Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Hypnôse Doll Lashes

Doll Lash Effect Mascara - Wide-Eye Look.
Volumized, Extended, Lifted Lashes.

(4.0) 4.0 (260 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free deluxe sample

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The secret behind doll lashes, finally revealed!
Lancôme's most flirtatious lash look. A volumized, extended and full lash fringe for a wide-eye look.

The secret behind this amazing result?
A new, unique, cone-shaped brush provides an extremely smooth and clean application, precisely defining even your hard-to-reach corners and lower lashes. Combined with the exclusively developed FiberShineTM formula, it sculpts, curls and loads each lash for the ultimate shiny lash fringe. Lift and thicken every single lash without weighing it down. Push up your lashes for your most flirty, wide open eye look.

 

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, STEARETH-20, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, ALCOHOL DENAT., STEARETH-2, CETYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, TDI/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE, COPOLYMER, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, SILICA, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, NYLON-12, DISODIUM EDTA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PANTHENOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, MICA]

Benefits

  • Volumized, Extended, Lifted lashes
  • Wide-Eye Effect
  • Flirtatious lash fringe for a bold, curved and clump-free finish
  • Precise, separated corner and bottom lashes

Technology

  • New unique cone-shaped brush for an extremely smooth application, perfect for hard-to-reach corner and bottom lashes
  • Nylon bristles combined with the exclusive FiberShineTM formula to sculpt, curl and load every single lash

Video

Makeup Artist Secrets: Mascara

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Hypnôse Doll Lashes is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 260.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from used a sample size I Love this mascara. We were traveling and I forgot my mascara. My sister had a sample size which she gave to me. I love this and the way it goes on/off.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I like this mascara, it is not clumpy and it lengthens my eye lashes with no problem, it does not smear and is easy to curl with the eye lash curler.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't live up to expectation I was not impressed by this mascara, did not give the long full lases as it indicates that it does. Had to go out and purchase a different product.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely everyday mascara I love Doll Lashes for everyday. It is perfect for my puny lashes, but not so over-the-top that I look like I should be going out for the evening.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new mascara! I love this mascara! It gets every one of my small lashes! Love how wide it spreads my lashes. They are separated and not clumpy! Love it!
Date published: 2011-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAAAAZING I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT. THE APPERANCE OF YOUR LASHES ARE AMAZING AND THE PACKAGING IS IRRESISTABLE. i'm gonna buy it....all the time now!
Date published: 2011-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just enough accentt I don't like heavy makeup. This mascara was just enough of an accent to wake up my eyes but not look over done for daytime and work.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing effect I never thought I would even try a different mascara until I tried Hypnose Doll Lashes. This mascara gives you that "Wow!" look.
Date published: 2011-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Awesome Mascara This product was recommended by a friend and I love it. It has great volume and makes my eyelashes look very natural and pretty.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Lancome Mascara I've tried all of the Lancome mascaras and this by far is my favorite. It goes on smoothly and really lengthens your lashes.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not match the description Wide-Eye Look. Volumized, Extended, Lifted Lashes - it does not do the job as described, the brush is hard to use
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase... I have been wanting to buy this mascara for a long time and finally did and I am really glad I did. I love it!!!
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got this product as a gift. I loved the effect it left on my eyes. Am sure I'll be recommending it.
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever This is the best mascara i've ever used. When I use this, i don't have to use a second mascara.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara! I have tried a lot of different mascaras (cheap and expensive) and this is by far my favorite.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried the rest GET the BEST!! This is it, no clumping, crumbling, no mess, Gets those hard to reach and VOLUME all in one.
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PURCHASE NO NEED FOR FALSE EYELASHES IF YOU PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT. IT REALLY ENHANCES YOUR LASHES.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever! This is awesome mascara! I will definitely be ordering more! Great customer service too!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I have always preferred Lancôme mascara over any other. Very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I do not have thick eyelashes, and I love the thickness it give me.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mascara I've used Lancôme for a long time - best mascara hands down
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Best mascara for long lash effect and long lasting
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! This product!!!!
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed! I love this mascara. I was hesitant at first since I usually don't spend that much on like products, but I am so glad I bought it. It stays on all day without smearing or irritating my eyes. I purchased it with the Cils base, like many of the reviewers suggested. They're my new favorite items in my makeup bag.
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Heavy Way too heavy for fine lashes. I have long, thin lashes and, based on the product description, thought this would be a great mascara. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Lancome Mascara I absolutely recommend Hypnose Doll Lashes Mascara. Lanc�me has the best mascara on the market in my option. I have sensitive eyes and this mascara does not bother my eyes at all. The mascara does not flake and wears well all day. Easy to remove. Hypnose Doll Lashes creates full lashes with one application. You can't go wrong with any mascara sold by Lanc�me. I always use the Cils Booster another fantastic product from Lanc�me.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Definicils Is Still Better Don't get me wrong, nice mascara...but I don't feel like it does any better of a job than the traditional "drug store" mascaras, I also feel like it goes on somewhat clumpy at first. I received a trial size of Definicils (which seems to be a thinner liquid formula) when I bought this mascara and I end up using that more than the Doll Lashes. Live and learn I guess, Lancôme is still one of my favorite brands nonetheless!
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I prefer Hypnose Drama I loved Hypnose Drama for its "doll lashes" effect. When I saw this new mascara coming out, I was excited and thought it would be even more "dolly". Hum, no. It doesn't separate the lashes correctly, and it's too heavy. I'll definitely stay with Hypnose Drama or Definicils.
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product ever I've read a few comments that were pretty harsh on the product... I simply don't understand! I was given some as a gift and LOVE It!!! I think It's SO Good I looked up were it came from and ordered extra for another bag, just in case. And brought some for gifts, myself. How can it be so good for so many and so awful for so few! I guess there are always critics! Thanks for making this and keep up the great work! April
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not so good and not so bad the texture is like always perfect but my eyelashes isnt like a dolly but normal or less. i have too many times painting them to get the efffect like in dolly- in lancome vibrating mascare i take at one blow..and the horrible costs in poland...
Date published: 2012-08-13
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 102ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;