Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Blush Subtil

Delicate Oil-Free Powder Blush

(4.9) 4.9 (618 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$32.00

Earn 320 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This luxuriously silky powder blush glides on with its own brush to color and contour for a flawless application every time. Color stays true for hours; versatile finish never looks dry or dull, thanks to moisture-balancing ingredients that keep skin feeling completely comfortable. Oil-free and oil-absorbing. Ideal for all skin types.

Benefits

  • Delivers natural-looking, long-lasting color
  • Suitable for all skin types

Technology

  • A silky-soft, micro-bubble formula glides on easily and evenly
  • Moisture-balancing and oil-absorbing properties from mica keep skin comfortable and color true

Ingredients

PTFE, DIMETHICONE, NYLON-12, ZINC STEARATE, BORON NITRIDE, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM STEARATE, DIMETHICONOL, TRIISOCETYL CITRATE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ALUMINA, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, CETYL DIMETHICONE, ISOBUTYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPARABEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, COUMARIN, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 16035 / RED 40 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 73360 / RED 30, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77947 / ZINC OXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Blush Subtil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 571.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural-looking color and finish! I have been using Blush Subtil in Sheer Amourose for several years. The color is perfect summer and winter, and provides a sheer, natural color. I've tried several other blushes and bronzers, and this product/color is the best!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blush I've been using this blush for more than 13 years, and the blush has never disappointed. Also, unlike other brands, this brand has never discontinued the color that I like to use. It is a great product.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Have been using this blush for a while now. Glides well, subtle yet powerful to build up stronger shade.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to select the right color online Too bad they provide such an unusable brush. It's not easy to carry around all the brushes one could use to apply each type of makeup to the face. It would be more convenient to have the brush stored inside. The color is too red for me. I will have to go into the store and select a color. Strangely the sample I got in one of Lancome's promotions was a great color for me. However, when I use a regular sized brush and rub and rub and rub, the color doesn't come off on the brush. It's as if the color is so hard packed it doesn't come off on the brush. I bought this many times in the past and didn't have this experience.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Lancome this blush wears like a cream and is delicate to put on at the same time. Love it!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blush Love this blush last a long time goes on easy just the right color
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Once this blush is applied, it lasts all day long. It is natural looking and blends wonderfully with your skin.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on all day I love this blush! It looks very natural and stays on all day. I put it on at 7 a.m. and it still looks fresh at 7 p.m. I love that I don't need to reapply it during the day. The brush that comes with it is pathetic, though. It's much to small to create a natural look. You'll want to get a bigger, fuller brush to use when applying this fabulous blush!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very best I always purchased Lancôme Blush until I started getting free sample size blushes when I purchased other items from other cosmetic companies. Sorry to say they didn't stay on long, they streaked and the colors didn't match my foundation. I'm back to buying Lancôme forever.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blush! Love this blush looks great almost like a bronzer. Definitely reccomend!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday go to I have been using this blush for a long time and it is more like a everyday go to for my actual face. Very lite soft color in cedar rose.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blush Lancôme has a definite winner with this product. I finally have a blusher that looks like the real thing. No more ugly heavy color for me. Just a softening of a blush. Really pretty
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE COLOR It goes on very smooth and does not clump. Very nice color.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! I've been using this product for many years and the quality is stellar. I also like the way it goes on; very smooth in texture. Love it!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color and goes on well I like they're makeup and this is just another blush, well priced, and pretty.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice blush! This is a very pretty color and goes on so nice. It will last a long time and the color will stay in style.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite blush I've been using this blush for years. It goes on smooth and subtle and looks natural all day.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blush! I have been using this blush for years. Love the shades. It goes on smooth and lasts all day.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blushing Tresor is beautiful At first glance I was sure Blushing Tresor was too bright for my skin, but it gives me such a healthy glow. I have red hair with very fair skin and use Tente Idole Ultra products in Ivorie 110C. I highly recommend this blush and this color. It is easy to blend and long lasting.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find but with it Love this color. Hard to find in the stores so I had to order from Lancôme. My skin pulls orange so I have to have a perfect blush that has no warm tones. Love love this cool color
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Blush!!!! I have finally found my perfect blush color! I received a sample size of this blush in miel glace, I literally was captivated by the color when I sampled it on my hand! This is the perfect color for me that I have been searching for my whole life! And I am 52 years old! I would have never chose this color by just looking at it. Thank you Lancome for always being generous with your free samples! I have discovered more of my can't live without products by your samples! Lancôme knows what works!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Product is of high quality and really enjoying it.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color, really lasts I've been using this blush for years and I love it. The powder goes on perfectly and really lasts all day. I even like the brush!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blusssshhhhhh just bought the rouge in love blush. love love love the color!!! applies beautifully and effortlessly. can be sheer or layered to pull a deeper color. love the range of colors!!!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of The Best!! I own several of these blushes -- for summer use Shimmer Mocha Havana, the rest of the year I alternate between A Plum & Rose Fresque shades. A Plum with my skin coloring tends to not be very noticeable above my summer tan, but looks very nice when I am not tanned. It lasts using the Lancôme cheek brush all day and doesn't need to be touched up over powder or liquid foundations. Thanks for a great product.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome Very sheer very natural...I have dry mature skin so need to have color on my cheeks but not obvious.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty blush Goes on smoothly, I purchased Aplum color and it is a very pretty color. I have a medium complexion.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamc'ome blush Great product. Goes on and stays on without smudges and the color is as it is shown I will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to blush for years Long time Lancôme customer. Colors have changed over the years, but quality and color choices remain consistent.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a hint of blush Lancome Blush Subtil is very fine milled, so a little goes a long way. There is a wide range of colors from which to choose, and something for every skin tone. This is an excellent product.
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_746230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 197ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What color should I substitute for pink l'mour blush?

