Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Blush Subtil

Delicate Oil-Free Powder Blush

(4.9) 4.9 (617 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$32.00

Earn 320 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This luxuriously silky powder blush glides on with its own brush to color and contour for a flawless application every time. Color stays true for hours; versatile finish never looks dry or dull, thanks to moisture-balancing ingredients that keep skin feeling completely comfortable. Oil-free and oil-absorbing. Ideal for all skin types.

Benefits

  • Delivers natural-looking, long-lasting color
  • Suitable for all skin types

Technology

  • A silky-soft, micro-bubble formula glides on easily and evenly
  • Moisture-balancing and oil-absorbing properties from mica keep skin comfortable and color true

Ingredients

PTFE, DIMETHICONE, NYLON-12, ZINC STEARATE, BORON NITRIDE, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM STEARATE, DIMETHICONOL, TRIISOCETYL CITRATE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ALUMINA, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, CETYL DIMETHICONE, ISOBUTYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPARABEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, COUMARIN, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 16035 / RED 40 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 73360 / RED 30, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77947 / ZINC OXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Blush Subtil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 568.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application, glowing results I love this blush! The color is subtle yet gives a natural, diffused glow that creates a healthy look versus a 'make-up' look. The powder is light yet rich and goes on smoothly. It almost glides onto the skin from the brush. I am very picky about blush because I want a natural look for every day--this product makes it easy to look natural in a youthful way.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very natural and light weight I love this blush! It's the only blush that I wear.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blushing Blush This blush is perfect for my oily skin and the color last all day. I love it. Great peoduct Lancome.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A delight! Just as described--oil-free powder. I find it delightful. The powder goes on smoothly and stays put. Looks good hours later. Quite the find.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush! These are wonderful blushes. They are so soft and finely-milled which makes them go on smoothly and blend out perfectly. I love that I can put it on very light with one swipe or add more for a dramatic look. I haven't found a color that I don't like. It also stays on all day. Love it.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blush stayed on all day I have to say I was surprised. The blush sub-til stayed ion all day and the color very vibrant. I little goes a very long way. This is a great quality blush. If your looking for a blush that apply very smooth and stays all day then you need to try this blush.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this BLUSH by Lancome! Once received Shimmer Mocha Havana Blush with a Gift from Lancome and became a believer ever since! Previously used Aplum, but this color is awesome, just beautiful! Blends well if I have a tan or not. A+
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right.. This was my first purchase from Lancome, I am 60ish, had help from the gals to pick out perfect color for me. Experience could not have gone better.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush for mature ladies! I have fair skin and graying hair (two thirds silver mixed with one third of the brunette tones of my younger days) and this blush in the color "Miel Glace" is absolutely perfect for me.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush! I have used this blush for several years and have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush on the market I have used this blush for many, many years and hope Lancôme continues to sell it. Miel Glace is my favorite as it has a very nice shine and goes on easily and smoothly. Excellent blush!!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Love how easily color applies. Soft brush. Good color for Mediterranean skin tones
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush I have ever used... I have sensitive skin & this blush does not bother my skin at all! I love it & use the Summer mocha havana in the summer time & love it!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from subtle shimmer Second time I have bought this color, beautiful pink with a hint of shimmer, great color and staying power
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome blush is the best I have use a lot of blushes and can say Lancome has it right. Great color, silky and stays on.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Lancome products since I was 16 y/o ...and here I am...a few decades later...continuing to use Lancome products. My favorite is Aplum Natural Blush Subtil. Jane
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is Amazing!! I first fell in love with this product after seeing the lilac color, all of my blush colors are more darker so I was skeptical at first thinking that this color would be too light for me, but my heart was loving the lilac. After ordering the product it came in fairly quickly, of course the first thing I did was put it on. It went on so smooth and the beauty of the color on my cheeks was just perfect. This blush is my go to every time I put make up on. It gives me this beautiful color that adds perfection!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase Love Lancôme blush! Stays on all day! Goes on beautifully! Beautiful shades to choose from!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Fresque - BLUSH SUBTIL I NEVER would have chosen a rose tint for myself in a blush. I was delighted to find a blush in some FREE samples I received just for purchasing my usual products from LANCOME! (I love that). I usually chose a much deeper color blush. I have blue/green eyes (not hazel) the color doesn't change. I have sallow skin, very fair, I can look like the walking dead with out a good blush to finish my look! Can't be too coral, pink doesn't hold up to the dramatic eyes and look I like or even a daytime look. I need a good glow! Too pale for most bronzers - they can make me look riduculous and orange or leave a jaw line (I shudder at that thought!). So here I get these lovely samples and try the BLUSH SUBTIL in Rose Fresque and I AM BLOWN AWAY by the depth of color, the very slight shimmer that is not too "Young" a look for me (I am 50+) but gave me a lush healthy natural looking glow. I never thought it was possible!! I truly didn't, again I never would have chose this color, but I think most anyone could wear Rose Frisque. I have never had such results from a blush a simply beautiful finish, not cakey, not dulling, not to darkening, I didn't have an over shiny face! I just can't believe it still. The BLUSH SUBTIL itself is Just EXCELLENT. It did not make oil on my face through all day wear - which many blushes can do to me. It is now my Favorite GO TO Blush of ALL and this color Rose Frisque - I am done searching the world over for IT - THE PERFECT BLUSH in EVERYWAY!!! Thank you LANCOME'!!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to blush This has become my favorite go to blush! I have about three colors that I rotate depending on my color palette for the day. It is pigmented, but not heavy or bright, and lasts all day. Feels wonderful on the face, fresh, clean scent. I will always be buying this!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blush I have used this blush for years in many shades. Love all of them and the product
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an item I got for free as an exchange of my points have to say that I'm slowly changing to lancome all the way. Great product !!!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up This has been my favorite for years. Long lasting and great color.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is long lasting ... Stays in place looks amazing ... love it..
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Blush!! I have been using Miel Glace blush for many years and am very pleased with it.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and color. Great color and coverage. Have been using this blush for several years and love it!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty colors and long wearing Lancôme powder blush works great and lasts my whole shift. Lots of colors to choose from. Only negative is this is a fairly small package for the price and doesn't last as long as I would like.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blush Subtil Review I have been using Blush Subtil Oil Free Powder Blush for many years. I like the silky texture and finish it provides. I have used other shades, but am currently using Miel Glace. I prefer to apply it with a Lancome blush brush rather than the small brush included in the compact.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great subtle cover. Very buildBle coverage
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I just love the color. It stay for a long time too. Not more than 8hrs. The brush is the only thing that I don't like. I have to use my own brush.
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_562
  • loc_en_US, sid_746230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 13ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

