Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Blush Subtil

Delicate Oil-Free Powder Blush

(4.9) 4.9 (620 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$32.00

Earn 320 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This luxuriously silky powder blush glides on with its own brush to color and contour for a flawless application every time. Color stays true for hours; versatile finish never looks dry or dull, thanks to moisture-balancing ingredients that keep skin feeling completely comfortable. Oil-free and oil-absorbing. Ideal for all skin types.

Benefits

  • Delivers natural-looking, long-lasting color
  • Suitable for all skin types

Technology

  • A silky-soft, micro-bubble formula glides on easily and evenly
  • Moisture-balancing and oil-absorbing properties from mica keep skin comfortable and color true

Ingredients

PTFE, DIMETHICONE, NYLON-12, ZINC STEARATE, BORON NITRIDE, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM STEARATE, DIMETHICONOL, TRIISOCETYL CITRATE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ALUMINA, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, CETYL DIMETHICONE, ISOBUTYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPARABEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, COUMARIN, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 16035 / RED 40 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 73360 / RED 30, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77947 / ZINC OXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Blush Subtil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 573.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from is good product Love it.only think employees they don't ask you if you like the color.they don't help us to find the right bronce ,blush.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bold color Lancôme is a great name in cosmetics! Love their powdered blush!
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Blush I've been using this blush for a long time and love the APlum color.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Tried,& tested--has been around for years & just a wonderful as it was when introduced.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have fair cool skin and after consulting with a Lancome style consultant online, ordered the cedar rose for a natural look. I thought it looked orange-tinted on the website, but decided to try it out, and it's a great look. Thanks Lancome!
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I absolutely love this product I can't wait for someone else to try it goes on so smooth and it's so pretty I hope everybody likes it!
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have used for years and will continue to use. No other product can compare.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice buy Pretty shade. Goes on smoothly. Happy with purchase.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shade Great Blush This is my "go-to" blush color. I love the way it looks with everything and I even use it in conjunction with my other blushes to get the look that I want. The oil free blush does not dry out my skin and is perfect with my base makeup whether I am wearing the Teint Idole or Photogenic.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blush ! I love this blush. I also love the Aplum color. Got this color as sample and haven't stopped using it.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and natural blush Lancome's Blush Subtil is my go-to blush. It's subtle enough to look natural, but does a lovely job in still giving color to your cheeks. One thing to note is that it's glittery, but despite that it only gives a slight shimmer to your cheeks; nothing overwhelming or tacky. It also has a lovely fragrance to it.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth application I have been using this blush for years. When I have received free samples of blush from competing vendors, I give those a try but they always end up in the trash. Blush Subtil goes on so smoothly giving a natural look and it lasts throughout the day. It is a tad pricey but the compact lasts a long, long time so on a "per day basis cost" it is well worth it.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally happy I have tried all major brand for the perfect blush for me. The shade goes with all my lipsticks, natural looking, but can deepen it with another quick stroke of the brush.( Subtil Tresor)
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! When I went to purchase my blush they were out of the color I normally use. I decided to try a different color recommended by the associate and I am glad I did. It is a fantastic color and works great for me.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty, subtle color! Love the way this goes on, so smooth. My cheeks are naturally red so this color helps counter that ,
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shade Looks nice with mauve shades of lipstick and smokey eyes
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLUSH POWDER LOVE THIS A LOT, IT MAKES ME FEEL YOUNGER AND PRETTY WITH THE SPECIAL GLOW IT PROVIDES, IT REALLY MAKES ME FEEL GOOD
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to come back I kept trying to find a drugstore blush that worked, but I just had to come back to blush subtil. Nothing else compares to how evenly it applies and how long it lasts. Have had multiple colors over the years, most recent purchase is aplum, perfect shade for winter.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blush goes on natural Love the natural color of this blush. I have several colors and all go well with different looks! It's gentle and won't irritate skin! Stays on all day. Adorable compact with protector and brush!
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sales associate was a huge help. I enjoyed the purchase. The sales associate helped me select the product and was wonderful.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush that I have ever brought worth every penny I have not been used to paying such a high price for face blush but this was well worth the price. Last all day and is not oily. does not crack on my face and makes me have a healthy glow. Never tried Lancôme Products before but this is a new find.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Shopper! Love this blush. Originally received the aplum color in a gift with purchase. I am a cool, and the color is so flattering, it's now a daily makeup must.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lively This product worked more than wonders for me. I favor a natural light look and the aplum blush not only did that for me, but made my face more lively. The powder is light in weight and feels smooth, no issues with oil or clogged pores. Definitely looking into buying more products from Lancome, probably a bronzer next!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color This is a great color if you have a tan and want to see color on your cheeks it doesn't interfere with the tan and looks natural
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome products perfect color for my skin, last all day (:... Lancome Reps have been so helpful in finding the right color and products for years
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from subtle but lovely blush! I purchased this for the first time several weeks ago. Very nice and has good staying power! Love the colors!
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! I received a sample from an order and I love it! I love that it's matte and lasts all day on my cheeks. I have the shade Rose Fresque, and it gives me a very natural, "blushing from within" look. I have light/medium skin and I do have to build it up a bit. I will definitely purchase the full size when I'm done with the sample.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors for redheads! It is often difficult to find the perfect shade of blush when you have the fair skin of a redhead. I love the soft beautiful shades available, especially Plum Charm.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush This is the best blush I've used, last long, looks great!
Date published: 2015-12-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_567
  • loc_en_US, sid_746230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 128ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;