Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Hypnôse Drama Waterproof

Instant full body volume Mascara. Extreme 24H hold

(4.4) 4.4 (180 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Hypnôse Drama Waterproof combines the high impact volume of Hypnôse Drama with the benefit of being waterproof.

You won’t believe your eyes: the generous Convex brush gives full lash contact for a full impact volume look. A waterproof formula with up to 24 hour hold and a irresistibly volumised look.

HOW TO APPLY HYPNÔSE DRAMA WATERPROOF
Place the flat curved slide of the brush on the lash fringe. Let the brush glide on lashes from root to tip with a zig zag movement. Turn the brush and use the side bristles to structure your gaze. Continue the application with the side bristles for further separation and volume.
• Unique, oversized brush
• Full lashes contact
• Instant and ultimate volume
• Maximum lash coating with immediate load
• Evenly coats lashes from root to tip
• Intense, deep color
• Fragrance-Free
• Ophthalmologist Tested
• Allergy Tested
• Safe for contact lens wearers.

Ingredients

ISODODECANE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, AQUA / WATER / EAU, ALLYL STEARATE/VA COPOLYMER, ORYZA SATIVA CERA / RICE BRAN WAX, PARAFFIN, ALCOHOL DENAT., POLYVINYL LAURATE VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, TALC, SYNTHETIC BEESWAX, PEG-30 GLYCERYL STEARATE, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX / CIRE DE CANDELILLA, PANTHENOL, ETHYLENEDIAMINE/STEARYL DIMER DILINOLEATE COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Hypnôse Drama Waterproof is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 176.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancôme' This is my favorite mascara ever. I have used other brands but this is a staple for me. Doesn't run, doesn't burn and lasts all day. Easy to remove with makeup remover.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best marcara ever !!! Best marcara ever !!! It gives so much length and fullness to your eyelashes.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous waterproof mascara. This waterproof mascara is fantastic. No more smudges or under eye signs of mascara. I can now go swimming, exercise or be outside in very hot weather and the mascara does not smear. Thank you Lancôme!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I like the Hynose Drama Waterproof even more than the Hynose Drama. It holds a curl way better and is less clumpy. This is a great mascara. First time I have tried it and really like it already. Easy to apply and adds great length and volume. You can use a quick layer or build it up for a more dramatic look.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Hypnose Drama Waterproof Mascara Best Mascara ever, my lashes always look so long and full that people ask if the eyelashes are mine or not..
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hypnose Instant Full Volume Waterproof Mascara I purchased this Mascara with high hopes. Its title promised Instant full volume. I found this product very clumpy and it didn't provide the fullness I desired. The more I tried to coat my lashes, the more clumpy it would get. It is very waterproof. I wouldn't buy this product again as I have achieved more fullness with less clumping from drugstore mascaras.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clumpy mess Don't like this waterproof mascara. Very clumpy. Brush is terrible!! Would not buy again!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuller eyelashes Love this mascara...coming from someone who has very skimpy eyelashes, it is important to me that my mascara lengthen what I have. This does that in spades! I highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara Been using this for years & have tried other products which aren't as lash curling, less fibrous, long lasting. I always return to Lancôme.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lengthener and seperator I have tried a number of different mascaras, including other Lancome products, but I always come back to this one. It separates and lengthens better than any other mascara and is truly waterproof.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No Thrilled This mascara is too expensive! It drie out quickly & for the cost you come out better getting a cheaper brand.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Mascara I love everything about this mascara. It has a nicely shaped tube and wand. It goes on very well and lasts all day. This is definitely my go-to mascara.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog groomer approved!! I am a professional dog groomer and needless to say my job is very messy/wet/hairy lol I was sick of having my mascara running down my face after the first of 7 dogs a day. I had high hopes for this water proof mascara and it did not disappoint at all!! My eyelashes seriously look flawless all day long! I cant live without this stuff!! Makes my eyelashes appear so long and full too! Great product and it is worth every penny.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever mascara!! I have been using Lancome for years and it is still by far the best mascara ever!!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites This along with the Star Waterproof mascara is my favorite. But not sure I can get Star Waterproof any longer.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little disappointed I purchased Lancôme Hypnose Mascara. I was a little disappointed because the actual mascara clumps in a thick mess at the top of tube. You then need to run the wand over edge to get off a big mess.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Mascara Perfect for any occasion. You can use it lightly or go heavy.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stayson I love it. It stayed on all day without smearing. I just bought more.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Time Favorite This is my favorite mascara. I like the brush shape, but it does take some practice to use it to its full advantage. It makes my fair colored lashes look long, dark and lush.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Waterproof Mascaa This waterproof goes on easily and covers well. It lasts all day, including a workout at the gym after work!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great build up This mascara is intense. It can wear well as a little, or build up to max eyelashes. Dry time is short between applications. I do have a difficult time removing it when I apply maximum mascara.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Major clump I bought this mascara after reading several wonderful reviews of it. Turns out it was not the right mascara for me. The brush is a little odd and instead of lengthening eyelashes it simply made mine very clumpy. I've never liked the clumpy look (although I know it is a hit for some people). It's still sitting in my makeup bag and I think I tried to use it twice. Kind of sad because it is a spendy product and I really had high hopes for it. I plan to return it on my next trip back to Macy's along with a eyeliner that I bought.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite mascara This mascara is wonderful it finds lashes and makes them look longer
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I can't believe they call this Waterproof ---smears terribly. And they need to work on the type of brush they use because the mascara clumps excessively .I have tried many mascaras over many years - right now I am using Elizabeth Arden I like it; however, I am convinced I will never find one that I am fully satisfied with.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I have ever bought! I used to buy every mascara in the drugstores that was water-proof, Never Again , I found the perfect Mascara!!! It is better than anything I have ever purchased! I will be a Lifer with this one for sure!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever This mascara will leave your eyelashes curled up. It will not let your lashes droop down after a few minutes. I have tried other mascaras from Lancome and I just love this particular hypnose drama. Comes off easily with makeup remover or even almond oil. I definitely would recommend this mascara.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite It is the best Mascara out there and I have tried them all!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best. The best mask I've had, with this I already bought 4, I left the eyelashes as false, long, with a lot of volume and very black.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best mascara This is gift from my friends and full volume. I use it every day and like it with great look
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best mascara i have ever used. I wear waterproof mascara of a different brand and wanted to try different. this, by far, is the best waterproof mascara I have ever used. :)
Date published: 2017-02-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;