Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Ageless Minérale With White Sapphire Complex Foundation

Skin-transforming Mineral SPF 21 Powder Foundation

(4.8) 4.8 (179 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$44.00

Earn 440 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Brush away the signs of aging with this mineral foundation that visibly erases pores, lines and imperfections for a naturally flawless, ageless look. Lancôme’s exclusive skin-renewing White Sapphire Complex* helps fight visible signs of aging, so skin looks brighter, feels softer, and is revived with the look of youth. Upon application, soothing, antioxidant-rich ingredients impart a calming, comforting sensation that lasts for hours. Experience the velvety brush for effortless application every time.

Benefits

  • Helps revive skin while fighting visible signs of aging
  • Long-lasting, buildable coverage erases lines, pores and imperfections
  • Provides anti-oxidant and SPF protection
  • Soft-focus effect leaves skin looking radiant
  • Lightweight formula ensures daylong comfort
  • Free of talc, oil and fragrance

Technology

    White Sapphire Complex

    • Alumina reflects light for a soft focus effect
    • Bismuth Oxychloride adds slip, creaminess and long wear
    • Mica is a light reflective mineral
    • Aloe smoothes skin for a silky-soft feel
    • Vitamin E offers anti-oxidant protection
    • Talc, oil and fragrance-free

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENT: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 10.03%, INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: BORON NITRIDE, KAOLIN, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, COPERNICA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA( WAX, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, ALUMINA, TOCOPHEROL, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, IRON OXIDES, B30126/6

