Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Effacernes

Waterproof Protective Undereye Concealer

(4.7) 4.7 (638 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$31.00

Earn 310 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This natural coverage concealer lets you instantly eliminate tell-tale signs of stress and fatigue. Provides complete, natural-looking coverage, evens skin tone, covers dark circles and minimizes fine lines around the eyes for a soft, matte finish.

  • Long-wear, waterproof formula won’t crease or fade

  • High-Resist Complex

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, OZOKERITE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, MALTODEXTRIN, MEL / HONEY / MIEL, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, STEARIC ACID, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, SILICA, PROPYLPARABEN, TOCOPHEROL, DISODIUM EDTA UREA, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA EXTRACT / MATRICARIA FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCOSAMINOGLYCANS, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CENTAUREA CYANUS EXTRACT / CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Effacernes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 542.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me Purchased this because of all the great reviews, and I've tried them all. Nice product that isn't great for the price. I'll stick to Maybelline instant age rewind eraser until I find something better and save my money.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and long-wearing! I've tried many under eye concealers and I haven't found any I like as well as this one. It's been my go-to concealer for many many years. Thank you Lancome!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luve Love this cover cream! Covers circles really well! Is so creamy and soft on skin! Love it!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Concealer It was ok, I really wanted a concealer I could cover dark circles without having to put foundation on. This worn off within an hour. But, that is probably my fault for not using foundation.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer I have used this concealer for years and have recommended to others.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been wearing lancome concealer for years because it is a great product. It covers what I need it to without looking unnatural. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product It lasts, and doesn't look like smudges your skin around your eyes. I will keep buying this.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer for a fair skin I'm on my second tube, great coverage without being too heavy.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super I have some dark spots on my face, so I use the product before the foundation and the result is great
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Concealer I have used this Concealer for 10+ years, and have no complaints. It has as much or as little coverage as I need - never need to try anything else. Also, you only need a small amount - so it lasts a long time. LOVE it!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! Great coverage, moisturizing and stays on. Will recommend and buy again
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional product I've been loyal to this product for may years. It covers really well and lasts all day. It stays smooth and doesn't settle into fine lines. A little goes a long way. It is so worth the price.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! I put on my foundation first then I use my concealer. It covers up my dark circles.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concealer I have used Gia from years. Very good product. One tube lasts me months!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product gives you all you want and need in a concealer I am very fair-skinned and have very dark, inherited dark circles, and if that wasn't enough, my eyes water frequently for many reasons (cold, wind, fatigue, etc.). I have tried everything from the most high-end concealers to OTC products. This concealer works so well because it offers colors that conceal the circles, blend in nicely to the skin, resist wear due to it being waterproof, can be added during the day or night without it becoming cakey, and can be used for other purposes. I also use it for an eyelid/eyeshadow base, to even out the skin tone on my nose, in the corners of my eyes to conceal redness, and below my lip to keep lipstick in place. I have also used it to conceal a recent curling iron burn and a couple of age spots. I'm telling you, this is THE concealer. I recommend warming it in your fingers first and then applying. You can use as little or as much as is necessary and add to it as your day or night goes on as needed.