Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Effacernes

Waterproof Protective Undereye Concealer

(4.7) 4.7 (638 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$31.00

Earn 310 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This natural coverage concealer lets you instantly eliminate tell-tale signs of stress and fatigue. Provides complete, natural-looking coverage, evens skin tone, covers dark circles and minimizes fine lines around the eyes for a soft, matte finish.

  • Long-wear, waterproof formula won’t crease or fade

  • High-Resist Complex

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, OZOKERITE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, MALTODEXTRIN, MEL / HONEY / MIEL, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, STEARIC ACID, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, SILICA, PROPYLPARABEN, TOCOPHEROL, DISODIUM EDTA UREA, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA EXTRACT / MATRICARIA FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCOSAMINOGLYCANS, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CENTAUREA CYANUS EXTRACT / CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Effacernes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 542.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very good Not very moisturizing or very good coverage. I use eye cream from MB & another brand concealer that covers better & lasts longer. I'll return this.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Concealer This is a nice concealer but I have to be honest, it is not my favorite. I seem many posts and reviews that this it a favorite concealer and it works wonders for them. It just proves that makeup is a very personal thing. I found that this does not cover as well for me as I would want a concealer to do. My age shows very much under my eyes and this product seems to make all the wrinkles show up. It does not cover the blue tones as much as I want. It works as a concealer other areas but not a good fit for me for my under eye.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works This product really works to conceal under eye circles
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer Love this as it is waterproof and a little drop under your foundation in the areas that require extra coverage is all you need
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish Lancome would bring back Bronze IV and Suede Love this concealer but since my colors were discontinued, having a very hard time finding the correct color for my skin with the colors offered. Please bring back Bronze IV and suede.l
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommended love it! am not an expert with make up but wearing this looks like a model. this fits my need.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bulletproof coverup I love this coverup, I have been using it for almost 20 years and I have tried several others but I always come back to this one.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product i love the texture, full coverage, it stays on all day.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage that lasts! Great concealer--a little bit goes a long way, and it lasts all day.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Great product with wonderful coverage. I'd definitely recommend this item
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute favorite concealer This is the only concealer I've found that actually perfectly matches my skintone. Gives full, smooth coverage without looking cakey or clogging pores. Great product.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Undereye Concealer I use this in conjunction with the Bienfait Beauty Sheer Moisturizing Foundation. It is not heavy so looks just as natural as the foundation. It conceals any dark circles under the eyes, which I tend to get if I've not had enough sleep. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a great waterproof concealer for under one's eyes.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best concealer in whole world perfect for under eye, layers so easily, blends so easily, I cheat and use the same color for zits and it just works so great - I've been using the same color for 15 years!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer ever* I've used this for years & years..... try it it's great* (especially with Lancome's eye creams applied first*)
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waterproof under eye concealer that lasts all day long This is the first time I bought this waterproof concealer after I read so many good reviews on Facebook and You Tube channels. I like it very much because it completely conceals my dark circle. Plus, it does not crease under my fine lines and wrinkles. Added bonus, it lasts all day! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not full coverage not the best out there unless you want something light. not the full coverage if you have serious dark circles
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great coverage for dark circles under you eyes and perfect for everyday or special occasions.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I've used a lot of concealers but this is by far the best!! I have some rosacea around my T zone and a few dark spots. I also have some broken capillaries and this is the first concealer that really works for me. It evens out the skin tone and blends in well. I love it!!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it- but can't find Clair II! I absolutely love this product in Clair II, but can't find it anywhere. It's a true neutral tone and no Other company makes a color similar to this. All others are too yellow, pink or orange!! Please re-stock this color!!! Thanks!!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage and long lasting! This is the best concealer I have ever bought. It may seem pricey but it last a very long time. The coverage is great and last all day.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil-absorving and natural wear concealer I have used this concealer for years. It is the best among other brands. It suits my oily skin perfectly and it lasts all day. Ideal to complement your daily make-up. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefer the Le Corrector Pro I was running out of my Le Corrector Pro and it was out of stock so I tried this instead. I worked with the online chat people to get my color match, and the color they chose was spot on. This online feature is very good by the way. The concealer is very good, I just prefer the Le Corrector Pro for ease of use and the 2 colors. The consistency of the Effacernes is very good, as is the coverage. I have not tried out the waterproof aspect so can't comment on that.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Great coverage and wearability. I have used this for years and others do not compare. I seek others but never find. This is a staple.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great concealer I like the consistency of this concealer. Its not too thick. I would say that it has medium coverage.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancomb Effacernes Waterproof under eye Concealer I think this product is fabulous. I am 72 years old and have been using it for years and would not change. Great product.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Nice color long lasting throughout day. Is waterproof and great for under eye conceler
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Undereye Concealer I have purchased this concealer for many years and will continue to purchase. It is a great product!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage money can buy Best concealing product I've ever bought. I'm 45 now, but I started using Lancome 20 years ago. I have naturally red cheeks. I use it to even my skin tone. It's the best I've ever found. I just put a little over the redness dab in, place my foundation on, set with powder and viola an absolute perfect complexion. This concealer covers more than just redness it completely hides the occasional break out and dark tired eyes and the best part is it's waterproof which means it doesn't wear off.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ...best concealer I've used. I'm pretty much a makeup junkie. If I can get by with a less expensive brand, that's what I'll do. However, this concealer is worth every penny...and I've tried many other department store and drugstore brands only to come back to this one. I love it; a little goes a long way, it lasts all day without that creasing effect I've gotten with other brands, and the coverage is phenomenal. No complaints here...
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great concealer This concealer is really very good it provides extra coverage. The only reason why i gave it 4/5 stars is because it gets stuck in the under eye creases however you can just wipe it to smooth it out again throughout the day.
Date published: 2016-09-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_025172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 9ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I use 220 Clair concealer, what do you have to replace it, as I only see Clairll