Asked by: Anonymous
I would try the rose fresque!
Answered by: Seattlemama12345
Date published: 2016-02-20

Seems like Plum Charm discontinued...

I'm looking for "Plum Charm" but I'm only seeing "Shimmer plum charm" which looks like a different color... What is the most similar to Plum Charm?
Asked by: Noms
Yes but with shimmer glow to it.
Answered by: Seattlemama12345
Date published: 2016-02-20

choosing color--help

What blush subtil color would you recommend for me: I'm natural blonde, blue/gray eyes, fair skin, like subtle makeup. My Macquicomplet color is Light Buff. Bit more warm tone than cool. Thanks! M.
Asked by: MarilynD
Suggestions for you - in the hues toward orange - are Blushing Tresor and Shimmer Peach Amour. I use both - Peach for lighter clothes and skin, Tresor for a warmer and deeper color. In hues more toward pink (based on your Light Buff Macquicomlet), I would suggest Shimmer Rose Cashmere (I love this for a paler pink - youth-enhancing), Shimmer Pink Flammes (a warmer pink), Shimmer Pink Fling, Cosmopolitan Pink and Shimmer Pink Pool.
Answered by: FarmWoman
Date published: 2015-08-08

Equivalent to?

I'm looking for Blush Subtl in Shimmer Violet Sunrise. Looks like they don't carry it anymore (happens all the time.) Is this an equivalent or similar color? Can you request samples here?
Asked by: MonkeyMom
It appears that - dark to light - Shimmer Plum Affaire, Shimmer Pink Pool (which is a true pink, not purple) and Shimmer Lilac Love would be in that violet tone. I am not aware if the online store will provide samples.
Answered by: FarmWoman
Date published: 2015-06-06

