Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Effacernes

Waterproof Protective Undereye Concealer

(4.7) 4.7 (638 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$31.00

Earn 310 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This natural coverage concealer lets you instantly eliminate tell-tale signs of stress and fatigue. Provides complete, natural-looking coverage, evens skin tone, covers dark circles and minimizes fine lines around the eyes for a soft, matte finish.

  • Long-wear, waterproof formula won’t crease or fade

  • High-Resist Complex

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, OZOKERITE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, MALTODEXTRIN, MEL / HONEY / MIEL, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, STEARIC ACID, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, SILICA, PROPYLPARABEN, TOCOPHEROL, DISODIUM EDTA UREA, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA EXTRACT / MATRICARIA FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCOSAMINOGLYCANS, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CENTAUREA CYANUS EXTRACT / CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Effacernes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 542.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage. This is my first time using this product. I like it. Good coverage without feeling dry.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the perfection I was insecure to try this, but when I tried I fell in love. Fixed very well and is not greasy. I recommended it.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! Goes on smooth, has real staying power, and coverage is awesome. I definitely recommend adding this product to your morning routine.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using for years It is a light cream that flows on gently and does not pull on the skin under your eyes and does a great job of covering dark rings and blemishes and is long wearing too. Always come back for this
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not a fan I have used better concealer, NARS is better but this gets the job done also
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product! I have been using this under eye concealer for as long as I can remember. It does the job, I love it!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product! I love my Lancome waterproof concealer! It's a natural wear and stays on all day without running or smudging. It blends in perfectly with my skin tone. Initially I thought it was too pricey, but I feel it's worth the price. I've sampled several other concealer products, but this is by far the best. I'll continue to buy this product.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no more raccoon eyes! I had given up on ever finding an undereye concealer that wasn't either too light or too dark. But I received a tube of the Effacernes concealer on a recent GWP, so I was willing to try one more brand of concealer. What a treat! The concealer went on so smoothly, and the color blended into my natural skin so well that even outside in the daylight I had no concealer circles! I'll be using this for the rest of my life!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used daily for natural, smooth undereye coverage I've been using effacernes for about a year now and it's become part of my daily, quick, natural looking make up routine. I use it to even out the undereye area and even though I don't have dark circles under my eyes, it still really helps even out the color to brighten me up in the morning.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hides Imperfections Beautifully Love, love, love this concealer! Goes on like silk, hiding imperfections like dark circles, but never has a heavy appearance. A little goes a long way, too.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer ever I love this concealer. I actually use it to cover acne pimples. It doesn't look caked on and has good coverage. It blends very well and lasts all day. I do not have to reapply during the day.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is perfect I just tried it and it is perfecter for me it cover what I need
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! I don't wear cover up but I do like to use a little concealer under my eyes to help cover dark spots. It's hard to find a concealer that can worn without full cover up. This one works great, it looks very natural!
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome concealer So far, this is the best covering concealer I've ever found. And I have tried everything. Moisturizing, stays in well, doesn't cake. Make sure to blend a half hour after applying.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase! I've been looking for the best under eye coverage and finally found it with this purchase!
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took a chance Bought this concealer in the tube because the stick/wand version is no longer available according to the sales associate who helped me. Was a little hesitant because I really preferred the wand. So far, I have been pleasantly surprised. It goes on smoothly and blends in nicely. Yay!
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer This is one of the Best concealers I have use! The texture is light but stays on.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer I am 67 years young. I am a big fan of concealer. Most brands settle in the creases under your eye and make you look older. This does not do that at all. It is moisturizing and at the same time lasts all day long
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting with great coverage This product provides great coverage yet it is light and waterproof . Lots of shades makes it easy to find the perfect match.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent concealer! I have been using Lancome's products for many years. This concealer is one of my favorites. It's the only thing that I absolutely would not go without. It goes on easy and stays on for the whole day. Try it :)
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best under eye cover Used this product FOR YEARS. Never found another product that comes close to this. Excellent coverage and long lasting. It's pointless to try anything else...... Best on the market and worth the $
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! Had no idea there was a product that could conceal dark circles under my eyes. It works perfect with little effort.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great choice Very pleased with the both color and product selected. Jennifer, in Lancome did an excellent job in helping me choose the right colors for both items purchased.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This product covers my dark circles and is waterproof. I only have to put on oce per day and lasts all day. Love this product.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye dark circles No matter how much sleep I get, I always end up with dark circles under my eyes. This concealer helps banish away unwanted dark circles and bags. It is super lightweight and blends well with my skin. I usually only have to apply it once a day, unlike other products where you have to keep applying it throughout the day. I love the amount of coverage it provides, and I would recommend this to anyone who also battles with dark circles and bags.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers perfect This is the first time I have purchased this product, so far I am very happy with the results, the dark puffs under my eyes don't show.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! I absolutely love this product!! It's amazing. I have black circles under my eyes. They're hereditary and to top it off I'm blonde hair blue eyes, and fair skin. I promise you I've tried every product on the market. This is truly a holy grail!!!!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This concealer is just perfect, holds well. I'm using it for years and will use in future. Great product.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great! Easy to apply. I wear it under my eyes as well as touch up blemishes. It's waterproof too, so that's always a plus!
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CONCEALER EVER!!! I have been using this concealer since it came out and replaced Lancome's little jar concealer. I have tried a couple other concealers out there (don't know why...how can you beat this one??!!!) and nothing....absolutely nothing compares to this. It holds up all day. Doesn't flake. Has a super smooth application. Looks natural. And the best part? AMAZING COVERAGE! I even use it sometimes here and there to cover a blemish when I need it and it blends effortlessly also. Truly the best. Thank you Lancome for making me beautiful!
Date published: 2016-02-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_025172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;