Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Maquicomplet

Complete Coverage Concealer

(4.7) 4.7 (288 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$31.00

Earn 310 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This creamy, liquid concealer hides flaws, blemishes and dark circles with full, natural-looking coverage. Enriched with a hydrating botanical complex, anti-oxidant protection, and light-diverting agents. Minimizes the appearance of under-eye circles and wrinkles, while protecting against free radical damage. Natural-looking finish. Ideal for all skin types.

 

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, OZOKERITE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, MEL / HONEY / MIEL, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, METHYLPARABEN SILICA, PROPYLPARABEN, TOCOPHEROL, DISODIUM EDTA, UREA, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA EXTRACT / MATRICARIA FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCOSAMINOGLYCANS, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CENTAUREA CYANUS / CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77499, CI 77492 / IRON OXIDES, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Maquicomplet is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 288.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but messy I use the color dark bisque and it is great coverage but the tube gets very messy and causes leakage unless standing upright. It gets annoying, but other than that it is fantastic!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage Works well but go light can be heavy so I se less which is good will last longer .
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My concealer of choice Definitely a great product. Matches my skin tone perfectly and covers the under eye dark circles very well.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concealer that gets the job done Concealer with good coverage under or over foundation. Applicator makes application easy. Good quantity in small package. Lasts a long time
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never without it I have been using Maquicomplet since its conception. Over the years, I would be swayed to try other products. Some less expensive, promising to be just as good. Some more expensive, claiming to be better. In my experience, nothing is better, regardless of price. There are a few out there that are equal, but no one else carries such a variety in colors. Concealers NEED to be just a versatile as the foundation. Even more so for those of us with fair skin, and/or plagued with hereditary dark circles. Maquicomplet allows you to build the coverage and stays on all day. My only complaint is as the wrinkles get deeper over the years, the concealer likes to creep into them. But then again, I haven't found a concealer that doesn't. Some are just worse than others.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer ever I have been using this product for years- it conceals under eye darkness, and anything else on the face. It never gets oily, lasts all day- even can get wet and stay on. Love it!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer Ever Would purchase this product as long as it will is available. Looks very natural look. This is important to me because I don't wear a lot of makeup.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer, period. This is my favorite Lancome product, for which I've found no substitute. It doesn't dry up and settle into lines. The coverage is excellent. I often dot this on and skip foundation. I tried Effacernes and it's not as good as Maquicomplet - Effacernes dried up and settled into lines. I wear it all year round.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good concealer Provides good coverage for my acne scars. I also use a tiny bit for my under eye are, if applied too much it starts to sink into creases, but a tiny bit helps eyes look a little brighter.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concealer This concealer stays on and helps hide the darkness under my eyes.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this in Claire II because the color wasn't in stock in Effacernes--which is what I normally buy. I have fair/medium skin with pink undertones and Claire II has been my go to color for years. I have tried other brands that are cheaper, but I can never find the right color--I'll try a color I believe to be similar to Claire II, but it ends up looking yellow on me rather than blending in. The consistency of Maquicomplet is not as thick as Effacernes, but the applicator is nice and I don't end up wasting any product. I dab it on, then use my ring finger to pat it under my eyes--sometimes I apply it twice--depending on how my under eyes look that morning. It doesn't claim to be waterproof, but I haven't noticed it coming off. Overall, it's a great product!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing complete coverage concealer I have used this concealer for nearly a decade and won't be switching any time soon! Best concealer I've ever used, the coverage is buildable from medium-coverage to full-coverage if desired. Product does not crease and covers up my dark under-eye circles.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage! Great coverage! Long lasting under eye make up. Great choise of tones
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concealer! This concealer that I purchased in yellow has great under-eye coverage.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I love this stuff! I still get acne scars and it covers them perfectly. I also have dark circles under my eyes and it blends and covers them soo well. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply, works like a miracle! I have used many concealers and this is by far, the best, when it comes to quality!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time purchase of Maquicomplet I am new to using concealers and purchased this one after seeing a demonstration video on the Lancôme website. It has made a tremendous difference for me in getting rid of the dark lines underneath my eyes and I am happy to be using it daily.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellect coverage! I have used this concealer for years. It goes on smooth and covers dark circles really well. It brightens under they eye to almost reflect light. Love this product.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without! Older I'm getting, I started to see the aging spots on my face. This conceals them and I'm happy with it!
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this concealer This yellow corrector works very well to conceal a sun damage spot on an otherwise very even fair complexion. I wear it with or without makeup. As a former makeup artist and avid cosmetics user I have the opportunity to try many different concealers in the market. Always come back to this one to ensure wear ability and a very natural appearance.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time Buyer! I'm not a fan of Lancome however i never tried their products. It was recommended b the cosmetic sales person. I tried it on and it brightened under my eyes and reduced appearance of fine lines. It looks great and doesn't cake or create more lines. It is pricey but this is now my go to under eye concealer.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed For the price, I'm surprised that after only a couple of weeks, it seems to be drying out. Will save $$ next time and purchase the concealer in a tube instead -- lasts much, much longer.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mom loves this concealer They stopped carrying the color she used but this was the alternative.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply great I have bought the Correctour for years now because I love the glow it leaves once I blend it. Because of the yellow color, I don't need to use an illuminator; but use it with moderation because it has great coverage. It covers my dark circles, the redness on my nose, and blemishes. It's simply great! And even if I am tan, won't look funny with those white circles.The other colors are great too, it will depend on the color around your eyes. I have try other concealer brands but nothing else compares to Lancome Correctour.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best concealer I have ever used Over the years I have used many different brands of conceders, I always come back to this one. It is because it gives me the right amount of coverage and the natural look I want. Besides, the selection of colors is amazing.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer After trying many concealers, this one is the best match for my skin. It doesn't crease and goes on smooth. I have tried other concealers after using this one and none compare.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Best concealer ever, natural look, i love it use this product!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever.... I have been using it for years because it works like magic!!!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use This covers the dark places under my eyes but it doesn't make me look like I have white paint on my upper cheeks like some concealers. It also is a good product for contouring. It is really easy to use. This is the best concealer I have ever purchased.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best undereye concealer ever. Blends in perfectly, creamy, lasts all day. Hide your late nights!
Date published: 2016-08-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_990302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;