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye dark circles I've been wearing this under eye concealer for years. No dark circles are getting through this product, far from sheer. The concealer lasts all day & I powerwalk for eight hours while working; it is sincerely waterproof. Often I will use the concealer in places other than just under my eye to eliminate the visibility of unwanted redness or blemishes. I have incredibly sensitive pores prone to outbreak when moisturizer is applied, yet I have had no problems with this product clogging my pores or creating blemishes. It feathers well when blended in but blending must be done immediately as it does dry rather fast. The product is natural looking and I often get complements asking what I do to maintain my complexion.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the best concealer I have used. Good coverage and blends well.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is overall a great concealer. You don't need to use a lot to get great coverage and it stays put all day.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for mature skin Very concentrated color- you just need the smallest amount. Works good with my dry skin. Has matte finish. I like it a lot. Lasts whole day
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best long wearing concealer and natural concealer i have ever used. Being in the cosmetic industry for many years i have to say this is the best concealer ,goes on smooth,very natural looking ,stays on all day,please dont ever take this one away.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Daily Neccesity! I love this concealer! Definitely works well under my foundation. I have had some skin cancer removed on my face and this product hides the scars perfectly. I would recommend this concealer as a staple to your beauty routine.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from overpriced concealer Drying, accentuates wrinkles and doesn't go on smooth..
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage This covers well and doesn't settle into fine lines. It was caked on for me until I realized that it needs a very little amount. I use a small amount under my eyes and around my nose. If I need more, it is better to use another very thin layer. This is the best concealer I've used. Lots of shades to chose from too!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite undereye consealer This Lanc�me Effacernes Waterproof Protective Under eye Concealer is my all time favorite. I have been using this product for I can't even recall how many years but it's been a very long time. I love the consistency and always use under eye serum before applying which gives this Lanc�me under eye concealer some extra moisture to keep tiny lines from appearing. I also use this concealer inside corners of eyes and even use sparingly for a upper eyelid primer, I spot treat blemishes and also cover small imperfections. It is easy on the skin seemingly does not cause breakouts, well that is if you follow cleansing, toning and moisturizer routine such as I do and everyone should do. Lanc�me please never ever discontinue this product I love it. Definitely a keeper and surely you will not be disappointed. I am fair to light medium skin tone and I use the Clair 220 or what Lanc�me calls Clair ll, In the summer if I get darker tan or use self tanner I may go up a darker shade but even staying with Claire 220 color in your makeup bag you can do a lot of nice highlighting, priming and always good to have on hand even with darker skin tones. Love it.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only concealer I would use I have tried many different undereye concealers, but keep coming back to this lancome. It covers nicely, and doesn't settle in to fine lines or the creases of your eye. A little goes a long way, so it ends up being quite reasonable. I keep two tones on hand, one a bit lighter than my skin tone, so that I am prepared for any flare ups.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will always use this great product for diminishing the dark circles. I've tried many & will stick to this one
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Amazing coverage and lasts a long time. Love it! It works great and stays on for a long time!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best under eye cover Long lasting and a beautiful finish. Use Lancomb primer first and those tiny eye wrinkles are gone all day! I love this product and a bonus when you're hot it's WATERPROOF!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent concealer I have bought this concealer for a long time because it really covers your undereye area very well besides it moisturizes too. The Lancôme products are the best. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye concealer I have tried several out there. I work very long days at a hospital and this concealer lasts all day. With early mornings and tired eyes this product works wonders. Highly suggest it!
Date published: 2017-03-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_025172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

