Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Blush Subtil

Delicate Oil-Free Powder Blush

(4.9) 4.9 (618 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$32.00

Earn 320 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This luxuriously silky powder blush glides on with its own brush to color and contour for a flawless application every time. Color stays true for hours; versatile finish never looks dry or dull, thanks to moisture-balancing ingredients that keep skin feeling completely comfortable. Oil-free and oil-absorbing. Ideal for all skin types.

Benefits

  • Delivers natural-looking, long-lasting color
  • Suitable for all skin types

Technology

  • A silky-soft, micro-bubble formula glides on easily and evenly
  • Moisture-balancing and oil-absorbing properties from mica keep skin comfortable and color true

Ingredients

PTFE, DIMETHICONE, NYLON-12, ZINC STEARATE, BORON NITRIDE, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM STEARATE, DIMETHICONOL, TRIISOCETYL CITRATE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ALUMINA, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, CETYL DIMETHICONE, ISOBUTYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPARABEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, COUMARIN, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 16035 / RED 40 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 73360 / RED 30, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77947 / ZINC OXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Blush Subtil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 571.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BLUSH I ordered the Cedar Rose. I have used Lancôme blush for years and sometimes stray but always come back. The blush is by far the best blush I have used. The color is universal. Can really go with anything. Look forward to trying another color. No more straying for me.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pigmentation but doesn't last long enough I like the texture and the color of the product, it gives me a very healthy and natural glow, however it doesn't stay on for long enough. About mid-day at work, the color would be pretty much gone. Also, for some reason, the powder seems spoiled or something. The middle part of it won't come on to the brush...
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blush! Blush subtil in aplum is absolutely wonderful. It provides a nice color without being too red/pink, I only need one application in the morning and it looks fresh all day, and I also love the fragrance. I've used other blushes from comparable brands but lancome has been the best.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Beautiful color and quality. I love Lancome they have lovely colors.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Blush Ever! I have been using Lancomb for about 5 years now. Their blush and dual matte finish are 2 of my favorite items. My skin tends to be oily and in the past I would need to reapply in the middle of the day but with this product I know I am set for the day with no need to worry about another application.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glides on like silk It is subtle, which is the way I like Ike it.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Blush they are still the best! I have used Lancome blush since I was a teenager recommend by my mom. I stopped using makeup in mid thirty. Then started using different brand they comes free with a purchase. They are not the same. Lancome still the best !
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the subtle shimmer in this blush Beautiful shades available in this blush. It has some shimmer to it and never looks too heavy.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like look natural my sister love how I look best product This blush look fabulous. On mi I like very much best blush ever bout
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the subtle color I apply very minimal makeup and appreciate the Cedar Rose Blush Subtil Delicate oil free powder by Lancome. I evens out my skin tone and is light without a heavy pore clogging effect. This color matches perfectly with my skin tone and since there are many choices I am sure that nearly everyone can find one suitable for their individual needs. Once again a Lancome product satisfies with excellent quality.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome stives to please and Succeeds !!! I highly recommend all Lancôme products to my friends and family. I was looking to make a change in my beauty products so I tried something new.. Only to realize I made a mistake and I came right back home to my favorite product Lancome The blush is just one of many of my favorite products. paired with the bronzer it makes my face look delicious ..
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors. Long lasting! I have this in miel glace and cedar rose. Blonde, green eyes, light skin with warm undertones. Both are great. Long lasting and stay put.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Plum I received this color as a gift with purchase via Macy's. Aplum is a gorgeous deep mauve shade. I really like it. It applies well. Just have a light hand if you're very fair. It's a great dark rose/berry shade for fall and winter.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Blush! This is the only Blusher that has worked for me. I have oily skin and it stays on all day.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is very good and I use daily.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It's look very nice with my skin tone and will used it again.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent blush I bought this blush because I was looking for replacement of my Chanel Joues Contraste Powder Blush, which served me perfectly for last few year. So I decided to try Lancome as I like this brand a lot and I don't regret at all. Color is great, nice very natural looking (on my pale skin) pink finish. I love it!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blush Subtil This is a fantastic blush. It blends beautifully so it looks natural and the color holds true all day-a little goes a long way so it lasts forever making it a tremendous value!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great blush love this product---goes on smoothly and doesn't look fake. I have been using it for years because it is oil-free.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Blush I Use This blush goes on very smoothly and does not cake or streak after all day-evening wear. Colors are lovely.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush I have always used this product and would never change. Very high quality.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Beautiful Gorgeous color--I have used this blush for years. Very fine quality.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I have been using this blush for many years and am very happy with it. It goes on smoothly and looks natural.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from most dazzling blush This blush has a little glitter to it and the color is a pink tone that lights up your face
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Blush I have been using this blush for at least 15 years. I have never found a reason for trying another type. Once you find the color that suits you complexion there is no need to go to another blush. This blush stays with you all day, does not come off unless washed, and has no adverse affect to your skin. Try it, you will love it.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color, long lasting Great makeup line, I love this color on me, and it looks very natural.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush on the market. I have used this Blush for years. I love it. Looks natural and stays in place all day long. Best I have ever used, and I Have tried them all.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush ever used I have been using this product for over 25 years. Simply the best
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural If you are looking for a product for every day use this is it. I absolutely love this product. This is a repurchase for me I love it so much I have purchased it at least a handful of times for me personally and I have also given it to 2 individuals as a gift.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome blush excellent product I love Lancome products at Macys and Macys always gives me extra free products, what a great store.
Date published: 2015-08-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_746230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 51ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;