Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Ageless Minérale With White Sapphire Complex Foundation

Skin-transforming Mineral SPF 21 Powder Foundation

(4.8) 4.8 (179 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$44.00

Earn 440 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Brush away the signs of aging with this mineral foundation that visibly erases pores, lines and imperfections for a naturally flawless, ageless look. Lancôme’s exclusive skin-renewing White Sapphire Complex* helps fight visible signs of aging, so skin looks brighter, feels softer, and is revived with the look of youth. Upon application, soothing, antioxidant-rich ingredients impart a calming, comforting sensation that lasts for hours. Experience the velvety brush for effortless application every time.

Benefits

  • Helps revive skin while fighting visible signs of aging
  • Long-lasting, buildable coverage erases lines, pores and imperfections
  • Provides anti-oxidant and SPF protection
  • Soft-focus effect leaves skin looking radiant
  • Lightweight formula ensures daylong comfort
  • Free of talc, oil and fragrance

Technology

    White Sapphire Complex

    • Alumina reflects light for a soft focus effect
    • Bismuth Oxychloride adds slip, creaminess and long wear
    • Mica is a light reflective mineral
    • Aloe smoothes skin for a silky-soft feel
    • Vitamin E offers anti-oxidant protection
    • Talc, oil and fragrance-free

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENT: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 10.03%, INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: BORON NITRIDE, KAOLIN, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, COPERNICA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA( WAX, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, ALUMINA, TOCOPHEROL, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, IRON OXIDES, B30126/6

