Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Hypnôse

Buildable Volume for Custom Lash Results Mascara

(4.7) 4.7 (1,831 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Get up to 600% more volume!

 

Tiny, barely-there lashes are no match for the patented POWERFULL™ brush that thickens lashes from root to tip with custom volume you can control.

 

 

The SoftSculpt ™ formula, enriched with Vitamin B5, wraps lashes one luxurious layer at a time without smearing, smudging or clumping.

 

Benefits

  • Instantly increases lash volume up to 6 times
  • Leaves lashes soft and supple
  • Offers controllable, custom volume
  • Provides perfect lash separation without clumping

Technology

  • SoftSculpt™ Formula: A fluid texture containing soft, emollient waxes and the exclusive PC/PA polymer system
  • POWER FULL™ Brush:1000 sensor bristles

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, STEARIC ACID, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PALMITIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PEG-40 STEARATE, SIMETHICONE, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, MYRISTIC ACID, AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, HYDROGENATED PALM OIL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PANTHENOL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, BHT, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77289 / CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Hypnôse is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 833.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works I like it....Can be clumpy ....I use my fingers to separate lashes. No flaking for 12 hrs which I love, for my long work days.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This mascara is everything. Very volumizing and bold, does not smear or smudge. Will not use any other mascara
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This is my number one mascara. You can't go wrong with it. I wish it wasn't drying too fast. Other than that excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever!. I love this product! I have sensitive eyes and this works for me.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Mascara I have tried many mascara but I keep coming back to this one. Looks natural, no clumps and goes on quickly.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara!! Absolutely love it!! Compliments my eyes, stays on, and this is the only mascara that doesn't make my eyes itch.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara This is the first product I have ever used from Lancome and I am not disappointed. The mascara is smooth and build-able and gives my thin lashes so much needed volume and length. Another plus is it's been the most easiest mascara to take off at night.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I have ever bought! Makes your lashes look beautiful full and long. I would not buy any other product. But I notice the ones in the store are not as moist as the ones I have ordered off line. I don't know what the issue is, but I will continue to order off line.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hypnose Brown I have used the Lancôme Hypnose mascara for many years, but I suddenly developed an allergy to the black formula. But I like the mascara so much that I am going to try the brown and see if my eyes can handle it.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Dramatic, full, long, thick lashes with this product. I used to only wear it for special occasions but now I wear it daily.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mascara Good for everyday use. Nothing special, but one thing, it cleans out very well without soap and does not leave raccoon eyes.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Longer looking eyelashes This product is not my favorite mascara by Lancome. I prefer Definicils. The Hynose Drama seems to dry out very fast and it is prone to clumping.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Love this mascara, doesn't clump and wears well. Makes my blonde lashes look long and luxurious.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara. I've always used definicils but decided to try this one for the first time. I love it. You can add another coat once it's dry and it builds volume without clumping or looking fake.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mascara I bought this after it was recommended on a youtube video (Melissa55). It is a good mascara, but sometimes it does seem to clump on me a little. I find if I clean the brush off before using, it has a better application. I would still probably buy it again as it does not irritate my eyes and is good overall.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold mascara I have been buying this mascara for quite awhile now. Love it...
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever; accept no substitutes! This mascara tops all the rest. And I know; I've run out, and been forced to use a sub-par one before I got more Lancôme, and it was awful. The Hypnose Drama mascara goes on easily, doesn't clump, gives much definition and length to your lashes, and is easy to remove. Now I buy two at a time so I never run out.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look I love this mascara. I normally use the regular Defincils but wanted a little something more and this did the trick. It is not too much, but gives me just the right amount of lash and shine, really brightens my eyes.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara w/out hassle This is by far the best mascara. With only few strokes, you achieve longer, thicker lashes that look natural, making eyes look their best instantly
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eye make very beautiful eyelash pot use. will recommend this makeup to friends.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I’ve found I’ve used many cheap and luxurious. This is the best there is and it comes off easily.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best so far best mascara , so far, that i have purchased. Hyannis was very helpful
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good The quality is good, but it makes my eyelashes straight again, I would recommend for someone who has the eyelashes curly naturally.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I like the shape of the brush, the consistency of the product but make my eyelashes straight again.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara I love this mascara. I have sensitive skin and am allergic to most mascaras ... but not this one. I use it when my husband and I are going out on the town, or I'm meeting friends for lunch, or I have a business meeting. Otherwise I go makeup free. This is a great product and I highly recommend it. It makes my skimpy eyelashes look full and glamorous. It's wonderful!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush Thick Lashes If you are looking for volume rather than length, this is the BEST mascara for you. It is also long lasting.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mascara! I cannot use any other kind of mascara to give me the va va va boom that I get with hypnose! My lashes are barely there to begin with and it just gives me the doll lashes that I love!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clumped I've been using the travel size Hypnose Drama mascara for several months & love it. Thought I would try the full size, but after just a few uses I'm experiencing clumping on applying. I can use it, but have to wipe the wand repeatedly. I will continue to use this mascara, but will buy the travel sized instead.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My current favorite This mascara gives lots of volume & is long lasting. I have been using it for several months & haven't noticed any flaking or transfer under my eyes. I do use the Lancome eye make up remover & it comes off easily.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara for lengthening and filling lashes Doesn't clump, fills and lengthens well, great brush. Also comes off easily with remover.
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_829
  • loc_en_US, sid_990516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 76ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;