by: jetertwo

I have Dual Finish in Matte Buff II, but I don't see that shade listed. What is the most similar shade currently available?

Asked by: PowderPuff

Looking for Dual Finish Powder in Matte Honey III Is it available online?

Asked by: upmaketerri

Makeup type/shade I am currently using is: Renergle, Clair 10,

What would a comparable shade in the dual-finish makeup be?
Asked by: jbjb

please advise

I bought your Dual Finish in Bisque and immediately fell in love with it. I live in Naples Florida so a tan finish to my face is wonderful. I use the sponge applicator with a little water and it has been great until lately. Neither the sponge or the powder puff is getting any product on it. The cake appears to be sealed and will not produce any dry or moist product. Please tell me how to renew my wonderful makeup.
Asked by: barbarajean

Which Dual Finish color is most compatible?

I have had the same dual finish powder for about 4 years now. I would like to purchase a new one but I see that my color no longer exists. Which color do you think is most compatible to Dual Finish Matte Dore III?
Asked by: ktastrophe7

I formerly bought Dual Finish in the color Matte Clair II. The color called Versatile Clair II looks nothing like the one I've been using. I

What color should I buy now that will match Matte Clair II, the former name?
Asked by: Taya

dual finish color

hello, im Asian, with dark brown hair. my skin is fairly light, with a little yellow undertone. im not sure what color is right for me. not sure if this would help. Bare Escentuals: I use "Fairly Light" minerals powder, in bareskin liquid foundation, I use "Bare Ivory" thank you.
Asked by: Catt

are any ingredients bad for ance in the dual powder finsih?

Asked by: kiki1984

Dual finish powder makeup

I am running out of Dual Finish, Matte Buff II and just went to order new and cannot find "Matte Buff II" What has replaced it? Prudy
Asked by: Prudy

What color dual finish has replaced Matte Miele Fonce IV

Asked by: jinjin

Matching an old product color name

I always purchased the Dual Finish Powder in Matte Bisque II. What color is the equivalent in the new naming scheme?
Asked by: ReeInRI

I have always used matte cafe IV and it looks as if you have discontinued this shade. Please tell me if it is still available and where I can purchas

It or tell me what shade is close to that.
Asked by: jinjin

Which dual finish is same as Matte Amande III?

Asked by: Beau

I use MATTE AMANDE III Dual Finish but I don't find it on the chart!

Asked by: bbwine

What shade replaces Matte Nu III in the Dual Finish powder?

Asked by: JenniferL

Is Versatile Buff II the same as Matte Buff II on the Dual Finish Foundation/Powder

Asked by: Leah03

Why isn't Matte Honey III offered in dual finish?

Can't find the shade Matte Honey III I Need
Asked by: spike

What happened to Matte Ecru II?

I have been wearing Dual Finish in Matte Ecru II for years and cannot find it on your website. Has it been discontinued?
Asked by: RebMac

What happened to Buff 200?

IS this the same as 220 Buff II? If not, what is the equivalent?
Asked by: lgrali

Is this the same product?

I am looking to order Dual Finish Matte Buff II. Is the "Versitile Buff II" the same product under a different name? I have used the Matte Buff II and would like another... I can't seem to find it on your site. Thank you, Stephanie (koodaigirl)
Asked by: koodaigirl

Do you still carry dual finish matte honey lll? if so,how was it renamed and what are the two shades that follow?

Asked by: nicoletorres

What is the equivalent of Matte Nu III?

Asked by: tjbarone

I used Matte Sable IV, no longer offered, what shade or shades would be similar?

In Dual Finish
Asked by: PrincessDi

I wear renergie lift makeup dore 20 w . What would be the best shade for dual finish?Thank you.

Asked by: Thalie

i cant find porcelaine d ivoiire 1 matte, only porcelaine d ivoire 1 (n) and its too dark

how can I get porcelaine d ivoire 1 , its more pink not so yellow?
Asked by: bunnie

Has Dual Finish Matte Ecru II been discontinued? Is there a recommended replacement?

Asked by: RebMac
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 15ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product