Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Bienfait Teinté BB Cream

Antioxidant and Vitamin Enriched
24H Tinted Moisturizer
Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Sunscreen

(4.6) 4.6 (344 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$49.00

Earn 490 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Comprehensive protection meets healthy-looking perfection. Bienfait Teinté BB cream gives skin natural, even coverage while serving as your daily source of vitamin- and antioxidant-enriched hydration for 24-hour nurturing moisture with no greasy feel. This unique formula of the BB cream contains Broad Spectrum SPF 30 to protect skin. Available in seven shades for a perfectly even complexion and ideal hydration all day.

Results:
This lightweight tinted bb cream formula provides moderate, natural coverage, giving skin a healthy hint of color and a healthy glow. See an even, flawless-looking skin tone.


NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED FOR SAFETY 

 

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: OCTINOXATE 7.5%, TITANIUM DIOXIDE 5.8%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, HEXYL LAURATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, MORINGA PTERYGOSPERMA SEED EXTRACT, TRIETHANOLAMINE, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, SILICA, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, ALCOHOL DENAT., ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ACETYLATED GLYCOL STEARATE, PANTHENOL, CASTANEA SATIVA (CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, FRAGRANCE, MAY CONTAIN: TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Bienfait Teinté BB Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 343.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color for everyone Such a great product for a little all over color and awesome moisture for a fresh look all day! Love it
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever ! love Lancome Kudos to the ladies who man the Lancôme counter in Lewiston, Idaho. Although I use Lancôme products exclusively, I had never tried the tinted moisturizer. They found me the perfect shade!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturing ever, even no make up been using this product since 2014, i do not wear make up, this is my moisturizing and make up combine. it last me whole day.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ezcellent product Since I got it, I feel my face need it every morning. It s not a foundation, but it gives to my skin such a radiant look, and cover most of the spots, it gives to my face a natural cover , and the most curious is that it is not makeup.. it has become part of my day. I Love it...
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect under powder! I use this every day and i love how it evens out my complexion, moisturizes AND is a sunscreen! I hold it down with a little powder and it looks great all day!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Light coverage I recently started wearing B.B. creams and decided to try Lancôme. I’m Asian and have light skin. Would recommend this for light coverage (caking it on is not my cup of tea so this works perfectly). It lasts throughout the day and I’m very happy with it. The only thing I will say is that the color recommended for Asian women is the natural color, which is actually too dark when I tried it. Had to exchange it at the store for a shade lighter (Clair).
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER THIS IS A WONDERFUL PRODUCT IF YOU DONT LIKE TO WEAR MAKE UP
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product..highly recommended. blends very evenly with skin.
Date published: 2017-12-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_999935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Have you discontinued 5 sand color?

This is the only color that matches my skin and I am having trouble finding it anywhere.
Asked by: Ashakosh
My question for Lancome what is the color replacing BaintFait Tainte Sunscreen SPF 30 the sample I 've tested color was Chanelle, the Customer Care Representative told me they don't have this color, but I can ordered online. Thank you! Chanelle was the color, please help!
Answered by: trdycolette
Date published: 2018-01-08

What is the new name for the old Bienfait Teinte BB Cream 1?

I am trying to find the color which is closet to my old makeup. I love this make up and am trying to find a new one. I also need a powder close to the new BB Cream. Thanks!
Asked by: Ladybug 14
The new name for Bienfait Teinte BB Cream 1 is Porcelaine
Answered by: Glitz31
Date published: 2017-09-23

What shade is " sand"?in bb cream?

Asked by: Stacey
Lancome no longer offers BB Cream in the Sand shade. Sand was for medium skin tones with neutral to peachy undertones. It does not appear that the shades currently offered have the peach undertones. The other shades available are: Porcelaine - fair skin tones with neutral to warm undertones Clair - light skin tones with neutral beige undertones Naturel - light-medium skin tones with neutral to cool undertone Tan - medium-dark skin tones with neutral to warm undertone Tan may be the best substitute for sand; but I suggest that you try the shade at a Lancome beauty counter before purchasing to be certain.
Answered by: Glitz31
Date published: 2018-01-15

Not sure what shade be cream to use

I'm hazel eye , blondish brown hair and fair skinned . I don't want the look pale but not to dark either? Please help
Asked by: Patricia
Fair skinned falls within two shades. Ivory and Clair. The best way to tell how it will blend best with your complexion is to test it on the back of your hand. It will also give you an indication of the degree of coverage it will provide.
Answered by: Makeup Neophyte
Date published: 2017-07-24

What shade to buy?

I wear those foundations below, and I was wondering what color of the BB cream should I buy. Renergie Lift Foundation 140 Porcelaine(20) Miracle Cushion 140 Ivoire
Asked by: Soleil
Hi, There is a shade called Porcelaine in the Beauty Balm let me know if that works for you
Answered by: Daisy
Date published: 2017-07-16

is #6 sand still available? If not, what is the closest to that shade?

Asked by: Carolyn
Tan would be closest match for you. I used to use Sand also and found this one to be the best.
Answered by: jaybird51
Date published: 2017-07-14

HOW MUCH LONGER UNTIL I CAN ORDER THIS IN SUEDE?

THIS COLOR HAS BEEN UNAVAILABLE FOR QUITE SOME TIME...WHY?
Asked by: SUZY
I have been informed that the Suede shade is discontinued by a friend who has been searching for this shade for some time.. I suggest exploring an alternative shade that is close to Suede. I have a fair complexion so I use the Clair shade.
Answered by: Glitz31
Date published: 2017-07-06

Is the shade "suede" discontinued?

Places that have Lancôme have the sample but are unable to give me one or order it for me. I have been using this shade for years and no other foundation or tinted moisturizer compares to it.
Asked by: Caroline
Yes it is discontinued to the best of my knowledge which is why you cannot find it anywhere. The sales people should suggest another shade which is close to suede.
Answered by: Glitz31
Date published: 2017-07-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_999935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product