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Ageless Minérale With White Sapphire Complex Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLZ BRING THIS BACK I am so sorry to hear this is discontinued! This is absolutely the best mineral foundation I've ever used!! It worth every penny! The powder was so fine, the finish was natural with nice coverage. It didn't break me out and I always using it on the days my skin was sensitive. Please please please bring it back!!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mineral powder ever! I am so disappointed that Lancôme no longer makes this product. I have been searching for something to compare and there is just nothing as good as this one! I have a jar I bought two years ago and use it very sparingly and on special occasions only because I know I won't be able to get anymore.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My world came to an end when I heard this was being discontinued!! I've never written a review or comment on anything in my entire life until now to tell Lancome to please BRING BACK AGELESS MINERAL FOUNDATION!!!! It's the best mineral foundation I've ever used! It covers my melasma, lasts all day and doesn't break me out all while looking super natural. I've literally tried 15 different foundations in last 3 months trying to find something to replace it but nothing even comes close.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please, please, please bring back! I used this product for years and when it looked like it was going to disappear I bought up remaining supplies in two different light shades. I have tried another brand's (Laura Mercier) mineral powder foundation, but did not like it. I will continue to try other brands; I do not plan on going back to a liquid, non-mineral foundation. It was so quick and easy to go on, gave great coverage, and felt and looked smooth. I have been a loyal Lancome customer for years, but can not stay with you on foundation unless this wonderful product comes back. If it did not sell well perhaps it needed additional marketing; it never seemed to be particularly promoted on line or in stores. Please, please, please bring back this outstanding product!!!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back this product This is the only foundation I can wear on my face. If it stays discontinued, I will have to leave Lancome (have been a customer for 30 years) and find a Mineral makeup somewhere else; really don't want to do that. Also, bring back the mineral Correcteur please. Not everyone can wear cream or liquid makeup. WE need this Mineral makeup!!
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite!!! Please bring this product back!!! There is nothing like it! Natural Honey 10 is the best color! I don't understand why you would discontinue this! Horrible Idea!!!! Pleeeeease bring it back!!!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE the way this foundation looks, it lasts all day and leaves my skin looking so flawless!! Beautiful! Please bring this foundation back!! I love it and there is nothing even close to the finish or feeling of this foundation!!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great coverage and stays put all day. I love this makeup. I don't know why you stopped making it. It is the best I have ever used. It has great cover and stays looking good all day long. I am totally disappointed in Lancôme.please, please please bring it back.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Powder I am so disappointed this product is being phased out. This powder gives such great coverage and I have not found anything else that works so well and looks so good. I would like to know the reason why Lancome thinks it should be discontinued. It is obvious from all the reviews that this product is highly used. It would seem to me that Lancome would love to keep all these customers happy.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look younger instantly This is my very favorite powder. It makes my skin glow and I'm 73years old. I just love it but I can't find it anymore in my favorite color, natural ivory 20. Please don't let it be discontinued.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product No other powder foundation compares with Ageless Minerale. It makes my skin glow. I've tried many other brands and they look dull and flat in comparison. I've been unable to find it in my color for many months. Please, please make it available again
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRING IT BACK I LOVED this product! I can't tell you how many compliments I got on my makeup because of this product. Please bring it back nothing else compares.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, Lancome, you definitely should bring this product back! It is so popular that there are so many customers like me love this product so much. What is the reason we can't find our color anymore and only three colors left and reducing.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Bring it Back I love this make up and wish I would have stocked up. I have tried 3 other similar products that just do not work the same. Coverage on this product was awesome for a powder. I guess it's back to a liquid. Yuck :(
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring it back now. Since I ran out of this product, I bought another one from lamcome, it is not good at all, can't compare with this product, even more expensive than this product. Please bring this product back.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still searching after years for something similar - PLEASE bring it back. I've written reviews and emailed Lancome. I check the website constantly hoping you bring the product back. I no longer buy anything Lancome as this was my base....I purchased this foundation and then purchased all my other products with Lancome because of the convenience. I am no longer a customer but wish you would bring the product back and I would return happily.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRING IT BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So I never write reviews, but this one time I just have to weight in on the topic. I have finally exhausted my supply and am disgusted that I cannot find a suitable replacement. This product was flawless, perfect weight and coverage. Lasted more than all day and was the best powder I have ever used. Please reconsider an encore of this product. It does have loyal fans!
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello? Please LISTEN to your customers!!! Please, look at the reviews your customers have left about this product. Do we have a voice? You are loosing customers because no one is taking these reviews into consideration. This is the best foundation I've used in 20 years. Why would anyone ever stop selling one of their most highly rated products? The expired product is being sold on other websites for more than the standard Lancome price. If you discontinued because of profit margin, your tried and true customers will pay more, but we will NOT substitute another Lancome foundation for this one. No other foundation works like this one.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WISH I HAD STOCKED UP I'm so bummed that this has been discontinued. I wish I had bought enough to last a lifetime. I've tried so many other mineral makeups and none of them have come close to the perfection of Ageless Minerale. Please, please, PLEASE reconsider!
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring this product back!! This is the best Mineral makeup, why would you discontinue it? I can't find anything to replace it.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOTHING QUITE LIKE IT I CANNOT FIND ANYTHING REMOTELY COMPARABLE! VELVETY APPLICATION, FULL COVERAGE, FLAWLESS OUTCOME AND FEELS LIGHT ON! I AM GOING CRAZY SEARCHING FOR SOMETHING LIKE IT! PLEASE BRING THIS PRODUCT BACK!
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product not unlike other Lancome Items Excellent Review
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a truly fantastic product! Why would Lancome discontinue it! I need it! I do not have flawless skin and when I found Ageless Minerale I was truly amazed at how it looked on my skin (it made flaws & discoloration seem to disappear). I did not think that any make up could make my skin look so good. I was shocked! I have been using Ageless Minerale for many years and stocked up as much as I could when I heard that Lancome was going to discontinue this product. Why would Lancome do this to it's customer base? There are so many women who absolutely love this product and do rely on it, I simply cannot understand why Lancome would do this to its customer base. Who makes these decisions at Lancome? Perhaps that person should be demoted for such a disappointing, and offensive decision showing no regard for the many women who love it. Every woman who has written a positive review of Ageless Minerale on this website represents several hundred (or more) who feel the same. I need this product! It works magic for me! Nothing I have tried makes my skin look as good as this product. I guess I will be forced to try the Absolue powder make up (which costs more). I guess that is intended. I have been using Lancome products for 35 years. I'd like to feel appreciated.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gorgeous foundation that will be missed. Please reconsider! Lancome's mineral power is the BEST. I used to own it in Ivory 30 and it was just plain incredible. I'm not kidding when I tell you people would stop me to tell me how nice my skin looked. The formula had great buildable coverage but still looked natural and never chalky or powdery. It just looked like smooth, perfect skin. It had a closure to the sifter too so the powder wouldn't fall all over the place when you opened the jar. The brush they had for this product was also PERFECT for blending the makeup onto the skin. I have sensitive skin and the ingredients in this makeup never irritated me. However, if you're sensitive to bismuth oxychloride, you might want to avoid it. It was never a problem for me though. They no longer have my color available, but if they have yours, grab it now! I'm not sure who makes the decisions on what gets discontinued, but from personal style eyeshadow, color design eyeshadow quads (particularly Evening Affair and Modern Edge), Hallucination Juicy Tube and Peach Opulence 5 pan palette all being erased from existence, I'm feeling pretty sad!
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NATURAL IVORY 10 : bring it back I used Lancome's Ageless Minerale powder foundation in "Natural Ivory 10" for 8 years. I have yet to find an alternative that offers the same coverage, feel, and finish. Every other powder foundation I have tried has been less effective and/or has had some sort of detrimental effect on my complexion. I don't understand why this product was discontinued, and it seems that I am not the only one who is disappointed by this decision. This was the product that made me realize why "high end" makeup is sometimes worth the added expense. Please bring it back.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What have you done? This is a wonderful product that I have been using since it came out. It is long lasting and provides ample coverage without ever looking cakey. It has a very natural finish and is easy to apply. I cannot believe that Lancome apparently has decided to discontinue this product.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product on the Market!!! Please do not discontinue this product!!! Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What am I supposed to do now, Lancome!!!! PLEASE bring this powder back! It's all I have used for ten years and there is nothing like it to go to. Are you replacing it with something comparable?
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely disappointed that this line was discontinued As a long-time user of the original Ageless Minerale Correcteur I was saddened when it was discontinued so I tried this new version but it did nothing I expected of it. Someone at Lancôme needs to stop phasing out products that many of us have relied on or at least let it become available through one of the subsidiary companies.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this! My late mother used this, and I remember us going to the Lancome counter at our local Macy's and being told it had been discontinued. My mother was so disappointed saying it was the best product for foundation she had ever used. On a whim, I searched for it a week ago and was shocked to find it online even if in limited colors. I made a good guess for my best shade, and I now I see why my mother loved it so much! It provides natural coverage---enough to make you look polished but not overly heavy. It also requires little effort and time to apply and looks so good. It covers my rosacea and give me just a touch of a healthy glow and feels light on my face. I am in my early 40s with combo T-zone skin (oily patches, dry patches), and this product seems to work well with my skin type. It also helps cover the large pores on my nose by itself and even more so when I use in conjunction with another brand's primer/pore minimizer. Lancome, please bring back the product to the counters in a full range of shades as you once did. I am not a big Lancome fan overall, but this is a major winner.
Date published: 2015-04-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Is this product being discontinued??

