Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Ageless Minérale With White Sapphire Complex Foundation

Skin-transforming Mineral SPF 21 Powder Foundation

(4.8) 4.8 (179 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$44.00

Earn 440 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Brush away the signs of aging with this mineral foundation that visibly erases pores, lines and imperfections for a naturally flawless, ageless look. Lancôme’s exclusive skin-renewing White Sapphire Complex* helps fight visible signs of aging, so skin looks brighter, feels softer, and is revived with the look of youth. Upon application, soothing, antioxidant-rich ingredients impart a calming, comforting sensation that lasts for hours. Experience the velvety brush for effortless application every time.

Benefits

  • Helps revive skin while fighting visible signs of aging
  • Long-lasting, buildable coverage erases lines, pores and imperfections
  • Provides anti-oxidant and SPF protection
  • Soft-focus effect leaves skin looking radiant
  • Lightweight formula ensures daylong comfort
  • Free of talc, oil and fragrance

Technology

    White Sapphire Complex

    • Alumina reflects light for a soft focus effect
    • Bismuth Oxychloride adds slip, creaminess and long wear
    • Mica is a light reflective mineral
    • Aloe smoothes skin for a silky-soft feel
    • Vitamin E offers anti-oxidant protection
    • Talc, oil and fragrance-free

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENT: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 10.03%, INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: BORON NITRIDE, KAOLIN, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, COPERNICA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA( WAX, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, ALUMINA, TOCOPHEROL, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, IRON OXIDES, B30126/6

