Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Ageless Minérale With White Sapphire Complex Foundation

Skin-transforming Mineral SPF 21 Powder Foundation

(4.8) 4.8 (179 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$44.00

Earn 440 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Brush away the signs of aging with this mineral foundation that visibly erases pores, lines and imperfections for a naturally flawless, ageless look. Lancôme’s exclusive skin-renewing White Sapphire Complex* helps fight visible signs of aging, so skin looks brighter, feels softer, and is revived with the look of youth. Upon application, soothing, antioxidant-rich ingredients impart a calming, comforting sensation that lasts for hours. Experience the velvety brush for effortless application every time.

Benefits

  • Helps revive skin while fighting visible signs of aging
  • Long-lasting, buildable coverage erases lines, pores and imperfections
  • Provides anti-oxidant and SPF protection
  • Soft-focus effect leaves skin looking radiant
  • Lightweight formula ensures daylong comfort
  • Free of talc, oil and fragrance

Technology

    White Sapphire Complex

    • Alumina reflects light for a soft focus effect
    • Bismuth Oxychloride adds slip, creaminess and long wear
    • Mica is a light reflective mineral
    • Aloe smoothes skin for a silky-soft feel
    • Vitamin E offers anti-oxidant protection
    • Talc, oil and fragrance-free

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENT: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 10.03%, INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: BORON NITRIDE, KAOLIN, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, COPERNICA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA( WAX, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, ALUMINA, TOCOPHEROL, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, IRON OXIDES, B30126/6

