Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Effacernes

Waterproof Protective Undereye Concealer

(4.7) 4.7 (638 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$31.00

Earn 310 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This natural coverage concealer lets you instantly eliminate tell-tale signs of stress and fatigue. Provides complete, natural-looking coverage, evens skin tone, covers dark circles and minimizes fine lines around the eyes for a soft, matte finish.

  • Long-wear, waterproof formula won’t crease or fade

  • High-Resist Complex

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, OZOKERITE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, MALTODEXTRIN, MEL / HONEY / MIEL, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, STEARIC ACID, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, SILICA, PROPYLPARABEN, TOCOPHEROL, DISODIUM EDTA UREA, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA EXTRACT / MATRICARIA FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCOSAMINOGLYCANS, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CENTAUREA CYANUS EXTRACT / CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Effacernes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 542.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good concealer at a good price!
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I have always avoided waterproof products around the eye area as I have always viewed them to be harsh on the delicate eye area. But this product surprised me. I tried it and LOVED it! I didn't need much and using my brush, I was able to blend it beautifully! Lasted all day and didn't budge or crease.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beige III Love it A little goes a long way and it covers the circles, without caking up, hence you just a little. . .great match from the rep at the counter. . . thanks Macys
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent medium coverage and texture Not just for undereye dark circles (but does an excellent job concealing those). This is an excellent concealer. Not too light, not too thick or cakey, not oily. Dab on, let set and dab on more for more serious coverage. Dab lightly over foundation to conceal redness from acne spots or capillaries. Tried many others, this is the best.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have tried several concealers, but have used this one for years and years! It has fabulous coverage and stays on forever! Love it, love it, love it!!!
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good product Wanted to buy it since it claims to be waterproof and doesn't crease . I think overall a good product but for the price the tube could be a little bigger. The tube I bought was the last one in that color I think my tube was the used because it doesn't seem like a lot in the tube and there was no covering to pull off before using ...anywho lesson learned. The product works.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cover for Imperfections Not only is this a great cover without looking like a great cover-or any cover- one tube lasts a year. LOVE it and very worth the price.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer ever! Great coverage and wear. I've worn this for 27 years! Works great as a shadow primer too.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Product does not have enough matching color options The Product overall is a good product for undereye coverage. However, I have an issue with the color options. Being an African American woman, we have many shades of color. I am limited to just "Dark Suede" concealer, not having other hues available in between the "light shade" and dark is a problem! Towards the end of the day, when the foundation starts to fade a little, my eyes start to reveal the dark circles. I wear 460 Suede (W) in foundation which is a very good match for my skin. In my opinion, you should have a matching Concealer for your foundation colors. I would have given this product 5 stars, if it wasn't for this situation. I do love Lancome products, so please consider working on this for the future!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful concealer I have the worst dark eye circles you have ever seen. Thank you genetics! I have worn this concealer for years. It stays in place and doesn't settle into wrinkles. It is not greasy so mascara and eyeliner does not smudge (no raccoon eyes).
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fix for dark circles I've used other concealers and this one is the best. I have terrible and I mean TERRIBLE dark circles under my eyes. It's never mattered how much stuff I've piled on under my eyes, the circles were still there until I tried this stuff. Oh my gosh. It brightened my whole under eye. It's long lasting and thick enough to cover the deep dark circles I have, in yet the texture is light so it feels great. I love this product.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can always count on Macy's This is the perfect product for me, and I can always count on Macy's to have in stock with knowledgeable clerks.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer Lightweight but full coverage. You only need a tiny bit of this stuff for coverage. I have very dark circles and this works great. A major plus is that its waterproof, we have awful humid weather here and this stays put through out our offensively hot and sticky summer.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Concealer Love this concealer! I have tried many concealers...this one by far is my favorite! It hides the dark circles and imperfections without caking. I use it to even out my skin tone where I need a little extra coverage under my foundation. It is just the right amount of coverage.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Covers well Good color choice and does a pretty good job.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product One can never go wrong with Lancôme products. I've been using this product for a while now and it's worth the money.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concealer I have used this concealer for years. It hides every flaw. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Results I tried this product initially based on other reviewer's comments. I have genetic induced dark pigment under my eyes. I was looking for coverage to brighten the under eye area. This product worked fairly well without being extremely thick and mask-like looking This is probably the best over-all results that I have achieved in trying different brands.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product glides on and blends great with my skin I have relatively dark circles under my eyes and was looking for a reliable concealer. I watched the video about application of this one and decided to order online. I'm very happy with this choice. I can apply sparingly and it does the job without settling into wrinkles. I will buy this again.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever concealer I have used this product for over 10 years. I have not found another product that comes close. I stay up to date on my facial care products and makeup. I have yet to find one better. Plus, not only does the coverage make it worth it, it unly takes a little and last a very long time.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep coming back I've tried practically every concealer out there, and I always seem to come back to Lancôme. Others seem to work better at first, but this one is tried and true consistent. Plus you can layer coverage without a sticky mess. Love it; again!
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST concealer, by far I've tried so many concealers that I can honestly say that Lancôme's is the best, by far. Goes on easily so there's no pulling of that delicate area and comes off easily. Took many years, but thanks to my niece's recommendation about Lancôme, I've been using it for about 25 years now.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent for concealing This product feels light but packs some strength in the concealing department. I can't give it five stars because I don't get the undereye coverage I anticipated.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect concealer Excellent coverage, blends perfectly beautiful results
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great under eye concealer. The Lancome Under Eye Concealer is great. It lasts all day long and the coverage is perfect. The color brightens the area it is applied to.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! Great product!! Effacernes effortlessly blends to even your skin tone & texture, brighten your eyes & cover dark spots. Plus, it's waterproof. A tube lasts forever. A little goes a long way, as with all Lancome products. If I were asked to choose only one "must have" makeup product, it would be Effaacernes. Thanks Lancome.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent concealer!! Excellent concealer. The yellow tones correct any redness. I have been using this for years and will continue to do so
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FROM THE REST! I have used all of the concealers you name-it. I wear glasses during the day, and this Lancome is the best coverage! I love it!!! Thank you, Lancome.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Don't ever want to be without it. One of the best products I use every day. Looks very natural but hides dark circles & puffy eyes.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One and done This replaced my current foundation and concealer I was using under my eyes. Love that I now have an all in one product.
Date published: 2016-01-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_025172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 54ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;