Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Hypnôse Doll Lashes

Doll Lash Effect Mascara - Wide-Eye Look.
Volumized, Extended, Lifted Lashes.

(4.0) 4.0 (269 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The secret behind doll lashes, finally revealed!
Lancôme's most flirtatious lash look. A volumized, extended and full lash fringe for a wide-eye look.

The secret behind this amazing result?
A new, unique, cone-shaped brush provides an extremely smooth and clean application, precisely defining even your hard-to-reach corners and lower lashes. Combined with the exclusively developed FiberShineTM formula, it sculpts, curls and loads each lash for the ultimate shiny lash fringe. Lift and thicken every single lash without weighing it down. Push up your lashes for your most flirty, wide open eye look.

 

Benefits

  • Volumized, Extended, Lifted lashes
  • Wide-Eye Effect
  • Flirtatious lash fringe for a bold, curved and clump-free finish
  • Precise, separated corner and bottom lashes

Technology

  • New unique cone-shaped brush for an extremely smooth application, perfect for hard-to-reach corner and bottom lashes
  • Nylon bristles combined with the exclusive FiberShineTM formula to sculpt, curl and load every single lash

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, STEARETH-20, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, ALCOHOL DENAT., STEARETH-2, CETYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, TDI/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE, COPOLYMER, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, SILICA, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, NYLON-12, DISODIUM EDTA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PANTHENOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Hypnôse Doll Lashes is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 269.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Mascara I've tried numerous types of mascaras, but am quite satisfied with Hypnose Doll Lashes. The product adds both length and volume that exceeds any of the other products I have tried, but doesn't make it look like I wear fakes. My only complaint is that there is a fine line between just enough and too much. When I've put too much on then my lashes stick together and I need to separate them, which works just fine. Even when I do put a little too much on the mascara still doesn't feel heavy and has a smooth texture once I've used a separating brush. Otherwise, you can't go wrong with this mascara! Also, I have sensitive skin and particularly sensitive eyes and this mascara has not caused any irritation. This really is a great product.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Mascara! This mascara really is amazing. It does not clump, gives length as well as volume. Using the Clis Booser makes the results even more amazing. Another winner by Lancome.
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula This mascara is awesome, like a hybrid between hypnose and definicils. Thickening, but not clumpy and extremely lengthening. If you follow the instructions on how to use, it will definitely give you "doll" lashes. Very pretty effect! Amazing wand. Love the formulation and that it's paraben and petrochemical free. Hopefully Lancôme will take this direction for new products (esp. Skin care) for those of us who support and want more natural products and formulations. Get this mascara you'll love it!
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious Lash Maker! I just received my Lancome Hypnose Doll Lashes today in the mail, and HAD to try this on right away. The packaging is adorable, but my favorite part of this product is the mascara wand. It's thick bristles really coat each lash and defines each one without any clumping. The dry down is pretty fast, and it gives really dramatic results..just like doll lashes! Very impressed.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara EVER!!! I have been waiting for this mascara!!! This is the perfect mascara!!! The perfect brush, texture, application, everything!!!!!!!! thank you Lancome~!
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DOLL vs DRAMA This mascara was good at seperating and defining lashes, but when it came to volume, I think it missed the mark a little. I did coat after coat, and was left wanting more thickness. If its thickness and length you want, go with DRAMA. I have actually had people ask me if my lashes were real with that one. The only downfall there, is that it tends to flake a little through the day. But it was definately more of a "lash builder" than DOLL. It's a nice mascara, but not as good as DRAMA...I will be going back to that one.
Date published: 2011-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doll lashes I was really excited when this came out. But then I bought it and tried it, and it smudges a lot through out the day and it doesn't hold my curls for long. The pros of this mascara is that it is really black and it really defines my lower lashes. I just really didn't like the formula because by the end of the day, it smudges so much that the dark circles under my eyes becomes more apparent. I used to wear dejavu fiberwig mascara and it does not smudge and does not smell!! I might just go back to it.
