Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Dual Finish Foundation

Multi-Tasking Powder Foundation

(4.8) 4.8 (1,808 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$40.00

Earn 400 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Discover the best kept secret of millions of women for over 30 years. The versatile, skin transforming formula wears so many effortless ways. Apply dry or wet as a powder or foundation for a natural matte finish. This portable compact is perfect for quick touch ups, and comes with both a puff and a sponge to build sheer to full coverage.

In 34 shades for all ethnicities and skin tones.
Versatile Coverage. Weightless Feel. All-day perfection

What it is:
A multitasking powder and foundation in one, this ultra-versatile product boasts all day longwear, buildable coverage from sheer to full. Applied wet or dry, it delivers a natural, matte finish.

What it does:
This virtually weightless, color-true formula lasts all day, providing a natural matte, shine-free finish— all without caking or drying. Great for buildable, customizable coverage— from sheer to full—its innovative texture can be applied wet or dry depending on your desired effect. For wet application, its unique emulsifiers function like a liquid foundation. As a pressed powder, it contains specialized emollients that condition your skin for a result that is non-drying.

Dual Finish has forged its cult following as the ultimate multitasker… use it as a stand-alone foundation, carry it with you for on-the-go touchups, use as a powder for makeup setting, color softening, spot coverage, contouring or highlighting.

The best part? However you use Dual Finish, it leaves your skin feeling silky soft, smooth and even toned, covering flaws and imperfections.

What it is formulated WITHOUT:
- Parabens
- Sulfates
- Phthalates

What else you need to know:
Dual Finish comes in 35 diverse shades to match a wide range of skin tones. Shine-free. Non-Drying. Non-Caking. Suitable for all skin types. Dermatologist-tested. The product comes with its own puff applicator, plus a sponge for wet application.