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Ageless Minérale With White Sapphire Complex Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE BRING THIS PRODUCT BACK IN IVORY 20!!! This is my go-to summer makeup!! Light weight but with great coverage. There is nothing else like it! Bring it back please!!!
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring back Natural Ivory 20! I haven't been able to get my color - Natural Ivory 20 - for a long time. Since then I've tried some other Lancome products, as well as an another brand of products, to replace my favorite powder foundation, but nothing works as well. Other products are heavy or make my skin break out. This was the best product! Please bring it back! Please!
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please do not discontinue this excellent product I have been using this mineral powder for many years and since then my skin is getting better and better. It gives me the foundation coverage while my skin is fresh, now I don't have more clonged pores not even a little pimple. I use Natural beige 10 and I'm begging you, please don't discontinue it. I allready tried other color and also the new compact that you carry but none worked for my very allergic skin.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite foundation ever!! Love Lancome's mineral foundation!! It doesn't settle into lines n wrinkles like other mineral foundations do. Gives adjustable coverage and lasts all day!!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, Dewy and lasting. This is the only makeup that touches my face. The minerales are stay proof, subtle coverage and feel like you have nothing on your skin. Everyone has asked me at work what I use because I have flawless, glowing (in a good way) skin. I tell them "Lancome".
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE! This is the best thing in the world -- looks amazing and much better than other mineral makeup! Please do not discontinue!
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Coverage This foundation is the bomb!! I wear very little makeup because I don't like a "fake" put-on look, but I also like some coverage for age-related flaws. This foundation is light and almost invisible to the eye, yet it gives you even skin tones and a flawless look. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHY the heck are you discontinuing?!?!?!?! Best ever, can't find a replacement. I have used this for the last several years. I found the perfect color. This the only foundation I can wear without getting breakouts. I am lost! I have tried several different foundations and had the worst acne over the holidays, it was embarrassing. Winter months are hard on my skin and this is the only foundation I wore last winter and never had a single breakout. I was so confident and never felt stuck hiding in the house because of a breakout. I really can't understand why such a highly rated product is one you would discontinue. I even tried to order one of the last remaining colors you had online, hoping it would match okay....you guessed it, it didn't. Please don't discontinue. This is an amazing product, looks amazing and is great for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't discontinue this wonderful foundation! I've used the Beige 10 since it was introduced. It is so easy to use, makes the skin look amazing and natural. I like the SPF 21 aspect since I live in Florida. I only just discovered it's been discontinued and I'm frantically trying to find some, but my color is not available here. I also LOVE the Translucence Medium!! PLEASE bring this back! I can NOT use the Dual Finish. It looks horrible on my skin...very dry and aging. This was PERFECT!!
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I am 44 years old, and have tried numerous foundations over the years. I have pretty even skin tone and no major issues. This foundations goes on more evenly than any liquid; in addition it feels better AND lasts longer. I can't recommend it enough. I am so happy I found it on this site, as my local store no longer carries it.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I AM BEGGING...DO NOT DISCONTINUE!!!! I love this product and have been using it for several years. I feel comfortable as if I am not wearing any make-up. Gives my skin a smooth appearance without wearing a "mask". Evens out my skin tone and covers or diminishes flaws. Please don't discontinue this fabulous product!
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS LINE!!!!!! This was the absolute perfect makeup! COlor (Natural Beige 10) matched me perfectly, it was never too oily or too dry, I had compliments all the time on how natural and beautiful my skin looked at age 50)!! I am lost trying to find a replacemnt and the DUal finish is just not cutting it. Cannot wear liquids as they cauSe more breakouts to my acne prone skin. I also found out the Genefique Cream Serum was discontinued another HUGE LOSS. The regular Serum also caused me to break out so the cream was perfecto!!
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE!!!!!! I'm with everyone else on this... do not discontinue!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!! I am going to try the natural beige 20, although I started out using 30 (and then 40 when 30 was discontinued). I have tried every mineral makeup in every brand imaginable since natural beige 40 has been discontinued, and I cannot find anything that even slightly compares!! I love everything about this makeup! Why are you all going to disappoint so many customers?? Please reconsider keeping it... I will be a customer for life if you do!!!!!
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not like it, though did not realize it until a couple of weeks I started to use this foundation immediately after receiving it by mail. After a couple of days I realized that it did not look natural; quite the contrary, it breaks and my face was looking tired and dull (a no-no, of course). I decided to return it right away. I have not done it, but plan to do it today. However, i do not expect to have troubles, due to Macys' change policy, which I love!
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE I see my shade Natural Ivory 30 is no longer available and I am crushed! The only thing I have found close to this product in color and similar features does not wear well. It comes off on my clothing and just doesn't perform well. I love the moisturizing aspect of this product - the 3 other mineral makeup products I have tried leave my skin dry and flaky. Please reconsider keeping this line; especially given all the people that are clearly in love with it! Thanks.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for black women I hope you all don't discontinue. Product is expensive in stores, but 1/4th cheaper online. I have been using it for years, and have not chose anything else. More women should use this product instead of the typical, cheap products bad for our skin.
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE BRING AGELESS MINERALE BACK! I called months ago and was told that my shade Nat. Beige 30 was just out of stock. I waited, and waited and tried other products of Lancome with not good results. I went to a competitor with a similar product. It's okay, but it sheds more on the vanity and a jar doesn't last nearly as long. I agree with the other reviewer who said liquid makeup doesn't look very good on older skin. I loved this for everyday wear. My face looked fresh and healthy and I loved the lightweight feel (and it didn't wind up smeared all over my phones...). So imagine my disappointment when I called a couple weeks back to find out it was in fact discontinued. I guess it's back to the competitor. I'll just keep a towel on vanity and plan on spending more money.
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful finish I agree with everyone else who likes this product. I hope you never discontinue it. I believe it deserves better advertising so people will try it. I am in my late 50's and just did not like the way oil based foundations were looking on my skin. I have been using this foundation for 3 years now and love the coverage and smooth finish.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE! PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE! My favorite thing about this product is EVERYTHING Please don't discontinue this product! I've been wearing it for years now and it's my favorite foundation! It has become the only foundation I can wear. The shade/texture I use is perfect for me. Please do us all a favor and continue to make this amazing foundation, in all previous shades!
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE! Please don't discontinue this product! I've been wearing it for years now and it's my favorite foundation! It has become the only foundation I can wear, as I'm completely attached and everything else breaks my skin out. Even while I was living in Germany for a couple years, I would have my mom ship it to me for Christmas and birthday gifts. I already can't find my shade online, but hopefully I can find one again somewhere. Please do us all a favor and continue to make this amazing foundation, in all previous shades!
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't discontinue! I've been wearing this powder for over a year now and in the last couple of months have found that ALL major department stores have discontinued. I've now been buying it online and having it shipped to my house (honestly better anyways as I live a little ways out and it's quite a drive to get to the nearest department store). Pleeasseeeee Lancome don't discontinue this powder. It's coverage is beautiful, it's the only thing I've found that has beautiful color (never looks orange) and covers so well! I have bad skin and am 3 months pregnant right now with REALLY bad skin, thanks hormones, I would be so sad if this product was taken away as it's the only thing that covers well without looking/feeling heavy!
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an exceptional product. I have used this for many years and I am very disheartened to learn that it is being discontinued. I will unfortunately have to find another company with mineral make-up as I do not like liquid foundation. This product is flawless when on and being 61 I do not need liquid that settles in lines.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please do not discontinue! This is the best foundation I have ever used. It not only evens out your skin tone but it also brightens up your face. Please reconsider bringing it back. I have already tried at your counter the product that is supposedly substituting this product and it is absolutely not the same. Please bring it back, otherwise I will be forced to try other beauty lines that have mineral powders. Please!
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Please do not discontinue I've noticed over the past year, that it is getting more and more difficult to find this product. Please do not discontinue it - I love it! Stays on and doesn't come off or stain as the liquid foundations do. I am not pleased with the replacement for the Translucence powder as it is not the same as the Ageless Mineral powder. If you do discontinue, I will have to find another brand to try their mineral powder and I've been a Lancome customer for over 30 years. Love your products, especially Ageless Mineral.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finding a new product.... Please, if any users of this discontinued makeup have found another one that compares favorably, please post it here. The Dual Finish Powder does not compare for me. I've tried it. Thank goodness I have a little Ageless Minerale left. Only a little.
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed review The good: gives a luminous finish to your skin, glowing but not greasy - unless you have combo or oily skin and it will really shine after about 3 hours. A beautiful look for a while. The bad: highlights imperfections like large pores and wrinkles. After I apply this I must fill in 4 large pores with foundation. This is a little time consuming and messy to apply.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do NOT Discontinue I love this product. I don't know what else I will use. It goes on flawlessly. Does not cake. Feels light. Please do not discontinue this product.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FOUNDATION I'VE USED I love the minerale foundation because it covers every skin flaw so easily without the mess of a liquid foundation. Using the big brush is so efficient. It is a million times faster than working with cream or liquids. I have rosea and this product covers my red cheeks instantly. I know Lancome has a brush for liquids. I hate it. It's the only product I ever returned. PLEASE KEEP THE MINERALE MAKEUP!
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Reconsider Discontinuing this Product This is the only make up I have used in years and I was very, very disappointed to hear it would be discontinued. It provides great, natural coverage without looking heavy or adding too much red to may skin. I have "aging" skin, so this make up does not form in creases and provides an even tone. I have tried all the liquids and they do not provide the coverage I need.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't discontinue! I use Natural Beige 40 for a medium olive skin tone and this powder helps me stay glowing and natural! I love that it takes all of the oily sheen out of my normal skin and stays on all day looking perfect with sun protection as well! I can't find it anywhere now which makes me sad!
Date published: 2013-10-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;