Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Maquicomplet

Complete Coverage Concealer

(4.7) 4.7 (288 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$31.00

Earn 310 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This creamy, liquid concealer hides flaws, blemishes and dark circles with full, natural-looking coverage. Enriched with a hydrating botanical complex, anti-oxidant protection, and light-diverting agents. Minimizes the appearance of under-eye circles and wrinkles, while protecting against free radical damage. Natural-looking finish. Ideal for all skin types.

 

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, OZOKERITE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, MEL / HONEY / MIEL, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, METHYLPARABEN SILICA, PROPYLPARABEN, TOCOPHEROL, DISODIUM EDTA, UREA, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA EXTRACT / MATRICARIA FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCOSAMINOGLYCANS, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CENTAUREA CYANUS / CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77499, CI 77492 / IRON OXIDES, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Maquicomplet is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 288.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best concealer! Love this product, but miss the PORCELAIN shade that was recently discontinued. This formula of concealer is perfect for smoothing out fine lines around the eyes after applying the Lancome eye creme.(I use Progres eye creme)
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Concealer I have been wearing this concealer for at least 30 years. Unfortunately, they have discontinued the color I use so I will have to find something new.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer I have used this product for years! I use Light Buff and my Lancome foundation color is NC 340. Has such a light texture, yet it covers beautifully. I use it under my eyes and it does not look OBVIOUS. I highly recommend this concealer.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big help to cover imperfections This Maquicomplet is a wonderful product. It helps me to cover my under eyes bags and also my sun spots. I really recommend it
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! Amazing concealer ever I have tried to many nothing helps only this one helped me to cover the dark circles and the fine lines under my eyes
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Have used it for years now and still love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Yes, this works great! I have one in my everyday make-up drawer, my purse for emergency touch-ups and my travel cosmetics case don’t ever quit making this.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never fails Product works great and matches my skin tone very well
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must. This is my makeup base as I have circles under my eyes always. I use corrector color. The best.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last all day! This is my favorite concealer, the color blends great with my skin and it lasts alld ay.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer I've Used Stays on and lasts all day. I definitely recommend. I like it better than the Mac challenge concealer. No pressure or rubbing needed to put it on.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where have you been all my life? I have used many concealers, but none of them compare to this one in terms of coverage for my dark eye circles. This stuff doesn't crease, smear your eye makeup, or feel greasy or heavy, and looks very natural. A little goes a long way too, so I imagine one tube should last a couple months. I took a chance ordering online and I'm very fair skinned so went with the color Ivoire. It was the perfect choice. I will never buy another concealer.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Have been using this concealer for years. No matter how my skin changes due to aging, this concealer is still the best! It goes on smooth, stays during the day and has so many shades that you can choose according to day or night usage.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for laze makeup I love this product cause it helps me to be natural and look great. There are some days when you don't want to put all make up but sill need to cover some imperfections. I have two tones which will work for my skin in winter and another one for summer.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good concealer I have been using Effacernes concealer and decided to try this for comparison. It is very similar with an advantage being of less product waste as you can control dispensation with the sponge tip as opposed to too much squeezing out from the Effacernes tube. I use Smashbox primer underneath, and it seems that the Maquicomplet covers well initially but fades somewhat more quickly than the Effacernes by end of day.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good coverage I wanted a wand style concealer and I've been using Clinique. because most of my makeup and cleansing products are Lancome, I decided to switch. so far I've been happy with results.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage! I got this concealer with my reward points and I'm so happy I did. I have mild rosacea and this stuff covers all the redness without irritating my skin. I apply my Lancôme bb cream afterward and I get really great coverage. I will definitely buy another when this one runs out.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says I've used this product for years and it covers up exactly as it says it will - no smearing or caking.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product works This product is a nice concealor. Its not sweatproof whatsoever but it covers blemishes very well and has a lot of shades to choose from
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverup for dark circle! I've been using this concealer for over 20 years. Love the texture. It blends in well with my skin too.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better I ordered this online and purchased 410, Dore. The color probably should be just slightly lighter, but I'm not sending it back. While the product goes on smoothly and doesn't seem to settle into fine lines, the coverage isn't spectacular and is just too matte for me. For the price, and based on reviews, I was hoping this would be the last concealer I would ever have to buy. I'm actually back to my other concealer and have set this aside.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fanstastic! I love this concealer! It hides everything and blends perfectly! And it lasts a super long token
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It hides the dark circles and makes my eyes look bright.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Creased under my eyes, makes wrinkles more apparent This covered my dark circles okay, but it made fine lines around my eyes more prominent. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever! My skin is very sensitive and I don't have to worry about it when I use this product.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concealer Stays put and doesn't dry out the skin. It's just what you'd want in a full coverage concealer.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good quality, not greasy this concealer does not look visible, gives matte look, love it
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave! The only concealer I ever buy! Best formula - light but full covering...
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for covering undereye darkness I use this every day to cover the dark circles under my eyes. I use the yellow one and it works great. follow with cushion foundation lightly patted over this and then a light dusting of powder. I never leave home without it!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Love this product. Goes on smoothly and doesn't get caught in my wrinkles. I finally found a great concealer.
Date published: 2017-02-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_990302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 57ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