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Ageless Minérale With White Sapphire Complex Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great product This product is great and not sure why it would be discontinued. As the old saying goes, it it ain't broke, don't fix it. This product was not broke.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Goes on smoothly; covers so evenly; love it! I hope they don't discontinue this product!!!
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mineral Foundation! I love this mineral foundation. It has the best coverage of any brand I've tried. No allergies which I've experienced with other brands
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Loose Powder Ever Great buildable coverage, good for skin, great shade. I have light to medium skin and natural beige was perfect.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHY, WHY, WHY I loved agless minerale, Natural Honey 10. First it gets discontinued in the store and NOW it is discontinued here. I cannot understand why your company continues to do this. By all the other comments, many women share my sentiments, obviously to no avail. What's worse is you offer no recommendations for a substitute and at your prices I am not willing to "test" products on my own.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS MAKEUP BEST MAKEUP I EVER USED WHY IS LANCOME DISCONTINEING THIS LINE????
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Bring Back Natural Honey #10! Like many other reviewers, I am devastated that this color is no longer offered. I have very sensitive skin and had great difficulty finding a product that felt good on my skin while offering the coverage I was looking for. Once I discovered this mineral foundation several years ago, I have used nothing else. It is lightweight but offers the coverage I needed - smoothing but almost invisible. As a woman over 50 who works in a professional office environment, this product truly was a gift and the other Lancome products suggested by Macy's staff do not come close. Please, please, please bring back the discontinued colors. We are loyal customers and want to continue buying this product from you!!!!
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mineral Makeup I have tried many other mineral foundations, but always come back to this one. It leaves my skin radiant, and I get tons of compliments.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice, natural finish been using lancome for years. very smooth and great final product
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Macy's - Tell Lancome not to discontinue this! MACY'S - WE ARE RELYING ON YOU TO CARRY THE BALL FOR YOUR CUSTOMERS AND LET LANCOME KNOW THAT WE ARE NOT HAPPY! This is the best product of its type on the market. Taking it off the shelf is a terrible injustice to all women over 40!
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring this back!!! It sounds as if i'm not the only who sad (read devastated) to see this product go, This is honestly the only beauty product I cannot live without. I'm a minimalist. All I ever wear besides moisturizer is this foundation and light mascara. I wear Natural Honey 10 and very disappointed to find it unavailable.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE DONT DISCONTINUE!!! BEST MINERAL FOUNDATION EVER! I never write reviews but I absolutely had to for this. I am yet another individual that is soooo sad and upset that this foundation is going away. I really honestly don't understand why, I have been using it for years and it truly is the best stuff that's out there. I have tried other powder foundations that are offered by Lancôme and by others and nothing even comes close. It provides excellent coverage in a snap, no need to spend a lot of time applying, I am literally done in a minute in the morning. It does the job well, provides the perfect finish, instantly hides any blemish marks or redness and feels so light that you don't even feel like you're wearing a foundation. It lasts for a while and its a bargain compared to other Lancome loose powders that cost way more and do way less.I also love how this powder comes in a container with tiny holes, so that you can dump it on the lid and use a brush to apply. You use exactly what you need and the rest of the powder never touches your face. That a huge plus because other powder foundations that aren't loose, that come in a compact, eventually harden due to the oils and moisturizer on your face since the brush or pouf constantly has contact with the entire thing. I hated using the compact and get annoyed when offered to purchase it, it is definitely not the same thing, nor does it cover as well as my loose powder. I literally had to stock up on my shade for the loose minerale powder anywhere I could possibly find it available. Please bring it back, this is truly an incredible product.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best mineral foundation ever i bought this over a year ago. can't even remember why when i used to use bare minerals, tarte air brush mineral foundation, pur minerals. i started using it 3 months ago and seriously threw out the others. well ok i kept the tarte but this one is spot on perfection. i realized that this isn't one of those that you see a lot of reviews on and so i thought what happens when i run out. i just came back to macys online which is where i bought it from and after reading other reviews realized its discontinued. gasp! i just ordered 2 back ups for the future. its a shame. this foundation provides light to medium coverage. depending on how you build it up and just gives you the look of skin with out that heavy caked on grossness. i have combination skin and i just love this stuff. it hangs on for a good 6 hours but i do need to powder come mid day but thats just cause my t zone is oily. i also just this for spot concealing and it works great. no weird smell just fine milled mineral foundation. it buffs onto the face nicely and evenly. great stuff.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring it back This is the best mineral foundation I have come across. It goes on smoothly and gives you flawless looking skin. I am saddened to find out this is being discontinued. Please bring it back.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I love this powder but why don't you sell it in the stores anymore? It's light, great coverage. If so many ppl love it why remove it from the stores? As long as you keep it online I'll continue to buy it
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flawless I don't know why Macys stopped carrying this products in their stores, However you can still find it online. This product is light and gives off a natural glow and is worth every penny. A little definitely goes a long ways.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite powder! I always go back to this powder. The color matches my skin perfectly. It looks very natural while evening my skin tone and still providing very good coverage. You can apply as little or as much as you need for your specific outing. I love it and I'm very glad I can still order it or get it online. This time it was surprisingly slightly cheaper.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this product and was shocked to see that it has been discontinued! I really love this product. I use the natural beige 10 . I can't tell you how disappointed I was to learn that it has been discontinued and apparently there is nothing like it to replace it. I was about out of the product and went to the store and was really shocked when I heard the news. The coverage was perfect for me and it is so light. I do not want to go back to a regular foundation. Please reconsider your decision to discontinue this product.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS THE BEST MINERAL FOUNDATION POWDER I HAVE EVER USED!!! I HAVE TRIED THEM ALL!!!! THIS BEATS ALL OTHER HIGH-END PRODUCTS OUT OF THE WATER!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DONT DISCONTINUE THIS AMAZING & BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Translucent "WAS" Fantastic This is lightweight powder, very sheer coverage. Nice application over a liquid foundation to set. For me, the Translucent "WAS" fantastic for setting over Tient Miracle. This mineral formula is really good for the skin. Nice effect but unfortunately Lancome discontinued Translucent.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Please bring back NATURAL IVORY 20!!!! Please!!!!!
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring back the Translucent shade!!! About a year ago, Lancôme got rid of the Translucent (lightest shade) and I had to stop using this product. Please bring it back. I have very fair skin and that is the only shade that works for me. Lancome recently discontinued the Renergie Lift Porcelaine 10, which is the shade that worked perfectly for me. Lancome does not have another shade that works for me. I have been a loyal Lancome customer for years and I do not want to be forced to go with another cosmetic company, but I have been left with no options that work for my skin tone. Please reconsider!!!
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Bring it back on store shelves!!! Please resume stocking this item at Lancome counters! It is the best powder that I have ever used, and the Natural Honey10 matches my color perfectly. How many customers have to say they want it back on shelves for you to respond favorably? Everyone I know who formerly used it wants it back,
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So disappointed that this product is no longer available Please bring back Natural Beige 10... Seriously, nothing else compares! This product was perfect! Enough said...
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suggested Replacement I am very pleased with your mineral foundation. What do you suggest I replace it with since it is being discontinued? BTW Love Love Love it and hate to see it go.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the BEST mineral makeup on the market! Please do NOT discontinue this product. It is far superior than the well known mineral makeup brand on the market. Please bring back all the foundation colors and please create it in a compact formulation. Not everyone likes the BM foundation!
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please do not discontinue this product. I use Ageless Minerale and Absolute foundation. I have people ask me to give them makeup lessons because it always looks so beautiful. I have tried the new Transulance and returned it because it was heavy and non light reflecting. Please do not discontinue this makeup.
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest foundation I've ever used. I love this product! It matches my skin tone perfectly. Application is a breeze and coverage is perfect. I have never used a better foundation.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't discontinue! I have been using Natural Beige 10 for years. It truly leaves a flawless lightweight finish. I've tested all other products and nothing is the same. This product left my skin clear and you could never tell I had any makeup on, which I loved! Please reconsider discontinuing this product!
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both of my shades are gone!!! Please reconsider! I am 70+ and very active, still working and doing some public speaking. I have never used such a wonderful makeup. I am very pleased when I look in the mirror and have had several comments that I look 20 years younger or that I don't seem to age. Now I find that BOTH of my shades (Natural beige 30 in the summer and 10 the rest of the year) are discontinued. I really don't know what to do. Nothing I have tried gives me the excellent result of Ageless Minerale.
Date published: 2014-04-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 47ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Is the Ageless Minerale discontinued? This is the only powder I use!

Asked by: mizliz

Are you still making this product in Natural Beige 20

Asked by: Linda z

Pleas bring back!

Will you ever bring back ageless minerals with white sapphire complex? I loved this foundation and it didn't irritate my sensitive skin. I don't think there is anything like it. Please bring it back!
Asked by: Jenn

Has this product been discontinued?

Asked by: Jc64
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 54ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product