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome Mascara Doll Lashes is the perfect addition to the Lancome lash pantry. The brush is perfect for covering those small lashes at the inner and outer lid. Lashes are separated even after several applications.
Date published: 2011-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfull! I just bought this mascara and not only did it come to me within in days of ordering, but i Absolutely LOVE this mascara! I will definately but again. I have tried MANY mascaras and this one is definately my favorite! I WOULD TOTALLY RECCOMEND THIS
Date published: 2011-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful lashes til they flake I purchased this product, love the look when applied, then in about an hour, it all flakes off & the look is gone, & left with racoon eyes. Please advise of alternative to use.
Date published: 2011-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I researched this product after seeing it advertised. After reading reviews by those concerned with clumping & no desired effect, I spoke with a Lancome rep in the store who recommended applying it in a wavy motion on the eyelashes or using the condition. Both solutions work, and I can see my very light eyelashes - even behind my glasses!
Date published: 2011-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this product! I LOVE this new mascara from Lancome. The first time I applied it and walked into my workplace, the ladies all asked me what I had done differently to my eyes. I told them my secret...Hypnose Doll Lashes! It lifted my lashes up and separated them more nicely than any other mascara has been able to do. As a Hypnose Drama Mascara user, I do miss the intense volume, but the doll lashes is to make them look like doll lashes. If you look at your daughter's baby doll, her lashes aren't as voluminous as the false lash look that you get with the Hypnose Drama. This is a fantastic product to use for everyday wear. If i'm craving a little more volume, I just apply a little bit of Hypnose Drama over my highly separated, lifted, and fanned out lashes from my Hypnose Doll Lashes. Well Done Lancome!
Date published: 2011-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I had hoped for I am disappointed in this product. I've used Lancome masacaras for years, and was excited at the idea of this one - but I have to use several coats to get any effect at all from this product (and who has time to apply more than one coat in the morning). I would not buy this product again.
Date published: 2011-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I had hoped I have tried many Lancome mascaras. Hypnose, Oscillation, Definacil, and now Hypnose Doll Lashes. It is my least favorite. It goes on fine, but then come the smudges. Oh my how it smudges! More than any mascara I have ever used. Plain old Definacil is the best by far.
Date published: 2011-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doll Lashes=the prettiest lovely doll lashes! I've imagined doll lashes as a fan of lovely long, seperated lashes evenly spread out. That is exactly what Doll Lashes does! It's such a wonderful mascara-the best I've tried!
Date published: 2011-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First mascara! Yes, first mascara and I am loving it! It leaves my eyelashes separated, not all sticked! It's perfect... Natural doll! =) I would deffff keep on using it for a long time!!!!
Date published: 2011-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love doll lashes Loved what it did for my lashes seperated thickened and lengthened all at the same time with a glossy finish
Date published: 2011-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best mascara i am a 32 year old asian woman, and have been using all different types of masacarasfrom revlon, to christian dior, to estee lauder, you name it i've used it all. I will never buy any other mascara now after i've used the hynosed mascara by lancome. it is by far the best i've ever came across. everyone knows that asian girl has very short and thin lashes that just refuses to curl for some reason, but this mascara made my lashes look really full and long! i absolutely love this product. all you ladies out there looking for a great masacara that will do the job? you will fall in love with this one i guarentee it!
Date published: 2011-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Doll Lashes For Real!!!! I LOVE THIS MASCARA!!!! This is my first Lancome mascara purchase and I must say the compliments I received after my first wear, were AMAZING!! I am in love with my lashes, the fullness, the length, the way they open your eyes...love, love, love *:-D. I will never dare purchase another mascara from another company ever again. I can't wait to start collecting from the whole line.
Date published: 2011-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute! This my first Lancome mascara and I absolutely adore it! It really does as promised. It makes my lashes look so much longer and fanned out. Though it has a very strong chemical smell that I was not expecting. Kind of like bubble juice, (you know for blowing bubbles :P). Ultimately I'm so glad a bought it, even if it is 3x more expensive than my old mascara. Go try it at a store it's so cool! :)