Ingredients

TALC, MINERAL OIL, SQUALANE, ZINC LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ISOEUGENOL, CHOLESTEROL, COUMARIN, ALUMINUM MYRISTATES/PALMITATES, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, FARNESOL, LIMONENE, LANOLIN, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PETROLATUM, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, FRAGRANCE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BUTYLPARABEN, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Dual Finish Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1807.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage I tried so many pressed powders but I foundbthis one to be amazing ! It covers all imperfections, and plus I have oily skin and its great coverage for me ! I would definitely recommend this product everyone ! It's worth of money!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE Lancolm I've been wearing Lancolm as long as I can remember, I love the full coverage I get from it, I hate when, for whatever reason, I have to use another product, it never measures up, in my opinion.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT. I USE IT EVERY DAY. IT MAKE MY SKIN FEEL SO BRIGHT AND SOFT. I LOVE IT.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great finish! Good coverage for a flawless finish. I sometimes use this powder as foundation because It covers so well.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav compact I been buying this powder fir years. The Honey shade matches my medium brunnette complexion perfectly. Not greasy or mask like.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oily Mess I tried this product for a month. At first you get a really nice matte finish, but after an hour or so your face is shinning. The makeup literally melted off my face and the weather want even hot nor was I doing physical active.I have dry skin so this has never been an issue. I would definitely not recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great foundation I've been buying this since I was 16. I'm 46. My skin has changed over time and this has adapted to it. I don't wear it all the time anymore but I do love it. It's so versatile. You can use the a brush, the pad, or the puff. You can wear it wet or dry. What more could ask for?
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT I wanted to try this so much and kept putting it off. I am very pleased with this and need to get more, for sure! It works out with my skin shade perfectly.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to powder... I've been using Lancome's powder for YEARS. The powder is versatile and can be used either dry or wet. Either way it stays and does not cake on your skin.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, cheap puff I have bought this product for several years and have constantly complained the powder puff that comes with this product is so cheap I hesitate reordering each time I am in need of this product. Even tho I love my dual finish powder (I do not use as a foundation), I wish they would include a more substantial puff for the dry powder. Please improve the quality of the powder puff! The current one is clearly below Lancome's standards!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate Powder Ladies, do not even waste your time or money trying another powder. I have used this for over 23 years! This along with the teint idole foundation makes a flawless, lightweight full coverage look. I have been getting people hooked on this product for a very long time. I will never be without!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Coverage I purchased this product for summer and liked it so much I have decided to use it throughout the fall and winter. I have dry skin but the Lancome moisturizers are so effective I can use this foundation dry with no problem. It is easy to apply, too.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Very happy with this pressed powder. Goes on great
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I have been using this for a few years now. My face tends to have a reddish tone especially my cheeks. I NEVER wear foundation. I put this powder on & my face looks like porcelain. Love it!!! It's my must have!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LANCOME DUAL I LOVE IT, I HAVE USED IT AND I COVER THE GREASE THAT MAKES ME SEE THE COMOPORCELANA FACE WITHOUT BRIGHT, FOR ME IS MAGIC
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect purchase when in a rush This foundation is a perfect foundation for my skin, the color and the texture are incredibly smooth and make my face radiant
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder makeup it was super easy to find exactly the color to match my skin tone and undertone, powder coverage so effective, I didn't have to use the liquid application option, but it's nice to know you can! And the clean luxurious scent makes it even more enjoyable! Great for touch ups, too! Bought 3: one for home, one for my purse, and one for the office!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product First time ever purchase. I am sold! Keeps your face flawless from facial oils that tend to build up around the T-Zone. . You get what you pay for and very certainty Lancome delivers it's promise in bringing top notch products to the cosmetic industry and the public atk large..
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder foundation! This does everything from t-zone light application to full coverage, love it!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This Foundation I've been a fan of Lancôme products for many years. This Dual Finish Foundation gives me the natural look I want. Just enough coverage for imperfections. I am so pleased with the coverage and the complements I receive about how flawless my face looks. My secrete for the flawless look is Lancôme Multi-Tasking Dual Finish Foundation. Thank you Lancôme
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using this makeup for years. It's so good.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth I had mixed feeling while buying this online. But after I used it my friends noticed that my face looks fresh and they were asking did I change my hairstyle or something. Which is a good review for me because I don't want people to find out I've makeup on . For me makeup should be subtle but make ur face look bright. And this product does that.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome dessert isle perfection Dual Finish is very versatile, I especially like that it is buildable in my "t- zone" where I am oily during hot & humid days. Another PRO is that it comes in so many shades that you're sure to find your perfect shade for early spring, summer, and winter. About the only CON: it comes with just two sponge applicators and none of the Darius recommended "spray setting mist".
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder Goes on flawlessly. Stays on well especially with Lancôme base.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to This is my go to for additional coverage or wear alone days. It is one of the few that blends with my skin tone
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Lancome customer, Now I'm a customer for life Hello, my name is Heidi, I have been an Este Lauder customer for many years. I have roscea and need a foundation with long lasting coverage. I tried Lancome last year during one of you gift with purchase and loved your foundation and powder. I didn't thing I would find anything (not that I was looking) that would work as well or better. Thank you, I love you guys! Heidi
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Time User! I've worn Lancome Dual Finish Powder for Years. It does not cake, provides a great finish, and is long lasting. And I love the sponge applicator.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Lightweight I love how this powder doesn't make me look cakey. It stays on all day but it is super light.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Powder Love this product and the expedited shipping by macy´s! Simply the best!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting coverage This product is so smooth & smells great. It covers blemish's and flaws perfectly, without leaving a shiny/oily cover on skin. I have tried several big brand powder foundations but none compare to Lancome.
Date published: 2017-08-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_1791
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Is the Dual Finish powder foundation oil-free?

Asked by: Dmayes
Dual Finish powder is not an oil free product. For an oil free powder, I recommend Translucence. This mattifying powder is oil free.
Answered by: ilovemesomelancome
Date published: 2015-05-16

I need help with selecting a shade.

I would like to order the Dual Finish, but it is hard to select a shade on a computer. Is there any help available?
Asked by: Nana
Go to a Lancome counter and select your shades there. If you order online without first trying a color, be prepared for [multiple] returns/exchanges.
Answered by: Kurohime
Date published: 2016-08-18

I know which foundation color I use, but which Powder?