product for undereye puffiness

Asked by: dancebell14
I would recommend Renergie Eye Multiple Action, it will smooth lines, firm and tighten, as well as illuminate dark circles and deflate any under eye puffiness.
Answered by: ilovemesomelancome
Date published: 2017-10-04

Recently at a Macy's store and matched with concealer Maquicomplete, #420 Bisque, but store out of stock. What is the correct order info on this?

Asked by: dj12

Under Eye Concealer

I use foundation - 310 Clair 30C. What shade of Maquicomplet would you suggest. Thank you
Asked by: carol

concealer shade

My make up shade is Buff 4, so what shade concealer do I need?
Asked by: Maura

If I wear Teint Idole Ultra 24H in Ivory 110, what shade of Maquicomplet should I wear?

Asked by: Annabanana

Proper concealer shade for me

I wear Rénergie Lift Makeup SPF Lifting Clair 30 which under eye concealer is appropriate for me??
Asked by: KAS51759

Trying to match my skin color

Hello, I am using the Renergie Lift Makeup foundation in Claire 30 (C) which works very well for my skin tone. I feel I need some additional coverage/concealer for under my eyes. Can you recommend a color that would complement the Claire 30? Thanks, Jeanne
Asked by: mjeanne

Does Maquicomplet go on before or after foundation?

Asked by: Genius11

I used light buff maquicomplet but that color is not available. What color is the closest?

Asked by: Anonymous

What color replaces caramel? I use 460 Suede W for the Dual Finish Foundation, and had been using Lancôme Maquicomplet Liquid Concealer - 430 Caramel. It seems to be discontinued. Any suggestions?

Asked by: Andy91

What color replaced suede?

I have used Maquicomplet suede for over ten years and I hope it has not been discontinued
Asked by: Nicole35

Is this product wheat and gluten free?

i am allergic to wheat and gluten and want to know if this product is something i can use safely without an allergic reaction. Also is there a listing that tells me which one of your products is wheat and gluten free? Thank you so much. Looking forward to your answers.
Asked by: Granny

which concealer is best

My foundation is 310 bisque c
Asked by: maddie

Where did the shade suede of the maquicomplet concealer go? What is its replacement?

I buy the suede shade once a year and it would be helpful for Lancome to assist its customers with changes, such as "this shade is being discontinued" or renamed, and here is the replacement... Please help, Lancome!
Asked by: Ina25

Where is porcelain?  The perfect color for me—Is there a replacement? 

Asked by: Charlotte67

What replaces Caramel maquicomplet concealer?

Asked by: Dchenning

What color replaces caramel? 

Asked by: MIC0

I use 410 dore but now with the new packaging it is bisque. What number is dore now?

Asked by: Anna1965

What color has replaced Light Buff?

Asked by: Lynne62
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_990302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product