Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Effacernes

Waterproof Protective Undereye Concealer

(4.7) 4.7 (638 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$31.00

Earn 310 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This natural coverage concealer lets you instantly eliminate tell-tale signs of stress and fatigue. Provides complete, natural-looking coverage, evens skin tone, covers dark circles and minimizes fine lines around the eyes for a soft, matte finish.

  • Long-wear, waterproof formula won’t crease or fade

  • High-Resist Complex

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, OZOKERITE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, MALTODEXTRIN, MEL / HONEY / MIEL, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, STEARIC ACID, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, SILICA, PROPYLPARABEN, TOCOPHEROL, DISODIUM EDTA UREA, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA EXTRACT / MATRICARIA FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCOSAMINOGLYCANS, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CENTAUREA CYANUS EXTRACT / CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Effacernes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 542.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Concealer I have used Effacernes Waterproof Protective Undereye Concealer since I first tried it. Once in a while I will try a sample of other brands concealers, just to try them on. I have never found anything that I love like the Effacernes Concealer! It's waterproof and lasts all day! It's great for undereye shadows and also to cover blemishes (spots.)
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Nice and sheer with a slight shimmer! love it for under my eyes.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice purchase good purchase,Lancome have a very good make-up,but needs more powerful cover
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for sensitive skin Very natural look, covers up dark circles under my eyes, blends with my skin beautifully. Does not bother my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concealer Heaven! This is by far the best one I have tried every name brand under the sun and this is my favorite. It covers beautifully and conceals any imperfections without settling into any fine lines adds a nice brightness as well
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! Although this product seems pricey...a little goes a long way. It's a great investment and it give great results. It has awesome coverage as well. The tube I purchased has lasted me close to a year and this is with daily use. I only use a small amount and blend it well. It also is truly waterproof. It lasted all day at the beach (for me anyway). It also worked great as a foundation. I was out of my Dual Coverage foundation and mixed this (a pea sized amount) with my moisturizer...and it turned into a very light coverage foundation which lasted all day!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multi purpose product I have used this concealer for YEARS. I combine Clair and Beige 1 for perfect color match for concealing. I have looked for a foundation that worked as well to no avail...thus I now use the concealer mixed with a bit of rose oil as a foundation and it is a perfect match. I can adjust for the seasonal changes in my skin. I have mature skin with some sun damage and this product covers without looking cakey. This is the most useful product that I own. (I also use it as a base for my liquid blush!) Try it and you will never be without it again!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Concealer! I read so much about this concealer that I had to order it. I'm glad I did! It last ALL DAY LONG and it covers the dark circles under my eyes that I sometime get! I use a little bit under my eyes down to the top of my cheekbones and again it stays on all day. This is the BEST concealer on the market! Love it!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product This concealer is perfect! Light, does the job and stays where you put it!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Gold Standard of concealers I've tried other bands of concealers and none have the coverage, smooth texture, and long wear of EFFACERNES. I've worn it for 14 years. I've cheated on it but always come back to it. Anything else with this level of coverage either clumps, settles into lines or looks cakey. I don't wear foundation unless I'm getting dressed up. If I have a blemish or discoloration, this blends into my skin perfectly without a full face of makeup.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is ok This is pretty thin which doesn't cover as much as I'd like.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I use it on top of BB cream. And as a high lighter on top of nose. Lasts all day.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural looking coverage Great coverage, doesn't crease, looks very natural.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this concealer! I have very dry skin. So, I used the concealer after my moisturizer and foundation have been applied. It glides on, gives thorough coverage and stays in place all day!
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is creamy and not too heavy It's a little difficult to use this product with other products to build a better conceal. The product lasts a long time and the packaging is wonderful.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest concealer and its WATERPROOF!! The sample came in a Lancome gift bag and it's great. I have now thrown aside the one I used for years in favor of this one. I put it on in the morning and it's there all day and if I have a blemish, it covers it as well.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed. It blends in and lasts until you take it off with makeup remover. I've got oily skin. And I'm hitting the age where my fine lines are showing up around my eyes. Thanks genetics! But this stuff lasts. It's gorgeous, has a million colors, and will not budge no matter what I do. I've bought this again and again for at least two years, and one tube goes a long way.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Concealer! I am 72 years young and decided to try them all before deciding. After too much money, I a tried Lancôme's Concealer and I love it. I have patchy skin with brown spots from too much sun in my early years and this does the best job of any of them. Sometimes if I'm not going anywhere important I just use it as a coverage only. Put it on with a little powder and away I go. Donna Jones
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting concealer Works great, feels like you aren't wearing anything, great coverage, also use a little but to highlight
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Results Love this product, been using for 4 years now and always good
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cover up ever! I have difficulty covering dark circles under my eyes and I have found this to be the best ever! I am blonde with fair colored skin and blue eyes. I use a beige colored foundation and I found the Clair II worked perfect. I put on top of my foundation under my eyes . Great coverage!!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!! First time using Lancome concealer! It's AMAZING!!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural and amazing! My eyes water a lot and I have a habit of rubbing them a lot too. This is the first concealer that's stayed put all day and all night over my dark circles and on my very oily skin! It also stands up to humidity and sweating too! It's coverage is medium-full so it doesn't look cakey and it allows a little bit of natural color variations to show through for a more natural look. I use this on my nose as well. My skin color is medium to light tan and the 250-Light Bisque is perfect! This color is slightly lighter than the Bobby Brown Touch-Up Face Stick in 3.5 Warm Beige (which I use to cover my bad acne spots) ... I was using MAC Select Cover-Up in NC30 which was a little too warm for my skintone.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this concealer for the face I use this concealer for my face and sometimes i mix a very small amount with a my foundation and it gives a perfect glow to my skin. I am not too impressed on using this under the eyes just because the color turns a little grey on me however I LOVE the formula because it is very moisturizing and perfect for the eye area if I mix it with another eye concealer that has a pink undertone.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Provided excellent coverage
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ever!!! Only use this product for my eyes b/c it lasts 4ever
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice works well but sometimes doesn't blend smooth enough I have tried three different colors so not sure if issue
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly waterproof! I love this concealer as it won't sweat off. It is creamy and blends well if you don't delay in blending as soon as you apply. Doesn't dry out or look cakey.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great circle hider! I never go out without my waterproof undereye concealer by Lancome. It takes my circles away. sparklecitysal
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous concealer Hello, I have been buying this fabulous concealer from Bloomingdale's for over 25 years. It has never let me down. It covers up all age spots on my face and my dark bags under my eyes. I also have a scar from a operation I had on my voice box when I was young that this product works great on. Sometimes, I do not wear foundation on my face and just use moisturizer and this fabulous concealer. I always get compliments on how natural my make up looks. Thank you, Bloomingdale's, for always carrying my Lancome Porcelain I concealer.
Date published: 2016-04-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_025172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;