Asked by: PatF

I use L/Clair 30 foundation. What color undereye concealer would I use?

Asked by: islandgirl

What does Intensity II and III mean? When choosing a color the first option is to pick the intensity. What is the difference? Do they cover differently?

Asked by: Carlaf8989

What color is comparable to the original Effacernes Bronze?

Your Bronze is discontinued. What is the color that is closest to Bronze?
Asked by: MCHING

which color is code A05?

Asked by: cocolin

What's the difference between Intensity II and Intensity III?

Asked by: Ruth N

how do I choose the appropriate shade of this concealer

I have lt. brown hair and pink undertone to skin, don't sleep well and eyes are in "hollow" , not really discoloration, more of shadows under eyes and cheek line demarcation. I don't get in the sun.
Asked by: horsevet

Should the concealer color match your foundation color?

I use teint idole 24hour foundation in 2c bisque. What color would I use for the concealer?
Asked by: Clare

I use Absolue Makeup in Pearl 10 (C). What shade of Effacernes concealer should I buy?

Asked by: veep

Which color of Effacernes has replaced Bronze IV?

Asked by: shopadvani

What is the best concealer color if I use Dore' 25 #W# foundation?

Asked by: Chipper

I need the color Suede for this product. It is the one that goes with my skin tone. Do you have it?

Asked by: Cuchi

What shade for NW15?

I wear NW15 in MAC products and have very fair skin with slightly pink undertones, but am really more neutral than cool toned. Which shade of this concealer would work best for me?
Asked by: anon2

I use Teint Idole Ultra 24H Foundation in 250 Bisque (W). What shade of Effacernes Undereye Concealer should I use?

Asked by: JennyS

If I use Renergie Lift Makeup Dore what color would I want to use for Effacernes?

Asked by: PamJane

I use ivoire 160 (w) in Teint idole ultra 24 foundation and am wanting to try Effacernes undereye concealer. What shade should I use?

Asked by: Jama

Every time I get use to a color it always gets discontinued.! Why did yall discontinue Bronze IV concealer????

Asked by: briebaby

What Effacernes eye concealer color works best with Teinte Idole Ultra Wear 140 Ivoire N? Also, how to choose what Intensity, II or III?

Asked by: janee

I have an old bottle of this. "02 Beige Sable".  Is their one that replaced this?

Asked by: Megs

What color of efference do I purchase to conceal dark brown under eye skin tone?

Asked by: Brook Lyn

I have a Lancôme concealer, and would like to purchase the same again online but need to figure out what shade it is I have. I can't see any kind of number on the bottle. Is there any way to tell? 

Asked by: Kayleigh
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_025172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product