Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Blush Subtil

Delicate Oil-Free Powder Blush

(4.9) 4.9 (620 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$32.00

Earn 320 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This luxuriously silky powder blush glides on with its own brush to color and contour for a flawless application every time. Color stays true for hours; versatile finish never looks dry or dull, thanks to moisture-balancing ingredients that keep skin feeling completely comfortable. Oil-free and oil-absorbing. Ideal for all skin types.

Benefits

  • Delivers natural-looking, long-lasting color
  • Suitable for all skin types

Technology

  • A silky-soft, micro-bubble formula glides on easily and evenly
  • Moisture-balancing and oil-absorbing properties from mica keep skin comfortable and color true

Ingredients

PTFE, DIMETHICONE, NYLON-12, ZINC STEARATE, BORON NITRIDE, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM STEARATE, DIMETHICONOL, TRIISOCETYL CITRATE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ALUMINA, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, CETYL DIMETHICONE, ISOBUTYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPARABEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, COUMARIN, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 16035 / RED 40 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 73360 / RED 30, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77947 / ZINC OXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Blush Subtil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 573.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and color. Great color and coverage. Have been using this blush for several years and love it!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty colors and long wearing Lancôme powder blush works great and lasts my whole shift. Lots of colors to choose from. Only negative is this is a fairly small package for the price and doesn't last as long as I would like.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blush Subtil Review I have been using Blush Subtil Oil Free Powder Blush for many years. I like the silky texture and finish it provides. I have used other shades, but am currently using Miel Glace. I prefer to apply it with a Lancome blush brush rather than the small brush included in the compact.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great subtle cover. Very buildBle coverage
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I just love the color. It stay for a long time too. Not more than 8hrs. The brush is the only thing that I don't like. I have to use my own brush.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this blush for 6 years This was the first blush I ever wore & it's my favorite go to blush. I'm super pale & this color is the perfect blush for my skin
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Cashmere - almost colorless on me though Lovely feel but no color payoff at all on me. I expected a slight pinkish/peach tone but on me this looked like translucent powder. I'm very pale-fair skinned with pink undertones. Perhaps those who aren't ghostly white will fare better :) As always Lancôme Blush Subtil feels like silk and has been my go to blush for 20+ years!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lancome blush review i like it very much and have used it for many years.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors and long lasting Love this blush! It's long lasting and has nice natural colors..only blush I'll use.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Natural Look I normally use a peach blush. However, I decided to try this color & it gives me a beautiful, natural glow. Stays on fresh all day.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blush! This is the best blush. It goes on evenly, lasts all day and has great color. I love Aplumb and will never buy another type of blush again!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Blush is perfect. I've worn Lancome primarily for the last 20 years. I've tried others and always come back to Lancome. It lasts forever and is a stylish black compact that fits in your purse for daily refresher.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily wear Excellent product. Reduces look of pores under makeup very well. Not a fan of the packaging in a glass bottle.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLUSH SUBTEIL I have been using this product for many, many years and have NEVER been disappointed. When one purchases a product over many years, often, probably due to the economy, the product changes. This is not the case with Blush Subteil, in fact, it has gotten consistently better. I recommend this to anyone that wants a powdery/creamy blush with many colors to choose from all the time. Although I receive points for this review, if I didn't think it was any good, I would certainly say so.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blush Switched to Lanc�me's blush subtil a few years ago and love the quality of product. Also like that they have so many shades.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice color . Nice texture. Good quality blush . Pretty for speing
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush! This is the only blush I buy! Nice product and I got it on sale this time - I have never seen it on sale!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for light skin. Love it perfect for light skin. Love it. It is simply beautiful.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Blush I have been wearing this blush 25+ years. I may have changed shades, but the Miele Glacie' is what I have been wearing. It's a great color, not to pink, not to red, just a nice color.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, I love this blush The natural color of Miel Glace is perfect for the Florida weather
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another excellent Lancome product! Gives a light sweep of color, just what I need for everyday wear! Color lasts long and stays true.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Doesn't stick to face like other brands. Great color!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect A very nice blush, not to heavy, but definitely gives color in a natural way. Thank you to the sales woman who helped me pick the right color. I haven't been this happy with a blush for a long time.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Blush I've used Lancome blush subtil for many years. It goes on evenly, and there is a nice variety of colors to choose a look from natural to dramatic.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color I purchased this in Cedar Rose as I am very fair. It is a lovely color and works as a light blush and is good for contouring as well. The application is easy and layers well.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect blush Absolutely the best blush on the market. Very natural looking , smooth application...
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrong Color I have no issues with the product itself, in hindsight I wish I had gone to the Lancome counter to see the color in person as opposed to online. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product It is a great color that looks great across seasons and for all occasions!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blush Perfection I recently purchased the shimmer lilac love blush and I love it! It is more purplish colored but looks very pretty on and delicate. I have fair skin, long dark brown hair and green eyes and this color is a nice change from my usual pink favorites. I can't say enough about this blush- as others have said it lasts all day, is soft and doesn't appear too dry. I have about 10 colors now and they last a long time without cracking. Since the only make up I buy is Lancome, I can say these make up items are an investment in looking beautiful, classy and current. Highly recommend~
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Blush! I was searching for a new blush and first time ordering this brand. Above my expectations!
Date published: 2017-03-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_567
  • loc_en_US, sid_746230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 51ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Has Blush Subtil #255 'Mauve Coquette" been discontinued? If so, what color would be the closest to that shade. I don't want 'shimmer'

Asked by: Babs

what is the replacement for brilliant berry

Asked by: pgrobe

How many ounces is the Aplum Blush

Asked by: trish

Do you have Lancôme Blush Subtil In Shimmer Coral Sunset, please?

My Mom has been unable to locate her favorite blush. Thank you!
Asked by: Susie

Is this product cruelty-free?

Asked by: ShamRabbit

Why, have you discontinued Rouge Glow blush? I've used it every day for years!!! That's the only brownish red blush perfect for shades of red lipstick. When will you have it back?

Asked by: Rouge Glow blush user

Where can I find rouge glow blush ?

Asked by: Anonymous

Was the Satin Copper subtil blush discontinued, and is there a replacement?

Asked by: Midnight sky

I wear foundation ecru 230  no, what color blush (powder) would be good for me?

Asked by: Bonn
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_746230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 68ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product