Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Maquicomplet

Complete Coverage Concealer

(4.7) 4.7 (286 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$31.00

Earn 310 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This creamy, liquid concealer hides flaws, blemishes and dark circles with full, natural-looking coverage. Enriched with a hydrating botanical complex, anti-oxidant protection, and light-diverting agents. Minimizes the appearance of under-eye circles and wrinkles, while protecting against free radical damage. Natural-looking finish. Ideal for all skin types.

 

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, OZOKERITE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, MEL / HONEY / MIEL, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, METHYLPARABEN SILICA, PROPYLPARABEN, TOCOPHEROL, DISODIUM EDTA, UREA, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA EXTRACT / MATRICARIA FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCOSAMINOGLYCANS, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CENTAUREA CYANUS / CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77499, CI 77492 / IRON OXIDES, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Maquicomplet is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 286.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I've been using this for over 20 years... love it! It gives a bit of highlight around the eyes.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I like how this product covers dark circles under my eyes.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a really good cover up! This blends well and is just the right viscosity! Love it
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete coverage! This is my favorite concealer. It covers dark circles and imperfections perfectly, yet is still lightweight and undetectable.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage really great concealer works real well the liquid makeup great coverage on flaws
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends easily I chose the Clair II and it is a good color match for me. I like how it blends easily and smoothly and gives good under eye coverage. I also use it to spot cover any blemishes and am pleased with it's performance.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best concealer! Love this product, but miss the PORCELAIN shade that was recently discontinued. This formula of concealer is perfect for smoothing out fine lines around the eyes after applying the Lancome eye creme.(I use Progres eye creme)
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Concealer I have been wearing this concealer for at least 30 years. Unfortunately, they have discontinued the color I use so I will have to find something new.
Date published: 2017-11-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_990302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Best color to cover bruising from surgery?

combination skin, under eye area
Asked by: Anne
I would recommend "Corrector". The yellow will counteract the purple from the bruises. Then lightly blend with your foundation to get the correct skin tone to match your complexion.
Answered by: jen152638
Date published: 2017-04-22

What color replaces Clair II??

Asked by: daisy
Beige Neutral III
Answered by: LMaslows
Date published: 2016-12-24

How do you select the color?

I currently wear a nude beige in the Clinique line.
Asked by: Cherigirl
The best way is to go to the store and try few shades there. It all depends on your skin undertones and what you are trying to accomplish. It will take 10 -15 minutes of your time but you will get exactly what you want.
Answered by: LRyan
Date published: 2017-04-17

Have fair skin, dark undereye circles. What shade for complete coverage

Asked by: Marla
Use their Correcteur first. Then apply a shade that is close to your skin tone. You don't want it to be lighter then your skin tone because that would just make you look like you have raccoon eyes. A mistake many people make. The Correcteur should help conceal those circles.
Answered by: Brittsir
Date published: 2017-09-15

I am not sure what color I need?

I have golden tan skin tone
Asked by: Curytop
I choose "Honey" color and I use TEINT MIRACLE foundation buff 6W.
Answered by: Vickii
Date published: 2015-11-28

How do you select color for maquicomplet

Asked by: Suuzee
When I buy a product for the first time, I always go to the store. The Lancôme people are so knowledgeable and helpful. The have kept me from making some big mistakes, and really know what works best. I also check in with them if I think I need a change. For Maquicomplet, I only use the correcteur, or yellow base, for my purple under eye shadows. I use it with the waterproof concealer, which works best for me.
Answered by: Amadancer1
Date published: 2017-10-04

Which concealer would I need to use when taking photographs?

So many concealers actually "shine" through the foundation when taking photographs - particularly photos that require flash. Many photos look as if I have complete consealer circles around my eyes.... Looking for one that is "photogenic" if you will. Thank you!
Asked by: MamaBeazRN
EFFACERNES hasn't shown up in my pictures, and I know I wear it in all my pictures.
Answered by: HryPotrFreak
Date published: 2015-05-16

eye concealer shade correcteur is that for deeper dark circles?

Asked by: SAFIR
EFFACERNES is listed as the underye concealer. It's even waterproof, and I went to the beach with this once, hand it held up against the waves.
Answered by: HryPotrFreak
Date published: 2015-05-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_990302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 78ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product