I'm just about to switch over from the powder oscillation makeup to this one. Is this also being discontinued?
Asked by: jellyphish420
Click on the "discontinued items" at the bottom of Lancôme's web page to find out.
Answered by: lucyeths
Date published: 2015-05-16

Why are people saying this product is being discontinued. Where did you get that info? Thanks!

Asked by: lillap
Lancôme discontinues it's products periodically to introduce a new one.
Answered by: lucyeths
Date published: 2015-05-16

does this come with a brush

After reading the description of the product that includes "experience the velvety brush for effortless application every time", I am confused as to whether this product comes with a brush. Thank you for your time in answering my question.
Asked by: KellyJ
It states in the detailed description "brush away the signs of aging". It does not come with a brush.
Answered by: lucyeths
Date published: 2015-05-16

I am 74 and have thin but nice skin.

I have been using the Ageless Mineral with White Sapphire. Do you think this is the right foundation I should be using. I do like it and I like the sunblock. I don't want anything to look like I'm wearing a "mask."
Asked by: LAVERNE
I would think if you are layering the Ageless Minerale over a good moisturizer w/sunscreen you would not have a mask effect. I am a big promoter of Bienfait Multi-Vital 30SPF moisturizer. It is moist and light and absorbs quickly..but I would wait about 20 minutes for it to sink in before I used the Ageless Minerale. You are obviously doing the right things if you live in Phoenix and have nice skin! I do believe that the Bienfait Multi -Vital under the Ageless Minerale will give you a moist radiance in your complexion, as the White Sapphire creates reflection and prevents the dreaded 'mask'. That being said, hopefully you have a good Lancome consultant near you who will be happy to let you try all of the different foundations right in the store. Have fun experimenting!
Answered by: puala
Date published: 2015-05-16

shade to buy

Im not sure what shade I should buy. I tried using some sheer cover "Almond" and it seems to be good on my complexion. what shade should I am natural tan. but not sure which shade to get.
Asked by: evange
I strongly suggest going into your local Lancome store and having them match to your skin tone ,but if your looking to order online a natural tan is similar to Natural Beige 20
Answered by: Sam7
Date published: 2015-05-16

I just bought Lancome liquid foundation (which I love). However, I get a little oily at the end of the day and was wanted to know if this product

would be ok for a finish or should I just get a dual finish powder? I am 45 and need a little more coverage.
Asked by: April45
The dual finish powder will definitely give you more & better coverage than the mineral powder. Keep in mind that mineral make-up is ok for someone who does not need alot of coverage. I am in my forties too & have found that mineral make-up works best on younger skin. It's fine if you are under 30 or 35 & don't have alot to cover. As we age, I believe we need more coverage because, let's face it, we have more to cover now than we did when we were younger.
Answered by: lucyeths
Date published: 2015-05-16

Will you be coming back with Natural Beige 10 in the Ageless Minerale with white sapphire complex

Asked by: Darcel

When will you be re-releasing this product?

