Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Ôscillation

Vibrating. Infinite. Power Mascara.

(4.4) 4.4 (181 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$36.50

Earn 365 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Take your lashes to a whole new level with this revolutionary vibrating mascara that delivers 7,000 oscillations per minute to re-create the application technique of a makeup artist. This lash-transforming powerhouse does it all: lengthens, separates and multiplies with just the press of a button. In an instant, you’ll experience a breakthrough sensation in application as the vibrating brush, combined with an exquisitely smooth formula, wraps every lash up to 360°. You’re lashes will be utterly transformed before your eyes.

 

Benefits

  • Spectacularly multiplies, extends and separates lashes instantly
  • Smoothes on evenly and effortlessly for a flawless application every time

Technology

  • Micro-Oscillation Technology ensures every lash is fully wrapped 360°, thanks to the perfect deposit of the formula
  • Ultra Fine Dispersion Formula with Fine‑Coating Complex provides a creamy, fluid texture

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, CERA CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, STEARETH-20, SIMETHICONE, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, SILICA, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, DISODIUM EDTA, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, HYDROGENATED PALM OIL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PANTHENOL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Ôscillation is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 180.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gimmicky but surprisingly good I have short, sparse lashes on small eyes and originally wanted a mascara to create volume. After trying numerous products, I now want one that doesn't come off making me look like a raccoon after a few hours, one that doesn't make me look like I've got fake eyelashes from clumps of mascara and one that will come off with makeup remover at the end of the day. I've tried Definicils (which I like), Hynose and Hynose Drama (too thick and clumpy) but I decided to give Oscillation a try, even though having the vibrating brush seemed gimmicky to me. To my surprise, I really like it. The thin brush means it doesn't clump on but the closely packed bristles gets most of the lashes at the base and the end result is mascara-d lashes that look reasonably natural. I still have the same problems with mascara getting on my upper lid and looking like eye liner but that is probably just due to the shape of my eyes.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vital to Happiness! My Oscillating mascara is the best mascara ever made. I love love love my mascara! :)
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful result Eliminates clumps and actually defines the lashes and they have a very dramatic effects.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara I used Lancom products for years. I am still waiting for the promo items for this purchase, please check the arrival for this thank you
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin firming cream You can actually feel your skin tightening and firming up after the cream is applied. Very smooth and supple feeling. Moisturizes, hydrates, and creates a younger look diminishing fine lines and wrinkles. Keep it in a cool dry place like the refridgerator for best results. Love this product and highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovative design! I read that to avoid clumps and evenly distribute mascara you should "shimmy" it across lashes. The vibrating effect does this for you. Brilliant! Recommend the primer to really make eyes pop.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I love this mascara .My daughter asked me if they were my lashes
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the line!! A++++++++++++++ I have quit buying all the come ons in Mascara, and stick to Lancome Oscillating Mascara, nothing else compares to it.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my all time favorite mascara I had very very long lashes as a younger person but they have gotten a little more sparse as I have aged. This mascara helps bring back my standout feature. I am extremely picky about my mascara and although I have tried a zillion of them I always come back to this one. I LOVE IT
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Mascara!! Love this mascara, I have thin, short eyelashes, but when I use Oscillation (I use Oscillation Booster too!), my little lashes become long & thick without being clumpy or messy. Oscillation has cut my mascara application time in half!!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever! Best mascara I have used! I have used many over the years. I used to work for Macy's, so I have had many opportunities to experiment. This is pretty pricey, but you get what you paid for! I always have this one in stock!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I've loved this product for years. I will not use another ever.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yuck I usually love Lancome products, but I hated this mascara. It was clumpy, whether I applied it with the oscillation feature or without. I tried it with the oscillation primer & got the same effect. Both products have been returned. I have naturally long lashes, and this mascara gave them a spidery effect - not anyone's best look. I should not have strayed from my favorite Diorshow mascara, to which I have already returned.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the separation & lengthening I get from using Oscillation! It's fantastic mascara for thin, fine, short eyelashes. It takes me half the time it used to using Oscillation.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This really works You can use it with the oscillating or without. Make lashes look long and stays on all day and wears well.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT LOVE THE APPLICATION WAND AND OSCILLATION FEATURE. ALSO LIKE THE MASCARA ITSELF-DOESN'T FLAKE . I HAD JUST PURCHASED A VERY TOP OF THE LINE & EXPENSIVE BRAND THAT IS NOT SATISFACTORY AT ALL- FLAKES INTO MY EYES AND DOESN'T APPLY OR LOOK ANY BETTER. I DON'T EVEN USE IT ANYMORE AND HAVE TRIED TO PASS IT OFF TO MY GRAND DAUGHTERS. BUT SO FAR, THEY'RE NOT TOO INTERESTED. WITH THE OSCILLATING APPLICATION WAND IT IS EASIER TO APPLY A SECOND OR MULTIPLE COATS SINCE THE LASHES ARE SEPARATED AND EVENLY SPACED.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one! I like that it is pretty fast drying cause I usually end up blinking and it messes up my mascara. I also liked how dark it it
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I like it and I normally not use this brand but I tried for the gifts that was as promoting.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great mascara A great Mascara, a little bit expensive but it lasts pretty long. It does not separate my lashes but makes them pretty dramatically long, that is great. I love this product.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow, I like it. It's work perfect, I'm going to purchase my friend.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT I love this mascara, this is the only mascara that i will use, goes on easy and doesnt cake up
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product for eyes! I have used the oscillation mascara for years. I get compliments quiet often on my long, thick beautiful lashes. It isn't my lashes, its the mascara! I have tried numerous types and brands of mascara over the years and have never had the same results that I get with this mascara. I signed up to have this item auto replenished so that I am never out! I didn't give a high rating on the value because of the price. Even though the price is a bit high, I think you get what you pay for. With the oscillating mascara you get a high quality product with great results.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lashes was transformed I can't see my lashes and I was getting ready to buy fake lashes. Did an in store demo, and Voila!!! I put the fake eye lashes back. The Oscillation was great, but at first had to get used to the vibration after mastering the application no problem. Hand down on this product love it.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs to be Waterproof When I first bought this along with the primer I was thrilled when I first used it. Using primer first gave me the longest lashes that I have ever had with any mascara. However, later that afternoon my son informed me that I had more mascara under my eyes and everywhere else than on my eyes, So I tried lightening up on the amount of mascara I used but that hasn't worked either. Then the little vibrator stopped working on the primer. Not the end of world. It still worked fine but there is nothing that can keep the mascara from ending up flaking and running all over the place so I don't wear it anymore and wasted a lot of money. If it's ever made in a waterproof formula I will definitely be back.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time purchase and I would buy it again The wand is flimsy but I guess that is so that it will vibrate. The formula is good and dries quickly. For me, I am able to get a thicker coverage for my sad short lashes with the vibrations and would buy it again.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I love this mascara! It really works. It practically doubles the length of my normally short eyelashes
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Absolutely awesome mascara, have been using it since Lancome produced it. Buy it over and over again.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a "must have" in my make up. This mascara lengthens, thickens and never clumps. The brush allows you to detail your lashes so they can look naturally soft or dramatically done for evening. Adding the primer creates the perfect set of lashes.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Go To Mascara This does the job perfectly and takes all the work out of it. Love it ..
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clumpy I generally love Lancôme products, but I hate this mascara. Used alone or with the Oscillation primer, this mascara clumped terribly. I have naturally long, dark lashes, and this product made it look like spiders were perched on my eyelids. I will be returning to my Diorshow primer & mascara.
Date published: 2016-03-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000222, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;