Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Hypnôse

Buildable Volume for Custom Lash Results Mascara

(4.7) 4.7 (1,839 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Get up to 600% more volume!

 

Tiny, barely-there lashes are no match for the patented POWERFULL™ brush that thickens lashes from root to tip with custom volume you can control.

 

 

The SoftSculpt ™ formula, enriched with Vitamin B5, wraps lashes one luxurious layer at a time without smearing, smudging or clumping.

 

Benefits

  • Instantly increases lash volume up to 6 times
  • Leaves lashes soft and supple
  • Offers controllable, custom volume
  • Provides perfect lash separation without clumping

Technology

  • SoftSculpt™ Formula: A fluid texture containing soft, emollient waxes and the exclusive PC/PA polymer system
  • POWER FULL™ Brush:1000 sensor bristles

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, STEARIC ACID, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PALMITIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PEG-40 STEARATE, SIMETHICONE, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, MYRISTIC ACID, AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, HYDROGENATED PALM OIL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PANTHENOL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, BHT, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77289 / CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Hypnôse is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 839.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I love Lancôme and I love this mascara! It’s the best mascara I’ve tried.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara Love it. I've tried other brands but keep coming back to this one.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mascara! Great product! Love this mascara! Goes on great and adds volume'
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush This mascara is great I have very few lashes and even I look as though I have thick and long lashes with this product. I have received many compliments on my eye makeup when I wear this. Great buy!!!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Have been using for years - love the layerable and clump free formula
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Have been using for years- love the no clump and layerable formula
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great! Love this mascara - the new one, although cheaper dried out in 2 weeks!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara I bought and tried this mascara at Christmas time and I was so amazed how it made my thin skimpy lashes look so thick and long . It is the best mascara I have ever used and I will never switch or try anything else . It is hands down the best ever!!!! I have always used the Lancôme products since I was 16 but never tried Hyprose before. I am so glad I did .
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lashes Wonderful product. Whenever I wear Hypmose Custom Volume Mascara, I am asked if I have false eye lashes on. Beautiful product.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This mascara really does the job. It makes my eyelashes look fake. I get so many compliments on my lashes! I've been using this mascara for many years, I'm hooked.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hynose Drama Mascara It's the best mascara I have used in years. It gives great volume without clumping. I would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! I know this sounds weird but I love products that smell good. Why does everything have to smell like a can of raid? I was very surprised the first time I used it and it had such a nice fragrance ,what mascaras do that? I wish they would at least put some natural fragrances in products again. A little lavender or rose would be nice and still sell the unscented kinds for those who do not like fragrance. Anyway it last all day and my lashes look nice and long.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite mascara I've tried tons of mascara - every time one is voted "best" somewhere I've tried it - but I keep coming back to Hynose. It's definitely the best in my book. Gives length + amazing volume. Doesn't flake off. Washes off easily. No eye irritation. Love it!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE it! My first time using an expensive mascara. Figured it’s time to pay more and see if it’s indeed better. I chose this brand and type because of the great reviews. Today was the first time I used it. I love it! Here’s why. In my experience with other mascaras, the brush is usually stiff and my lashes have to adapt to it, to the curve, to everything. I’d go over my lashes many times and some would still be missed. With this one, it’s the other way around. The brush adapts to each lash as it hugs it. So each lash gets some loving and they come out long and all coated; and I don’t have to go over them often, unless I want to put more coats. I only used one coat and am super pleased. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make up Good stuff It does not clump goes on evenly. They want me to write more & that's about it. It works!
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT EVERYDAY MASCARA I LOVE THIS MASCARA, I USE IT EVERYDAY. IT DOESNT LEAVE YOUR EYELASHES CRUNCH OR GROSS, THEY DO GIVE YOU VOLUME, WHICH I LOVE.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Mascara this is legit the greatest mascara of all time!! Love it!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I have been using Lancôme mascara for years and every once in a while I buy something different but ALWAYS come back to this one. It thickens my thin lashes but is gentle and comes off without pulling them out.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I have thin short eyelashes. This mascara is the best one I have ever bought. Makes my lashes look long. Stays on well and not difficult to remove
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayssa I love it, it’s a perfect mascara, the ship was fast.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lush lashes Gives a great look of lush and full lashes. Stays fresh a long time.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lancome Gift bag not availalbe I purchased 2 mascaras from Lancome to enjoy the 15% discount during Friends and Family and I was disappointed when I found out there were no gift bags left after I spent the set amount. Best regards, Melissa Livingston
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hands down I used to work in tv and this is what I used on air and recommended to all my reporters and anchors
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Ever Adds volume and length to lashes. Looks good at the end of a long day. I love this mascara!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS This is the best mascara I have ever used. It lengthens the lashes as well as making them thicker and luxurious. I have been using it for several years and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara I like this mascara, especially with the Cils Booster, it makes my eyelashes look really long.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Gives a very thick, long lash look. The only complaint I might have is that it seems like the mascara container is too full. So much of the mascara comes out at one time on the wand.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara Applicator brush is unique shape and works very well to get volume without clumps. Great product overall!!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Mascara!!! I have always loved Lancome's mascaras but I REALLY love this one! I use it with the Gils Booster to get even more volume.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara I've used this mascara for the past couple of years. My lashes are a very light color and this mascara adds so much volume and drama. I have sensitive eyes and this product does not bother them at all. If you want a sexy look, purchase this Lancôme mascara!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_835
  • loc_en_US, sid_990516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;