Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Dual Finish Foundation

Multi-Tasking Powder Foundation

(4.8) 4.8 (1,795 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$40.00

Earn 400 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Discover the best kept secret of millions of women for over 30 years. The versatile, skin transforming formula wears so many effortless ways. Apply dry or wet as a powder or foundation for a natural matte finish. This portable compact is perfect for quick touch ups, and comes with both a puff and a sponge to build sheer to full coverage.

In 34 shades for all ethnicities and skin tones.
Versatile Coverage. Weightless Feel. All-day perfection

What it is:
A multitasking powder and foundation in one, this ultra-versatile product boasts all day longwear, buildable coverage from sheer to full. Applied wet or dry, it delivers a natural, matte finish.

What it does:
This virtually weightless, color-true formula lasts all day, providing a natural matte, shine-free finish— all without caking or drying. Great for buildable, customizable coverage— from sheer to full—its innovative texture can be applied wet or dry depending on your desired effect. For wet application, its unique emulsifiers function like a liquid foundation. As a pressed powder, it contains specialized emollients that condition your skin for a result that is non-drying.

Dual Finish has forged its cult following as the ultimate multitasker… use it as a stand-alone foundation, carry it with you for on-the-go touchups, use as a powder for makeup setting, color softening, spot coverage, contouring or highlighting.

The best part? However you use Dual Finish, it leaves your skin feeling silky soft, smooth and even toned, covering flaws and imperfections.

What it is formulated WITHOUT:
- Parabens
- Sulfates
- Phthalates

What else you need to know:
Dual Finish comes in 35 diverse shades to match a wide range of skin tones. Shine-free. Non-Drying. Non-Caking. Suitable for all skin types. Dermatologist-tested. The product comes with its own puff applicator, plus a sponge for wet application.

Ingredients

TALC, MINERAL OIL, SQUALANE, ZINC LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ISOEUGENOL, CHOLESTEROL, COUMARIN, ALUMINUM MYRISTATES/PALMITATES, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, FARNESOL, LIMONENE, LANOLIN, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PETROLATUM, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, FRAGRANCE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BUTYLPARABEN, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Dual Finish Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1793.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LANCOME DUAL I LOVE IT, I HAVE USED IT AND I COVER THE GREASE THAT MAKES ME SEE THE COMOPORCELANA FACE WITHOUT BRIGHT, FOR ME IS MAGIC
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect purchase when in a rush This foundation is a perfect foundation for my skin, the color and the texture are incredibly smooth and make my face radiant
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder makeup it was super easy to find exactly the color to match my skin tone and undertone, powder coverage so effective, I didn't have to use the liquid application option, but it's nice to know you can! And the clean luxurious scent makes it even more enjoyable! Great for touch ups, too! Bought 3: one for home, one for my purse, and one for the office!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product First time ever purchase. I am sold! Keeps your face flawless from facial oils that tend to build up around the T-Zone. . You get what you pay for and very certainty Lancome delivers it's promise in bringing top notch products to the cosmetic industry and the public atk large..
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder foundation! This does everything from t-zone light application to full coverage, love it!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This Foundation I've been a fan of Lancôme products for many years. This Dual Finish Foundation gives me the natural look I want. Just enough coverage for imperfections. I am so pleased with the coverage and the complements I receive about how flawless my face looks. My secrete for the flawless look is Lancôme Multi-Tasking Dual Finish Foundation. Thank you Lancôme
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using this makeup for years. It's so good.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth I had mixed feeling while buying this online. But after I used it my friends noticed that my face looks fresh and they were asking did I change my hairstyle or something. Which is a good review for me because I don't want people to find out I've makeup on . For me makeup should be subtle but make ur face look bright. And this product does that.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome dessert isle perfection Dual Finish is very versatile, I especially like that it is buildable in my "t- zone" where I am oily during hot & humid days. Another PRO is that it comes in so many shades that you're sure to find your perfect shade for early spring, summer, and winter. About the only CON: it comes with just two sponge applicators and none of the Darius recommended "spray setting mist".
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder Goes on flawlessly. Stays on well especially with Lancôme base.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to This is my go to for additional coverage or wear alone days. It is one of the few that blends with my skin tone
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Lancome customer, Now I'm a customer for life Hello, my name is Heidi, I have been an Este Lauder customer for many years. I have roscea and need a foundation with long lasting coverage. I tried Lancome last year during one of you gift with purchase and loved your foundation and powder. I didn't thing I would find anything (not that I was looking) that would work as well or better. Thank you, I love you guys! Heidi
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Time User! I've worn Lancome Dual Finish Powder for Years. It does not cake, provides a great finish, and is long lasting. And I love the sponge applicator.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Lightweight I love how this powder doesn't make me look cakey. It stays on all day but it is super light.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Powder Love this product and the expedited shipping by macy´s! Simply the best!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting coverage This product is so smooth & smells great. It covers blemish's and flaws perfectly, without leaving a shiny/oily cover on skin. I have tried several big brand powder foundations but none compare to Lancome.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the best! One of my favorite products by Lancôme, its super light and the shades match my skin tone perfectly!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best powder This is my go to powder for years. Nothing compares. Always the best.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Use it to set my foundation for a FULL coverage look. Never looks cakey. I love this
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product at a good price I have been using this powder for about 5 years and I really like the coverage. I do not need to put on a foundation when I use this powder.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Powder! Lasts all day with great coverage but looks natural.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Provides a seamless and luminous coverage. Very versatile. Melts into skin and does not look cakey or made up.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Tried several other lines but still prefer Dual Finish!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I've an oily skin so I was a little worried in the beginning. But I found it light and a long lasting. I'm happy to purchase it
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as always Been using this for years, perfect color and great coverage. The counter girl is always snooty but what can you do.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good It's so good for my skin. I will still to use this product. Thank Lancome very much.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Powder Foundation I've been wearing this foundation for several years. It's a good powder foundation with good coverage.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect match Finally I was able to find my true match. My face looks flawless every time. Don't need to have foundation. love it!!!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Dual Finish Multi-Tasking Powder Foundation It is the absolute best on the market! It is the perfect color that compliments my skin tone.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome This is the best foundation I've ever used. I asked a Macy's rep for a recommendation for great coverage/long lasting make up for my son's wedding, and this was it - and that was 6 years ago and I wouldn't switch for anything.
Date published: 2017-08-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_1777
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Is the Dual Finish powder foundation oil-free?

