Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Blush Subtil

Delicate Oil-Free Powder Blush

(4.9) 4.9 (618 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$32.00

Earn 320 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This luxuriously silky powder blush glides on with its own brush to color and contour for a flawless application every time. Color stays true for hours; versatile finish never looks dry or dull, thanks to moisture-balancing ingredients that keep skin feeling completely comfortable. Oil-free and oil-absorbing. Ideal for all skin types.

Benefits

  • Delivers natural-looking, long-lasting color
  • Suitable for all skin types

Technology

  • A silky-soft, micro-bubble formula glides on easily and evenly
  • Moisture-balancing and oil-absorbing properties from mica keep skin comfortable and color true

Ingredients

PTFE, DIMETHICONE, NYLON-12, ZINC STEARATE, BORON NITRIDE, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM STEARATE, DIMETHICONOL, TRIISOCETYL CITRATE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ALUMINA, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, CETYL DIMETHICONE, ISOBUTYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPARABEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, COUMARIN, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 16035 / RED 40 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 73360 / RED 30, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77947 / ZINC OXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Blush Subtil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 571.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buildable, lasting color I apply it with a fluffy powder brush and it goes on lightly. I can use as much or as little as I want and it stays put.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome blushes Lancome blushes are the best! Finely milled powder blush applies smoothly and they last and last and with so many colors to choose from - they are simply the best!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL DAY LOOK THIS BLUSH IS WONDERFUL. IT STAYS ON ALL DAY AND YOU DONT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT IT SMEARING. NICE COLOR FOR ALL SKIN TONES.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome Have used their products for many years!! Get told all the time that I look younger than my age!!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as pictured Needed a darker color not as shown. Got APlum and will probably have to return for another color.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only blush I buy! Love, love all Lancome makeup. I highly recommend any purchase of their products.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blush My husband bought this for me along with a few other Lancome profits for Christmas and I'm so happy he did. I love this blush
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty color, doesn't hold up I love the soft texture of blush Subtle. I am very disappointed with the way the makeup starts to 'fall apart'. It starts to break apart when it's about halfway used.
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_746230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

blush subtil

I have used "shimmer mandarin sky" - has this been discontinued or has the color been renamed? What color should I order?
Asked by: Diane
Seems like with all make-up companies, color trends come and go - and then oh no - My go to is gone, and I don't want to purchase 10 different products finding the replacement and have a drawer full of make-up I don't wear and try to give away! I love gifting but gift yourself! Check out some of the New LANCOME' products! I did I ordered some samples, I took advantage of the offers when ordering my "usual" products. I came upon THE MOST AWESOME BLUSH I have EVER USED, EVER. BLUSH SUBTIL and there are different palettes to choose from. I have the Rose palette and I have NEVER loved a blush like this, but I did notice the most GORGEOUS LUSH Coral Palette and if that's what you tend toward I'd go directly to The BLUSH SUBTIL page and have a look. The most lovely corally, summery lightly shimmery blush palette. I think you'll love it. The Blush itself - stayed all day and did not create oil on my face!! WIN-WIN. Oh, and there's the bronzers as well which are the new summer bronzers and they make wonderful blushes so I would look at those too! I am sure as much as you miss your go to, you're going to find a wonderful product without buying a whole bunch of things that just don't quite cut it, and just aren't LANCOME' QUALITY! And you get your Points and you can always start with Samples!
Answered by: Jes Red
Date published: 2017-08-12

What is the replacement for Coral sunset

I used many years 162 Shimmer Coral Sunset. There is no more this color but please let me know what is the replacement for this color? Thanks,
Asked by: Dara
oh! I would - step up to the new exciting products the Bronzers can make amazing blushes and if you like the Shimmery Corals I think you would love the Star Bronzer! Different pallets to choose from. Gorgeous colors with the shimmer you love. Also the new BLUSH SUBTIL, the best blush I have EVER USED, the have a coral palette that is dynamite. If your Coral Sunset does not come back, you may not need it! Just check out those lovely Bronzers and BLUSH SUBTIL in your choice of color palettes! I use the rose but there is a beautiful sunset corally elegant lush summer shimmer palette! So excited about these I have to laugh at myself because well its just make-up but I understand, we all want to look our best! The new LANCOME' products - they will take you there!
Answered by: Jes Red
Date published: 2017-08-12

Can't find my blush color

My blush subtil is finally nearly used up. Color is Mandarin Sky. Can't find that color listed, what is the new equivalent?
Asked by: Nan56
I would definitely try the Rose Subtil, it seems to work beautifully on EVERYONE, that just right, not to red, not to pink, not to orange/coral color! Natural looking, but defined, definitely there, warming and glowing. I never would have chosen a Rose color and I am so happy this came as a sample. It is my GO TO BLUSH forever! Try a sample!
Answered by: Jes Red
Date published: 2017-08-12

I wear Buff 4 (c) foundation with Neutral II powder. What shade of blush would you recommend for me?

Asked by: Anonymous
I WOULD SAY ANYTHING IN THE PINK FAMILY WOULD LOOK GOOD WITH A COOL SKINTONE. THE EARTH COLORS MIGHT BE TOO WARM FOR A COOL COMPLEXION. I THINK THE "PLUM AFFAIRE" IS A GOOD COLOR FOR MOST EVERYONE.
Answered by: DIAMOND
Date published: 2016-09-10

Which of these blushes have a red undertone?

Asked by: Cindy
I HAVE THE "PLUM AFFAIRE" AND IT HAS A DARK PINK TO RED UNDERTONE. I BELIEVE THE "MIDNIGHT ROSE" WOULD HAVE A MORE INTENSE RED TONE TO IT.
Answered by: DIAMOND
Date published: 2016-09-10

What color replaced Cosmopolitan Pink in Blush Subtil?

Asked by: Bobbie
Not knowing your skin tone makes this a difficult question to answer. I would try Rose Fresesque, Shimmer Pink Pool in the Blush Subtill or the Blush Sublil Palette Shimmer Ménage A Trois Flush. Hope this helps.
Answered by: Steph
Date published: 2016-06-04

What is the replacement for 308 Soft Pink?

I purchased the 308 Soft Pink blush subtil three years ago. What is the replacement shade for this color?
Asked by: Ali J
You might want to try Shimmer Pink Fling
Answered by: Tammy FurandFormal
Date published: 2016-05-07

What is the replacement color for mauve coquette

Asked by: Anonymous
I am not familiar with "mauve coquette" but I use APLUM which I would describe as mauve toned. I love the color and, in my humble opinion, it is more or less a "universal" color that would look good/work with any hair color and skin tone.
Answered by: Sandhill
Date published: 2016-03-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_746230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product