Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Effacernes

Waterproof Protective Undereye Concealer

(4.7) 4.7 (638 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$31.00

Earn 310 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This natural coverage concealer lets you instantly eliminate tell-tale signs of stress and fatigue. Provides complete, natural-looking coverage, evens skin tone, covers dark circles and minimizes fine lines around the eyes for a soft, matte finish.

  • Long-wear, waterproof formula won’t crease or fade

  • High-Resist Complex

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, OZOKERITE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, MALTODEXTRIN, MEL / HONEY / MIEL, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, STEARIC ACID, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, SILICA, PROPYLPARABEN, TOCOPHEROL, DISODIUM EDTA UREA, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA EXTRACT / MATRICARIA FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCOSAMINOGLYCANS, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CENTAUREA CYANUS EXTRACT / CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Effacernes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 542.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNDEREYE CONCEALER IT'S WATERPROOF, APPLIES EASILY AND DEFINITELY HELPS WITH THE UNDER EYE PROBLEMS THAT I HAVE BEEN HAVING LATELY
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Younger eyes Yes again Spencer Macy's makeup artist used this under eye cream. I have been buying light colors which didn't help. It's waterproof and easy to use.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Concealer I am always pleased with Lancôme, this concealer is perfect and works well with Lancôme makeup.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite concealer, tried many Just right consistency for good coverage. Wears all day. Not cakey, not oily. Tried many brands and products, this is my favorite concealer.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent concealer I have a birthmark on my face and this product covers it beautifully. I use it with the foundation. Great product.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!! Goes on smoothly and lasts all day! Light-weight feel and blends easily with my foundation.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creaseless! I was looking for a long lasting concealer that doesn't crease and this is it! The coverage isn't as great as I'd expected but the creaselessness makes up for it.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, waterproof, smudgefree I love this product. Unlike others, it isn't too heavy and cakey, nor too light and sheer. It also doesn't wear off and crease after a few hours. I like the smooth texture and it doesn't take much product to get great coverage.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage This product is the only one I've found that applies very smoothly and the coverage lasts all day without any creases. The under eye circles are concealed and blends seamlessly all day.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with the Purchase I have been using this product for years and I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage This has great coverage and is long lasting. Apply sparingly with a concealer brush (buy one, it is a good investment) in a upside down triangle. Pat with ring finger to finish blending. Do take the time to find the right shade. I am pale, but need a light-medium shade--the light shades are very light.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely natural This concealer is one top choices. It applies to smoothly and blends really well. So well that even though it is too dark for me right now, I can do some extra blending and it still works!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete coverage I have surgery scars on my face even right at my eyes and this is the only product that erases them. I also have a couple of raw red places from sun damage that never show through.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Concealer This is the most effective concealer I have ever used. It stays put all day and offers a seamless, smooth and natural looking coverage.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good I like it overall.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite concealer Great product that I would not change from my routine. I use it daily, and am very pleased
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product had good coverage Overall this product covers minor imperfections but not completely covered to a point where you can't see the redness. That is why it is better to put a good foundation like the Renergie Lift Makeup SPF 20 over it. Then you have good conceal and coverage.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Coverage This has always been my go to product. It definitely lives up to its standards. The waterproof benefit is an added bonus. I have been using Lancome products since I was eighteen and believe it has kept my skin in excellent condition. I am a die hard fan for sure.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from concealer - great coverage Excellent product - have been using it for many years and am consistently pleased with the coverage, light-weight feel, and staying power. Corrects under eye shadows and discoloration caused by the sun or hormones - age/pregnancy related.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer This product does what it's suppose to do and more. I use it all over my face as foundation and a little goes a long way. It lasts all day long.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product The concealer I normally use was discontinued, I looked around for a different product, came back to the same product chose a different color. I am even happier with this color then my original color.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cover concealer Love that it is waterproof. My mascara doesnt smudge.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer I have found! I have been using this concealer for at least 15 years. I have watery eyes, so much so that I can't wear eyeliner, not even waterproof. I also have dark circles and this concealer is by far the best, and I have tried many over the years. It lasts all day and if I feel I need a slight touch up, I dab just a bit of eye cream on first, then apply the concealer, using a brush. Use the warmth of your finger to dab and make sure there are no creases. Absolutely the best!
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have been using Lancôme forever and love, love, love their products!!!!! This is only one of many I use.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth Love This Creamy Under Eye Concealer.It Is A Really Good Find!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product! I have tried many under eye concealers and this one is by far the best. It goes on smooth and stays on all day - through rain or tears. My Mom even said that my eyes look so much better since I have been using it, YES!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Macy's addict I have been using this product for a long time. I get rings under my eyes from seasonal allergies and this concealer takes care of those rings. Very little product is needed each time so it lasts a long time. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting coverage Beautiful. Does not crease.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back To What Works I have used this concealer for years and I stopped using because Of the price.. I am sorry that I did not continue to use, because no other product I purchased even the cheaper ones works as well as this one. It stays on all day and doesn't fade during my day. Awesome, excellent concealer and I will continue to use and not leave it again. I am back to stay. I would definitely recommend this concealer.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concealer! Lancome's Effacernes Concealer is awesome, helps hide the dark circles under my eyes and is waterproof! Looks great all day! It also lasts longer than those cheap concealers!
Date published: 2015-10-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_025172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 55ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;