Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Hypnôse

Buildable Volume for Custom Lash Results Mascara

(4.7) 4.7 (1,828 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Get up to 600% more volume!

 

Tiny, barely-there lashes are no match for the patented POWERFULL™ brush that thickens lashes from root to tip with custom volume you can control.

 

 

The SoftSculpt ™ formula, enriched with Vitamin B5, wraps lashes one luxurious layer at a time without smearing, smudging or clumping.

 

Benefits

  • Instantly increases lash volume up to 6 times
  • Leaves lashes soft and supple
  • Offers controllable, custom volume
  • Provides perfect lash separation without clumping

Technology

  • SoftSculpt™ Formula: A fluid texture containing soft, emollient waxes and the exclusive PC/PA polymer system
  • POWER FULL™ Brush:1000 sensor bristles

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, STEARIC ACID, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PALMITIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PEG-40 STEARATE, SIMETHICONE, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, MYRISTIC ACID, AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, HYDROGENATED PALM OIL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PANTHENOL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, BHT, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77289 / CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Hypnôse is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 827.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Have been using for years - love the layerable and clump free formula
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Have been using for years- love the no clump and layerable formula
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great! Love this mascara - the new one, although cheaper dried out in 2 weeks!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara I bought and tried this mascara at Christmas time and I was so amazed how it made my thin skimpy lashes look so thick and long . It is the best mascara I have ever used and I will never switch or try anything else . It is hands down the best ever!!!! I have always used the Lancôme products since I was 16 but never tried Hyprose before. I am so glad I did .
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lashes Wonderful product. Whenever I wear Hypmose Custom Volume Mascara, I am asked if I have false eye lashes on. Beautiful product.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This mascara really does the job. It makes my eyelashes look fake. I get so many compliments on my lashes! I've been using this mascara for many years, I'm hooked.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hynose Drama Mascara It's the best mascara I have used in years. It gives great volume without clumping. I would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! I know this sounds weird but I love products that smell good. Why does everything have to smell like a can of raid? I was very surprised the first time I used it and it had such a nice fragrance ,what mascaras do that? I wish they would at least put some natural fragrances in products again. A little lavender or rose would be nice and still sell the unscented kinds for those who do not like fragrance. Anyway it last all day and my lashes look nice and long.
Date published: 2017-12-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_823
  • loc_en_US, sid_990516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What is the best mascara for long, curly, thin lashes?

Asked by: glory
Hypnose works great you can reapply for thicker look.
Answered by: Firekat
Date published: 2015-05-16

Did you change the formulation?

All of a sudden after years of using your mascara now my eyes are itching when I'm wearing it.
Asked by: shandawade

Why does the waterproof no also come in brown?

Asked by: Laurelaw
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_990516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product