Date published: 2011-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mascara <3 I give this mascara 5 stars because I just love it! It makes my eyelashes longer and thicker. I can't wait to try some of the looks from the videos on the facebook website. I'm most excited to try the cute look. It looks very easy to do. I've previously used Oscillation which will always be my FAVORITE. I also love Precious Cells. This mascara is so versatile and you can achieve different looks with it such as cute, romantic and even SEXY! I also love the brush on this it's different than all the rest. I apply 2 coats on my top and bottom lashes and I had no issues with clumping. I always use a little brush just to keep them looking perfect. I like my lashes to look the same! Definitely get this mascara you won't be disappointed! I'm also thinking about purchasing an eyeshadow quad and i got the liner that goes with the Limited Edition collection. I will do a review for it after i use it : ) The packaging is so adorable too!!
Date published: 2011-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad I am a Lancome Mascara addict! I like this one, but have to say that Hypnose Drama is my absolute favorite as I find it creates a more dramatic look (thicker and much longer, depending on how you apply it)
Date published: 2011-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried the rest GET the BEST!! This is it, no clumping, crumbling, no mess, Gets those hard to reach and VOLUME all in one.
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAAAAZING I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT. THE APPERANCE OF YOUR LASHES ARE AMAZING AND THE PACKAGING IS IRRESISTABLE. i'm gonna buy it....all the time now!
Date published: 2011-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HYPNOSE BEST PURCHASE IN A LONG TIME I love this product. I have very short lashes, when I used this product for the very first my lashes became long. I have worn the false eye lashes for years and I don't have to wear them anymore!!! It's a great product. It is a little expensive but it is worth it to me. I really wish it would come in a water proof version.
Date published: 2011-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice this mascara adds tons of volume without clumping!
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disapointed This is my first lancome mascara and i am quite disapointed with it. I have very long lashes and I was looking for something that would make my lashes very voluminous. This doesn't do this at all. The fat end of the brush does not get enough product on it but the skinny end gets too much. People are loving how the skinny end is great for their lashes near the tear duct, but I have noticed that it just makes it clumpy. I can compare it with drugstore mascaras. Despite these bad things, I love how it holds my curl all day and at least for me, it doesnt smuge.
Date published: 2011-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed for the first time with a Lancome mascara :( I was so excited when Lancome came out with this mascara! I love Hypnose so I figured this would be even better...wrong! It does not do what it promises. It does go on smooth, but it clumps easily after a second coat, and it takes A LOT to get any result whatsoever. It does not give you lenth, curl, fanned out, wide-eye lashes as it says it will. It also smudges horribly! The brush is also awkward to use. It is supposed to make it easier to reach corners and bottom lashes, but it makes getting the outer corners more difficult. Just a bad design all around. I must say I am disappointed with this one. I am a HUGE fan of Lancome and their mascaras, but they really missed the mark with this one. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT AT ALL!!!
Date published: 2011-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing if used properly! Here are instructions for use! This mascara does exactly as it says! I am a huge fan of hypnose drama but I love the loom this mascara gives! I was not impressed the first time I used this mascara because I didn't know how to apply it properly. After looking for instructions on the lancome sites of different countries I found the usage instructions! I used it correctly and instantly fell in love!!! My ew go to mascara! Instructions Dreaming of a Doll Lash effect? Hypnôse Doll Eyes coats every single lash without weighting them down, for a wide-eye look. 1)Place the brush on the centre of the lash fringe. Let the brush glide over the lashes from root to tip in a zigzag movement 2)Use the tip of the brush to catch the small lashes in the inner corner of the eyes 3)Intensify the outer corner of the eyes using the largest part of the brush to open the eyes 4)Apply on lower lashes 5) Result: A Doll lash effect. Wide eye look.
Date published: 2011-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waterproof Formula? This is my first Lancome Mascara purchase. I am in love with the packaging of this mascara, and the idea of having doll-like lashes. So, I really wanted to love this mascara, but the wand is just so awkward to use. I have naturally straight eye lashes that point down, so I have to curl them, and this seemed to weigh them down / not hold my curl. I wish this came in a waterproof version. I would be willing to try wait for a WP version, and give it a second shot since I tend to wear waterproof formulas only for my hard to stay curled lashes.
Date published: 2011-08-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 57ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;