On every online review forum of mineral makeup, this gets the best reviews compared to all others out there. If you don't start carrying it again, will you please sell the patent so another company can get the huge profits from the thousands of women who find this product to be far better than anything else out there? This is far better than any other lancome foundation as well. What happened?! I have already purchased about 5 jars on Ebay in the past 2 years which I can't trust to be authentic and are probably expired. But I cannot find anything else that gives me full coverage on my extremely sensitive skin.
Asked by: sabado

Is Ageless Minerale out of stock forever, or just temporarily?

Asked by: JTarter

What product replaces Ageless Minerale with white sapphire complex in Natural Beige 20?

I've used this product for a few years. Which product/color is comparable?
Asked by: Chris

I'm looking for Ageless Minerale Natural Honey 10. I see 20 but no 10. Has 10 been discontinued?

Asked by: LisaS

Why can't I stilll get this product?

I love this product and am very unhappy that it has become unavailable. Ageless Minerale is the best product I have used in my whole adult life. It is extremely frustrating when you make a good product then discontinue it.
Asked by: DrTee

Will you every sell this again? (Please!)

This is hands-down the best mineral foundation ever made. I've tried about 20 different brands and nothing compares.
Asked by: LoveLancomeMinerale

ageless minerale natural honey 10 foundation where can i get it?

Asked by: michele6h

I loved using Natural Honey 30 Ageless minerale powder foundation for years..why was it discontinued??

What shade will be a replacement for this dicontinued shade?
Asked by: Anonymous

I used Ageless MInerale in natural honey 10, but I see that it's discontinued. Is the natural honey 20 is a shade darker or lighter?

Please bring the Ageless Minerale With Sapphire Complex Back!!!! In all the shades lancome affored.
Asked by: LucyP

Do you no loger make Natural Ivory 20?

I do not see it in the drop down menu.
Asked by: Buster

What is the closest match color wise to Natural Beige 10 in this product

Asked by: SJD12

What replaces Ageless Minerals Natural Ivory 30?

This was a great product that did not leak all over when traveling and was not a gel or liquid, so could be in a carry on while not taking space in the allowed one quart bag. Liquid foundation is impossible to travel with and a pain in the drain to use unless you have an extra 30 min and some stupid foam germ magnets to apply the nasty stuff with. This WAS a great product. Extremely disappointed when I went to buy more only to find it discontinued. At least continue to offer this on your website!
Asked by: SOdisappointed

Ageless Minerale How different are the colors Natural Beige 10 vs 20? I can't find the Natural Beige 10 color anywhere, has this been diiscontinued?

Asked by: mbesso

What happened to the Translucent & Natural Ivory 20 in the Ageless Minerale with white sapphire complex?

Asked by: Roselover

I love using the Ageless Minerale Natural honey 20. Great natural coverage with no break out. When will you have this back in stock??

None of my stores in the mid- south carry it anymore. Thanks for your help. I would like to purchase 2 please.
Asked by: needhelpnow

When will the Ageless Minerale with white sapphire be available.    I have been waiting for a long time for it to be available to order.

Asked by: Love Lancome

Is this product really being discontinued - even from yoonline store?

Asked by: nini1983

availabilty of translucent ageless mineral with white sapphire complex

discontinued. similar replacement or any in stock elsewhere? my sister loves this powder...
Asked by: seagull

Natural Honey 10

I would like to know if you will have the shade Natural Honey 10 available for purchase. I've been waiting for it to become available for some time now.
Asked by: LLL10IS

Why have you stopped making this foundation for lighter skin?

I'm 54, and this was the ONLY make-up that worked with my skin. Why have you stopped making it available for all skin shades? I am so sad and frustrated. I just don't understand. I know that I'm not alone. So many of us with skin that it is beginning to mature are upset that it is no longer available to us. Please hear our cries. Please, please please...bring it back.
Asked by: Butterfly118

Did you discontinue? What do you suggest as a replacement?

I purchased the Honey Natural. I tried some of your other foundations but this one was best for my skin type. Skin-Transforming Mineral Powder Foundation SPF 21 Thank you ~Susan
Asked by: SuDo

normal to a bit oily

I am in need of Ageless Minerale with White Sapphire Complex Natural Honey 10 I understand that it is no longer available. What can I use instead?? Please help!!
Asked by: Terrikins

When (if ever) will Natural Ivory 30 be back in stock?

Someone asked this same question about a month ago and this was Lancome's reply. Wondering if it will actually be back in stock soon? Is there an estimated date or is it officially discontinued? "Hello, Thank you for reaching out to us. This shade is currently out of stock, but should be replenished shortly. Please let us know of any additional questions you may have. Thank you for choosing Lancome, The Lancome Team 3 weeks, 3 days ago LancomeTeam NYC"
Asked by: emilykendra
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product