?Discontinued blush

I have been using Coral Sunset from the Subtil Shimmer line for years. Has it been discontinued, and if yes, what would be a good replacement… ?Shimmer Seduction Sunset?
Asked by: GmaVal725
It would be best to select a new shade from a Lancome counter in your favorite store and then purchase from Lancome online, but - from dark to light - the one you chose, Shimmer Coral Kiss and Shimmer Peach Lingeree would all be in that coral family. One thing I've learned - if you select online - is that the colors online appear a lighter tint than they actually are. That said, the Shimmer Seduction Sunset may turn out to be much darker than you would expect.
Answered by: FarmWoman
Date published: 2015-08-08

I love blush but im a very dark skinned black woman should I give it up an look for an bronzer

Asked by: Mackie
Have you ever tried the color APLUM? It's a rosy color that I imagine would look great on darker skin tones. In my experience, the color is very buildable; the more you apply, the more color you will see on your face. See if they have it at the Lancome counters to test out.
Answered by: kathloveslancome
Date published: 2015-05-16

I would like to replace this blush, but I can not find it.

I have an old blush that I love. The name on the back is shimmer mocha havana. It is a shimmery peach color, not the pink color that you show now.It has the # 18H202 on the back. I hope you can find the one I have.
Asked by: marci
Shimmer Mocha Havana is available, I just purchased it.
Answered by: whocareswhoiam
Date published: 2015-12-23

Is your Blush Subtil shade "Evening Affair" discontinued? If so, what is the next nearest shade that is comparable?

Asked by: MrsD
Those of us that answer questions have no idea if Lancome has discontinued a color. Lancome should answer these questions rather than ask customers to help them with these types of questions. Call Lancome 800 number.
Answered by: whocareswhoiam
Date published: 2015-05-16

Where is the code for the 15 percent off and gift?

Is the black or blue bag included?
Asked by: Marguerite1969
Hello, We currently are not offering a 15 percent discount or gift with purchase. Please continue to visit Lancome.com to learn more about the promotions we offer. You can also sign up for our newsletter to receive emails about gifts, special offers, and product launches. Visit www.lancome-usa.com for more information. Thank you for choosing Lancome, The Lancome Team
Answered by: LancomeTeam
Date published: 2015-05-16

Best shade for medium skin tone?

I have medium skin with cool undertones. Which blush would look best on me? I currently use the Shimmer Mocha Havana but want to try something different.
Asked by: nicoleem
Hello, Many of our Blush Subtil shades would compliment medium skin with cool undertones. Here is a video tutorial that will help you select the right shade from our range that best suits your complexion. Thank you for choosing Lancome. We hope this answers your question.
Answered by: LancomeTeam
Date published: 2015-05-16

what are the ingredients of this blush? i need to be careful due to allergies?

Asked by: Jeni
These ingredients are listed on the website under DETAILS: ngredients: PTFE, DIMETHICONE, NYLON-12, ZINC STEARATE, BORON NITRIDE, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM STEARATE, DIMETHICONOL, TRIISOCETYL CITRATE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ALUMINA, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, CETYL DIMETHICONE, ISOBUTYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPARABEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, COUMARIN, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 16035 / RED 40 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 73360 / RED 30, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77947 / ZINC OXIDE, MICA]
Answered by: whocareswhoiam
Date published: 2015-05-16

Blush color

Hello, I'd like to choose the perfect blush color. I have ash blonde hair, light blue/gray eyes, light skin... I'm mostly cool toned but I do have a slight red blemishes on my cheeks. What color would you recommend? Thank you for your help
Asked by: Ecseke
Miel Glace
Answered by: Tammyfurandformal
Date published: 2015-05-16

What shade blush would you recommend?