do you still sell shimmer violet sunrise blush/?

stores did not have it so they suggested to go online and see if it is still available
Asked by: mbsc

What is substitute for color Mauve Coquette?

Was Mauve Coquette discontinued? If so, what is a good replacement color?
Asked by: MarP

The blush subtil is out stock.. what is the best thing for asian skin tone, black hair, brown eye.. i only just a little color?

Asked by: ppcelt

I am only want to purchase 1 blush.

Every time I check out it adds another blush to order where I only want one.
Asked by: snitzel

Which new color would be closet to my old one, Rouge Glow?

Asked by: TeeDel

Has your Rouge Glow Blush Subtil been discontinued? If so, what is the closest shade?

Asked by: Mary Ann

I notice that Blush Subtil in "Blushing Nude" is no longer available. What is the closest substitute color?

Asked by: mauiann

I want to order rouge glow, but it just shows picture. How can I order online with the name of the color

Asked by: Jackie jones

I had "bronzed rose" blush color. What is closest color to this that is available?

Asked by: Susie

Has Blush Subtil Shimmer in Rose Douceur been discontinued? If so, what is the closest shade to it?

Asked by: Dolly1947

BLUSH SUBTIL

I use to use the number 8 BRUN ROCHE for many years. Did it changed to another color and number? Is the nr. 11 nowadays? Thank you very much, Eucele
Asked by: Eucele

I have brown hair, blue eyes and medium/fair skin - what is the best color blush for me?

Asked by: Morta

I used to use a blush color "new clover", is this color discontinued? If so, which color do you recommend? I have fair skin with pink undertones

Asked by: Anonymous

My blush color of Rouge Glow is no longer available. What would be the closest choice to that color? Thank you in advance for your answer!

I have blonde hair, blue eyes and a fair complexion with combination skin (dry/normal).
Asked by: Bones

I am looking for blush subtil in cappucine but was told it's discontinued, is this true? Thanks!

Asked by: difficultwithchange

Which blush color is closest to the previous Mandarin Sky?

Asked by: Renee

do you still carry Blush Subtil Shimmer -- Shimmer Coral Sunset?

Asked by: baylee

Looking for Blush Subtil- Rose Glow

Is it available??
Asked by: Anonymous

Is Blush Subtil in Brume Rose 11 discontinued or its name changed?

2 years ago, I travelled a lot and i purchased Lancome Makeup Palettes like Absolute Seduction/ Voyage at Duty Free many many times. I still keep some of them and I found Brume Rose 11 (in Absolute Seduction) looks best on my cheek. It appears like my natural blush. However, I can't find that shade anymore. Is it discontinued or Lancome changed its name? It was very light rose color and had matte finish. Please let me know if Lancome has changed the name or something similar. Thank you!
Asked by: Gemmy

Blush Subtil color replacement?

I need to replace my Blush Subtil "Rouge Glow", but i don't see that color choice available. What is the closest substitute for that color?
Asked by: CLong

I've always used Mocha Havana -- I have brown eyes, olive skin. Looking for a shade that goes well when I wear reds and purples.

Asked by: Rainey

What is closest to the color of the discontinued "peche" blush - a beautiful peach

I prefer no "glitter", as I have "mature" skin. The "peche" was perfect for my fair but warm coloring - darker/strawberry blond hair, hazel eyes. People always commented on my skin - I think it was the "peche" blush over the dual finish Buff 2 foundation powder :) Have been searching for a replacement for the blush!
Asked by: Brie

I loved my plum noir blush but have lost it. I don't see it as a choice anymore. What is the color that best matches it?

Asked by: LuzED

Where do I find Blush Subtil color Cappucine?

Asked by: NatureTrail

I use blush subtil rouge glow. Has this been discontinued? What color has replaced it

Asked by: Rere2000

Is Blush Subtil Shimmer in Rose Douceur still available? If not is there another color which is very similar?

Asked by: Deborah

Which color palette for Blush Subtil or the Blush Subtil Contour & highlighter palette is closest to #20 Peach Fever that I have been using?

To help with the color selection, I have light brown/auburn hair, green eyes and medium light skin tone (I use Buff 2W in Teint Idole). I like a blush with a bit of shimmer. Thanks!
Asked by: nanielsen

Is there a replacement color for blush subtil violet sunrise? I am fair skin use foundation n/c reddish/blonde hair

Asked by: Mayho

Do you still carry mauve coquette, if not what color would you suggest?

Asked by: Anonymous

I have used Blush subtil - blushing nude for some time. What is going to be the closest to this color now? Thanks!

Asked by: RedRobin
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_746230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 12ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product