I use the Teint Idole Fresh wear- Bisque 4 There is no local lancome store I can go to so does anyone know which powder would go best with this color?
Asked by: santacruz91
My suggestion is Matte Wheat in Dual Finish and 300 Bisque in Translucence. I strongly recommend NOT ordering color cosmetics without testing (esp. foundation), but you can exchange if it doesn't work out.
Answered by: Kurohime
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is this fragrence free?

I am wanting to purchase the dual finish matte amande III, but it MUST be fragrence free. Thank you.
Asked by: excited
Dual Finish in Amande III does come in a fragrance free formula. Select "Dual Finish Fragrance Free" under the "Powders" category to be sure you get the formula without a scent.
Answered by: ilovemesomelancome
Date published: 2015-05-16

Which color in Dual FInish powder is lightest

Hello, Which is lighter, porcelain 1, or porcelain ivory, in the Dual Finish powder? Thank you
Asked by: RADIO10465

I currently use Renergie Clair 25(W). What Dual Finish should I use with it?

Asked by: Annie44

I am having trouble trying to purchase the Dual Finish in department stores in Melbourne. Can you advise where I may purchase in store

Asked by: Mausa

which color should I choose?

hi, I use lancome teint miracle buff 6W, what color would you recommend for dual finish? I want this to be a little lighter then my foundation, thanks and looking forward for your reply. Sherry
Asked by: kricit

I was using the Dual Finish, Matte Beige Perle II, but I don't see this color. Which shade would match the shade I am using?

Asked by: Gracigal

What new color is the old sable in your dual finish pressed powder

Asked by: owens028

I need a Dual Finish with no pink/red in it. I have fair freckled skin, with a lot or red pigmatation. What shade would you rceommend

Asked by: PenM

powder color

I have worn dual finish powder make=up color matte honey III, what color would you suggest to replace it
Asked by: bette

I used matte beige III. they do not make this anymore..What would you recommend?

I loved this foundation in the past but they are not making my color anymore. So what would be the replacement for matte beige III
Asked by: mooselady01

I wear Teint Miracle foundation, color is bisque 5 (c). What color multi-tasking powder and foundation would you recommend?

Asked by: mbmb

Looking for Dual Finish Versatile powder makeup Matte Buff II

I am unable to find this color on your website. Has it been discontinued.
Asked by: Maggie06

The last time I purchased this product , it was available in fragrance free. I am allergic to your pressed powder with fragrance added.

I want to buy more of this product, but I need the one that is fragrance free. Do you still make it? The one I have now is just about gone. I love the product, but when I tried the one with fragrance, my eyes swelled up and became very irritated. I have to wear fragrance free make up. HELP!
Asked by: Debi

Is there comparable shade to-dual finish pressed powder (sadly discontinued) Matte Sable IV? This shade was exact match for my skin.

Asked by: NurseFashionista

name change????

I use Matte Clair II but don't see it listed. Which is my newly named shade?
Asked by: Clara53

Dual Finish online

What color would I order online which would be the same as Matte Honey III
Asked by: Judes

I do not see matte honey III in dual finish

I have purchased this in the past.
Asked by: RetiredNurse

What color is matte pearl 1 of the dual finish powder now?

Asked by: Anonymous

Did you change the name of the colors of the Dual Finish powder makeup?

I use the Dual Finish powder makeup color "matte porcelaine d'ivoire I," but I can't find it. Has the name changed?
Asked by: Daisyleigh

new name of color? does versatile Clair II = old Matte clair II?

Is matte clair II now versatile clair II? same thing? new name?
Asked by: karenw

I use Matte Buff II and I can't find it anywhere? Is it discontinued and what is the replacement color?

Asked by: Ladowick

What happened to the color Matte Buff II in Dual Finish product?

Asked by: nhoplink

I used to order dual finish in matt buff II. has this been renamed?

Asked by: Jilll

I use the Translucence Mattifying Silky Pressed Powder in 200 Buff.  Is the new pressed powder the same formula?  If so what call is the same?

Asked by: Anna1971

How to Use Dual Finish wet?

i like this powder very much but never used it wet to cover blemishes or dark spots. How can i use it wet?
Asked by: Iramana

Which color corresponds now to matte honey III?

Asked by: Miriames

The Dual finish I have is Matte Buff II but I don't see it in the options. Has it been renamed??

Asked by: AndreaCastillo
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product