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Ageless Minérale With White Sapphire Complex Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best make ever!!! I was happy to be able to purchase online right from Lancome. Upon hearing at the department store I shop at that this product has been discontinued, I was extremely disappointed. No other make provides this type of coverage and my skin always looks so fresh with it. Please reconsider......keep the Mineral Natural Beige 10. I have no idea what else I would wear. Nothing compares. Also, your service is very fast!
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRODUCT OUT THERE This is the BEST makeup I have tried in my 57 years. Great coverage, non-allergic, healthy for skin, flawless finish. And now I hear you may be discontinuing.... PLEASE DO NOT DELETE this amazing true mineral (no fillers) makeup form Lancôme...
Date published: 2013-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I was devastated to hear this product was being discontinued. Please reconsider! I have been using this for years and always received compliments on my skin. I tried other mineral make up but it always settled in fine lines. So disappointed another great product discontinued for no reason!
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes My Skin Look Smooth and Beautiful! I never thought loose powder could provide this level of coverage-- best part, it doesn't feel or look heavy. My skin looks even and so smooth! I used to use a different powder/mineral foundation, but noticed it started drying my skin. I switched to Lancôme Ageless Minerale and have been in love with it since. I work in television and women are always writing in to ask about my makeup and foundation-- and I've happily recommended this to everyone. I seriously almost cried when the woman at the Lancôme counter told me they no longer carried the product. I've already started the search for a replacement, in case this gets discontinued-- but I really hope that doesn't happen.
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOST NATURAL MAKEUP I'VE EVER FOUND CAN'T BELIEVE LANCOME WOULD DISCONTINUE SUCH A SUPERIOR PRODUCT! I CAN NOT TELL YOU HOW MANY DOZENS OF COMPLIMENTS I HAVE RECEIVED OVER THE PAST FEW YEARS SAYING HOW FLAWLESS AND SMOOTH MY COMPLEXION IS --AND I AM ALMOST 65 YEARS OF AGE!! IT HAS THE LIGHTEST AND YET MOST COMPLETE COVERAGE OF ANY MAKEUP DESPITE SOME ROSACEA AND DARK AREAS ON MY FACE. I HAVE RECOMMENDED THIS PRODUCT TO COUNTLESS WOMEN AND DO HOPE YOUR MARKETING DEPT WILL RECONSIDER DISCONTINUING IT FOR ALL YOUR MANY LOYAL CUSTOMERS.
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't discontinue! I love this product for so many reasons. I love the fact that it is mineral based, so there are not harsh chemicals in it. I have sensitive skin and acne prone skin too. So when I started using this product my face looked wonderful and I did not have any bad reaction to it. Last week I tried another brand of mineral make up and I was not pleased at all with it. I am looking for a product that is comparable to Ageless Minerale and I cannot find anything that I am satisfied with. I do not understand why Lancôme is deciding to discontinue this product and I am very disappointed to see this wonderful product go. I have read the other comments and I know that I am not the only one who does not want this product to be discontinued. If Lancôme was to listen to their customers, they would see that people love this product and do not want it to go. Lancôme needs to consider the needs of their customers and listen to what their customers are saying.
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful Have only used the product for a short while however I'm fully satisfied with the results so far.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks cakey Everyones worst nightmare!!! I have oily skin and been using mineral products and powders for a while and not once I had a problem with cakey texture. I bought the product because I know the brand is really good and I did research so I got the powder but as soon as I put it on my face it looked really nasty. I'm very unhappy because the product is very expensive.
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why is this great product being discontinued? This is the product hat I started to use after Oscillation make up was discontinued and now Lancôme is getting rid of this one as well? I'm very upset as this is the only make up that works for my combination skin. I have an oily t zone and dry cheeks/neck and eczema. There aren't any other products that work for me like this one does! It is also a long lasting product. Please please please do not discontinue this wonderful product. I use Ivory 03 and sadly I can't find it anywhere any more.
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Makeup The make up is light feeling with complete coverage. It makes your skin look flawless.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the coverage and color of Natural Beige 30! I have been using Natural Beige 30 for about 4 years now and I love it. I have a slight case of rosacea and the coverage is great! Please don't discontinue Natural Beige 30. Thank you.
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Do Not Discontinue this Product This product is WONDERFUL and I am just finding out that it may be discontinued! I switched to this product when the Oscillating powder in my shade was discontinued. This powder stays on all day and doesn't need touch up. It has the SPF but doesnt cause irritation. The way it is packaged causes little waste, as you don't need much for full coverage.
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love,love,love it Not sure what happened to all the shades(mine was discontinued) but I still love this product. It looks like I have just naturally radiant skin and I really don't. It is so easy and fast to use, not like liquid foundations. Please, please, please don't discontinue this product. I would have a hard time finding a replacement. There is nothing else out there as good. Believe me, I have tried them all.
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Ageless Minérale With White Sapphire Complex covers my flaws and the sapphire complex gives my skin a youthful glow.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ageless minerale with white sapphire complex, I have been using bare minerals for some time, until about a year ago I bought this product, all my gosh I must say I like it so much better, I like that it feels so good on the face, and it does last along time. I'm like the other views I hope they don't do away with this makeup, I do know that they have been out of stock for along time in the natural beige 30 and on the lancome website they did discontinue the brush that you use with this minerale, but I hope they don't discontinue the hole line. theirs too many of us that like this makeup. and I feel so pretty when I do wear it, so please don't get rid of something that a lot of us like, because it is that great of a product.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband just told me I look Beautifull after using this powder! I love the way my skin looks and feels. Miami is very humid and I do not look like I'm melting and just brush a bit on and it looks great again.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best match ever! I love this mineral powder! I have light medium olive skin, and it was so hard to find a foundation that would not make me look chalky nor too yellow. Beige 30 is awesome for people with my complexion! It looks so natural! The powder is fantastic, and the coverage is buildable. It really looks flawless. An absolute favorite!
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best mineral make-up I've found I have lots of freckles, and cream foundations that will cover them leave me looking "made-up". The mineral foundations and powders give me the best coverage with the least appearance of being "made-up", and the Lancome mineral based make-up is the best I've found. I've pretty much tried them all.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers like a good makeup I use this mineral powder instead of a liquid foundation sometimes, when I want my skin to recover from makeup. The look is as perfect and flawless as with make up, it just takes a little bit longer to apply evenly. I made the mistake to chose a color a shade darker than I should have - make sure you try the colors first. Still - I love the featherlight texture with this super coverage. Another pro: It issmall, can be taken in every purse.
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product...but expensive! I am really enjoying this product. Perfect for my skin and age. I do feel it is expensive for the amount of product that you get.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy to Use I love how this product provides enough coverage while remaining super easy to apply. It just takes a minute or so to cover the entire face. The finish has a subtle glow that is much more natural than most mineral foundations however, it can get a little oily during the day depending on your skin type. The packaging includes a tight sieve making it mess free for traveling. The downside of this product is that the colors are darker once applied. I can't seem to find a good match for my winter skin so I use it for subtle contouring instead.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and covers well This is an amazing product. For years I have been using liquid foundation and once I tried this I can't go back. It covers so evenly, takes 1 minute to put on and is never cold in winter or sticky in summer. It has sunscreen which is great and stays all day. It is the best. The only down fall is I can't buy it in the store, but I can get it here!
Date published: 2012-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Finish This powder has a great smooth finish. It covers lightly so your skin can still breathe and you do not feel cakey. I have tried many different powders and this far surpasses all.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Coverage I am so glad that I decided to give this mineral makeup a try. It feels like I am not wearing any makeup yet the coverage is fantastic. It does not cause any clogged pores or breakouts and has no scent to clash with anything else. I love, love, love it!
Date published: 2012-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discontinued? Say it ain't so! I LOVE this product. I am a devoted Lancome customer (in my 30's), and I heard recently that the entire Ageless Minerale line will be discontinued. Why? Please, no. I hope the company replaces this product with something better. Although I can't imagine a better foundation than "Ageless Minerale Natural Ivory 20." Please keep the product!
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from minerale powder Ivory 30 great coverage, i use this for matte finish after the 24 hr lancome foundation, great combination ! =) i also use lancome mineral powder brush, i like how soft it is on my skin.
Date published: 2012-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase This is the absolute best powder i have ever bought! It covers anything and always hides redness. Its very light like you cant even tell you have make up on. Its MUST HAVE for girls!
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I heard rumors that this product was to be discontinued. Many of the stores that carry Lancome no longer have this product available. PLEASE DO NOT discontinue. Please. This product is wonderful. It goes on smoothly and is very natural looking. It doesn't have an odor like other mineral powders. I haven't found anything better.
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, as always! This is a tried-and-true item for me and I return again and again for it. If you know and love mineral makeup, give this one a try--you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very update I love this mineral powder. I tried many mineral powder, but I think this product is the best product ever in the market. Last week I went to Macy's at Oakbrook, IL but the sales person told me this item is obsolete. I was very update to learn that info. Question to Lancome: why this item is obsolete? Please advise.. Thanks.
Date published: 2012-05-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 49ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;