Asked by: Dmayes
Dual Finish powder is not an oil free product. For an oil free powder, I recommend Translucence. This mattifying powder is oil free.
Answered by: ilovemesomelancome
Date published: 2015-05-16

I need help with selecting a shade.

I would like to order the Dual Finish, but it is hard to select a shade on a computer. Is there any help available?
Asked by: Nana
Go to a Lancome counter and select your shades there. If you order online without first trying a color, be prepared for [multiple] returns/exchanges.
Answered by: Kurohime
Date published: 2016-08-18

I know which foundation color I use, but which Powder?

I use the Teint Idole Fresh wear- Bisque 4 There is no local lancome store I can go to so does anyone know which powder would go best with this color?
Asked by: santacruz91
My suggestion is Matte Wheat in Dual Finish and 300 Bisque in Translucence. I strongly recommend NOT ordering color cosmetics without testing (esp. foundation), but you can exchange if it doesn't work out.
Answered by: Kurohime
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is this fragrence free?

I am wanting to purchase the dual finish matte amande III, but it MUST be fragrence free. Thank you.
Asked by: excited
Dual Finish in Amande III does come in a fragrance free formula. Select "Dual Finish Fragrance Free" under the "Powders" category to be sure you get the formula without a scent.
Answered by: ilovemesomelancome
Date published: 2015-05-16

Which color in Dual FInish powder is lightest

Hello, Which is lighter, porcelain 1, or porcelain ivory, in the Dual Finish powder? Thank you
Asked by: RADIO10465

I currently use Renergie Clair 25(W). What Dual Finish should I use with it?

Asked by: Annie44

I am having trouble trying to purchase the Dual Finish in department stores in Melbourne. Can you advise where I may purchase in store

Asked by: Mausa

which color should I choose?

hi, I use lancome teint miracle buff 6W, what color would you recommend for dual finish? I want this to be a little lighter then my foundation, thanks and looking forward for your reply. Sherry
Asked by: kricit

I was using the Dual Finish, Matte Beige Perle II, but I don't see this color. Which shade would match the shade I am using?

Asked by: Gracigal

What new color is the old sable in your dual finish pressed powder

Asked by: owens028

I need a Dual Finish with no pink/red in it. I have fair freckled skin, with a lot or red pigmatation. What shade would you rceommend

Asked by: PenM

powder color

I have worn dual finish powder make=up color matte honey III, what color would you suggest to replace it
Asked by: bette

I used matte beige III. they do not make this anymore..What would you recommend?

I loved this foundation in the past but they are not making my color anymore. So what would be the replacement for matte beige III
Asked by: mooselady01

I wear Teint Miracle foundation, color is bisque 5 (c). What color multi-tasking powder and foundation would you recommend?

Asked by: mbmb

Looking for Dual Finish Versatile powder makeup Matte Buff II

I am unable to find this color on your website. Has it been discontinued.
Asked by: Maggie06

The last time I purchased this product , it was available in fragrance free. I am allergic to your pressed powder with fragrance added.

I want to buy more of this product, but I need the one that is fragrance free. Do you still make it? The one I have now is just about gone. I love the product, but when I tried the one with fragrance, my eyes swelled up and became very irritated. I have to wear fragrance free make up. HELP!
Asked by: Debi

Is there comparable shade to-dual finish pressed powder (sadly discontinued) Matte Sable IV? This shade was exact match for my skin.

Asked by: NurseFashionista

name change????

I use Matte Clair II but don't see it listed. Which is my newly named shade?
Asked by: Clara53

Dual Finish online

What color would I order online which would be the same as Matte Honey III
Asked by: Judes

I do not see matte honey III in dual finish

I have purchased this in the past.
Asked by: RetiredNurse

What color is matte pearl 1 of the dual finish powder now?

Asked by: Anonymous

Did you change the name of the colors of the Dual Finish powder makeup?

I use the Dual Finish powder makeup color "matte porcelaine d'ivoire I," but I can't find it. Has the name changed?
Asked by: Daisyleigh

new name of color? does versatile Clair II = old Matte clair II?

Is matte clair II now versatile clair II? same thing? new name?
Asked by: karenw

I use Matte Buff II and I can't find it anywhere? Is it discontinued and what is the replacement color?

Asked by: Ladowick

What happened to the color Matte Buff II in Dual Finish product?

Asked by: nhoplink

I used to order dual finish in matt buff II. has this been renamed?

Asked by: Jilll

I use the Translucence Mattifying Silky Pressed Powder in 200 Buff.  Is the new pressed powder the same formula?  If so what call is the same?

Asked by: Anna1971

How to Use Dual Finish wet?

i like this powder very much but never used it wet to cover blemishes or dark spots. How can i use it wet?
Asked by: Iramana

Which color corresponds now to matte honey III?

Asked by: Miriames

The Dual finish I have is Matte Buff II but I don't see it in the options. Has it been renamed??

Asked by: AndreaCastillo
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product