I am very fair (wear the lightest shade of lancome foundation). I have hazel eyes and light brown hair with a reddish tone to it. I have pink undertones and can never seem to find the right shade of blush. Of the ones I've tried shimmer pink pool has been the best so far (I've tried Aplum and shimmer mocha havana). Do you think cosmopolitan pink may work for me?
Asked by: RadiantOne
Miel Glace
Answered by: Tammyfurandformal
Date published: 2015-05-16

Blush Subtil color match

I've finally used the last of my Rose Ivoire Blush Subtil. Rose Ivoire is no longer a color choice. What other color would be the closest to Rose Ivoire? Thanks for your help!!
Asked by: Cathylw
I would try pink lamour or sheer amourose
Answered by: Tammyfurandformal
Date published: 2015-05-16

Why is it that the toner for dry skin is never included in gifts ! s

Asked by: YvonneP
It was supposed to be included in the last gift, but it was substituted for another one. I did receive one a few months ago though. I think it's just really popular so they run out.
Answered by: BeautyProductBliss
Date published: 2015-05-16

I have used foundation "Beige Bisque" Moisturizer "Bienfeit "Totol" and Blush was powder call "Shimmering Bronze"

It seems that all of my favorite products have been discontinued. Is there someone out there who could tell me the closest thing to the 3 products that I could buy now. I would really appreciated it. Thank you, Lynn G. p.s. I am 53 years old and still have skin like a 20 year old. No wrinkles or marks. But my face is starting to sag around the mouth like gravity is setting in.
Asked by: Lynnski
You can try other Bienfait products: Bienfait UV SPF and Bienfait Multi-Vital SPF Cream or Lotion, but I don't think they mattify like Bienfait Total (possibly the UV SPF). A primer over moisturizer can take care of mattifying. Like you, I have good genes, so I'm not obsessed with anti-aging products for wrinkles. However, if you'd like to try a lifting moisturizer, the Renergie line is good. I've used Renergie cream and not only does it moisturize well but make-up sits well without a primer. Also, Visionnaire is an excellent serum. Sorry, can't help with the color cosmetics but I use multi-color bronzer palettes as blush. You need to go to the counter and see what works best.
Answered by: Kurohime
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is your Blush Subtil sahde "Cappucine" discontinued?? If so, what is the next nearest shade that is comparable?

I cannot find this anywhere and have been wearing it for years. Please advise so that I may find another color.
Asked by: Nichole
The Blush Cappucine is available online or at the department stores that carry Lancome products.
Answered by: Smufna
Date published: 2015-05-16

what color replaced the Blush Subtil Soiree?

Asked by: tincat

What blush subtil color is closest to "Warmth". It is more of a bronzer.

Asked by: Devo

Has 08 blush subtle been discontinued and if so is there a replacement??

Asked by: Sidmakeup

Can the "Touche Lumiere" or "Peche Amour" colours be used as a highlighter?

I have a couple Blush Subtil pallettes (tri-colour) and I am using up the highlighter and contour A LOT faster than the cheek colour. Looking for something to replace the highlighter. I have fair-medium skin tone, in a fairly neutral undertone. Thanks!
Asked by: HKJ999

I used the 128 blushing tresor shimmer. Is the blushing tresor the same as what I have been using or does it not have the shimmer?

Asked by: jas1

what is the closest color for Merlot Blush Subtil?

Do you have a website for discontinued products? ths
Asked by: Anonymous

I want to know what size the full size blush is

my color is rose fresque
Asked by: carmen1005

What color subtil blush is comparable to rouge glow ?

Asked by: Rere2000

I wish to purchase/replace my Blush Subtil Shimmer Mandarin Sky.Can't seem to find it anywhere!!! Why?

I wish to purchase this item!!! Ran out....again.
Asked by: chickpea

What is the closest newer color to my old one?BLUSH SUBTIL

I have been using the color "high maintenance" and see that it is no longer offered. What is the best likeness of that color, or what they replaced it with? thanks.
Asked by: Amyanne

What blush and lipstick do you recommend for med. olive skin? Cool is most flattering for me; I have blue-green eyes. I

I have aplum bblush, but it' almost too subtle. I also have Cosmopolitan Pink blush. Any recommendations?
Asked by: Blackjack

I used rose ivoire blush. Which blush is closest to it and is not shiny!

Asked by: Question

I have been wearing Blush Subtlil in Rouge Glow but it no longer appears to be available. What is closest shade to it?

Asked by: Debbie2
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_746230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product