what color concealer goes with Matte Amande III

Asked by: mhill
We recommend 360 Honey.
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2015-05-16

best shade to use if I wear ecru 220 absolue liquid makeup

I use mostly for dark spots
Asked by: happytexan
We recommend 220 CLAIR.
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2015-05-16

What color concealer should I use?

I use Renergie lift foundation in CLAIR 10.
Asked by: SMAC
We recommend 260 Beige III.
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2015-05-16

What color Effacernes do I use with Dore 10 Renergie Lift Make up? I have an old tube but can't find the color on it. I see 18J401 on the tube.

Asked by: laurie3
We recommend 320 Medium bisque.
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2015-05-16

Warm or Cool?

I wish you would state on the website which shades are Warm, Cool, and Neutral, much like you do for the Dual Finish. It can be hard to tell from the pictures. I am trying to select a shade, and I wear Matte Neutrale in the Dual Finish, and I would like my concealer to be just a touch lighter to brighten under my eye. I am light skinned Italian, with olive/yellow undertones, so I want to be careful to not order a shade with pink undertones.
Asked by: BarbaraFM
I also use Matte neutrale and I use Ligt buff in the Effacernes, but it's a tad lighter. If you also want yellow toned concealer go with light bisque
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2015-05-16

Best Effacernes Color for Ivoirie 2 (c)

Hi, the best color match as far as foundation is Ivoirie 2 (c). What is the corresponding Effacernes color? Thanks!
Asked by: fraidycat3
Probably Ivorie will be best. If this is your first time purchasing Effacernes, I recommend going to a Lancome counter for a color match. You will be an intensity I, probably Ivorie but maybe Porcelaine.
Answered by: whocareswhoiam
Date published: 2015-05-16

I am using teint miracle what should be the color for the effacernes concealer for under eyes?

Asked by: nbhs
Effacernes, like Teint Miracle, comes in many colors. It is best to go to a Lancome counter and have the salesperson do a color match for you. I use Teint Miracle 1N and Effacerns Clair II is perfect for my skin tone. You did not mention what Teint Miracle color you use...
Answered by: whocareswhoiam
Date published: 2015-05-16

CONCEALER SUGGESTION

Hello, I used to use Photogenic eye concealer in Ivoire, can you suggest the closest color I shoud purchase with the Effacernes? Thanks
Asked by: discoqueen
bisque 6w and concealer 3-3.
Answered by: Yesenia
Date published: 2016-01-05

Are you going to bring "Photogenic" skin illuminating concealer back?

I really liked that product and was so disappointed when you discontinued it.
Asked by: pattymae
No.
Answered by: GreatGams
Date published: 2015-05-16

My tube of effacers waterproof concealer is marked 220 Clair. Is that the same shade as Clair II? I do not see simply Clair amongst the colors listed.

Asked by: celovesdiamonds

Which concealer color would I use with 340C35N (L) 40N200?

Asked by: linmcnab

If I wear Renergie Clair 30, what shade undereye concealer should I get?

Asked by: MARSK

What shade would I wear in this concealer?

If I wear, TEINT IDOLE ULTRA 24H, in 350 Bisque C, what shade would I wear in the Effacernes Concealer? I use it to hide dark under eye circles and slight redness due to birth marks. I love the Base, I have been wearing it for a long time. I have not tried the concealer. I like the fact that it is waterproof. Thanks!
Asked by: 4wilsons

I use Renergie lifting clair 10...what color should I use for the concealer?

Asked by: Sharapple

Is Effacernes gluten free?

Asked by: britlitteach

What current color replaced beige sable? I have been using effacernes in that color and would like a similar color.

Asked by: Link

Has Effacernes in colour 01 Beige Pastel been discontinued? If so, what is an equivalent colour in the new range? Thank you.

Asked by: Luju

My foundation is Photogenic Buff 6

What shade of Effacernes would be the best match?
Asked by: SuzeLea

I have shade 03 in the overseas version, i was wondering what shade is 03 in the US shade?

Asked by: peanut56

What shade to select

I use Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation in 240C10C.......what shade of Effacernes would I use?
Asked by: Christie

I use renergie lift in Clair 20 NC, what effacernes do you recommend?

I am fair and in my mid 50's.
Asked by: Durham

Best shade if I use absolute bx Ecru 210

Asked by: Belenv

MY EFFACERNESI IS CLAIR II WHAT IS SAME COLOR NOW?

what should I order
Asked by: Karlyan

Comparitive color

What color is similar to maquicompet Clair 11
Asked by: Chatsalot

I use renergie lift 40c foundation: which tint of effacernes is best for me?

Asked by: momveiga

I used to wear the lancome effacernes waterproof , color bronze IV ..what color compares to that???

Asked by: Lizzy23

I use Effaacernes in medium Bisque, what tint would I use in the foundation Teint Miracle?

Asked by: Runner

What concealer gos best with Pearl 135{NW}

Blue eyes,fair skin
Asked by: nana

I have a lance long lasting concealer that is called medium buff. What color is that now called???

Asked by: AmyC

What shade of concealer for Bisque 2c?

Asked by: Lisa521
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_025172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product