Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Hypnôse Doll Lashes

Doll Lash Effect Mascara - Wide-Eye Look.
Volumized, Extended, Lifted Lashes.

(4.0) 4.0 (269 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The secret behind doll lashes, finally revealed!
Lancôme's most flirtatious lash look. A volumized, extended and full lash fringe for a wide-eye look.

The secret behind this amazing result?
A new, unique, cone-shaped brush provides an extremely smooth and clean application, precisely defining even your hard-to-reach corners and lower lashes. Combined with the exclusively developed FiberShineTM formula, it sculpts, curls and loads each lash for the ultimate shiny lash fringe. Lift and thicken every single lash without weighing it down. Push up your lashes for your most flirty, wide open eye look.

 

Benefits

  • Volumized, Extended, Lifted lashes
  • Wide-Eye Effect
  • Flirtatious lash fringe for a bold, curved and clump-free finish
  • Precise, separated corner and bottom lashes

Technology

  • New unique cone-shaped brush for an extremely smooth application, perfect for hard-to-reach corner and bottom lashes
  • Nylon bristles combined with the exclusive FiberShineTM formula to sculpt, curl and load every single lash

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, STEARETH-20, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, ALCOHOL DENAT., STEARETH-2, CETYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, TDI/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE, COPOLYMER, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, SILICA, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, NYLON-12, DISODIUM EDTA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PANTHENOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Hypnôse Doll Lashes is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 269.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I've found after using this product for about a month now, it "clumps" onto my eyelashes and I have to use a bit of water on my fingers to separate lashes. The mascara also builds up around the top of the tube and needs to be scraped off regularly so the applicator brush comes out cleaner. On the positive side, the mascara can be removed from fingertips & lashes easily with water. Wish I had purchased only one instead of two--unfortunately I didn't keep the original container for the second one, so will not be able to return it.
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite from Lancome. I have now tried all of lancomes mascara's and I feel I have a nice well rounded picture of what each offers. Although the Doll Lashes does give a nice effect it is only temporary. I find that it flakes off under my eyes though out the day leaving me with dark circles. I also find it to get very dry and clumpy after just a few weeks. If you want big eyes that will not rub off go for the precious cells. Way better. Hypnose too flakes off. But that is just my opinion.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dry, No Coverage, & Clumpy I wanted to love this product but I hate it. The mascara itself comes out dry, as if the tube is a year old. It doesn't cover the lashes at all, need 3 coats to even look somewhat decent but then it gets clumpy. Too time-consuming to put this mascara on. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hypnose Doll Lashes I love this mascara! Gives me volume and length that I haven't found with any other mascara in quite a long while! Will buy again!!!
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed I don't like this mascara brush at all. I can hardly get any makeup out of the bottle and put onto my eyelashes. I think it makes them look naked. I used it three times and now it just sits in my makeup bag. I'm going back to the defenicils!
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only mascara I use! I got my doll lashes mascara....OMG! I love it. Now the wand is wider and bigger than the picture....you're going to think....it's big, how will I maneuver. You will. It's deceiving. I have used Hypnose for a long time, so I know it's not irritating, and I wanted to try this. I'm hooked. It just really glides on and is really easy to use. Don't be intimidated by the size of the wand. You'll love the look it gives!
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hypnose Yet! I love the Hypnose collection, and this mascara is by far the very best!!
Date published: 2012-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST mascara EVER!!! I received this as a gift with purchase and I'm so glad I did. I don't think I would have tried it otherwise. This mascara is AH-MAZ-zing! My lashes are naturally long, but with this mascara they look unreal. People are constantly asking me if I have fake eyelashes, but I don't they're all mine and it’s all because of this mascara. I have tried MANY different mascaras and this one is hands down the very best one I've ever tried. I love, love, love it! I hope they don't ever discontinue it because it definitely gives me DOLL LASHES. As far as the one reviewer who gave it one star and said it doesn't work and it smudges...she must not have been using it correctly or something because it absolutely does what it says it will do and it does not smudge at all. It lasts all day until you wash it off. ; Totally worth it. Also I should mention that I use the CIL Booster XL as a base so I recommend getting that as well if you want to have the beautiful effect that I've achieved regarding the constant compliments on my very REAL long lashes. Lancôme is super fantastic at what they do!!
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No name to localize I love this product. I wear contacts and have been searching for mascara that won’t irritate and flake. It is so lightweight and comfortable, while giving you volume and length!
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not for me I got this mascara as a gift when purchasing a moisturizer. it did not work for me. i am a contact lens wearer and usually wear deficils mascara from lancome this seems to be the only mascara that i can wear that dosen't mess with my contacts. this doll mascara irritaes my eyes casing me to touch them and then in turn makes the product flake and get into my contacts . I gave it a fair rating because it might work for someone who is not a contact lens wearer.
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mascara! This mascara is amazing! It defines and lengthens and gives a false-lash look! I typically use one coat of Definicils followed by a coat of Hypnose and it's perfect!
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from hated it i will go back to drama. hardly any of the product would draw back on to the wand each time i would use it. then what little i did get would clump my lashes together. also the shape of the bristles made it take longer to get somewhat decent coverage
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara by far This mascara is great and will get your lashes as long as you would like them.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Results I love Lancome Mascaras and was quite happy to use this new one when it came out. This mascara has a cone shaped brush which is a wee bit tricky to get the hang of at first and can sometimes end up with a lot of product on the tip due to the shape which can be bothersome when applying. Once you get a hang of the way the brush feels while using it, then its not too bad. The result is nice dark, thick and long eye lashes however I do prefer the Lancome Hypnose Drama to this one as I find this one gives me panda eyes by the end of the day unless I use the cils booster underneath.
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flakes off easily! I tried this product during a consultation with a sales rep, and I ended up buying it because I loved the dramatic look of it. I've used Defincils in the past and was very happy with that product, so I assumed Hypnose Doll Lashes would perform just as well. Unfortunately, it started flaking off as soon as I got back home from the consultation. The effect is great, but I'm not willing to invest in a product that doesn't even stay on as well as drugstore brands. I am a long-time Lancome enthusiast, but I definitely will not be buying this again!
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great non-clumping mascara! I'm a bit of a "mascara snob" and usually stay with a couple time and trusted ones but I was very pleased with this mascara. I normally have to use one coat, wait a few minutes and apply a second coat but one coat works great with one, single, non-clumping application. The brush was tapered at the end so I could use vertically on my lower lashes. I didn't have any "fall out" underneath my lower lashes at the end of the day which puts it high on my list. My eyes can also be a little sensitive but I didn't have any problems with this formula. I was able to add a second coat for a more dramatic effect but for regular day to day wear- one coat did the trick. I will say that it is a little expensive since I try to replace my mascara every 3 months.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for lower lashes Have to admit I've been spoiled by the Lancome vibrating mascaras, but I always felt they were too much for the lower lashes. Doll eyes is perfect for the lower ones.
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doll Lash:( I love the look of the mascara, but every time I wear it my eyes water and burn like crazy. I suppose that I am allergic to something in it. I gave it to my mother and she has no problem. My sister has started to have the same problem. I really love the line but, I won't be able to use it. Too bad:(
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from really disappointed I was excited to try this product but I was disappointed after the first use. I only wore it two times and I knew I wouldn't wear it again. It goes on easily, but I noticed a strong smell when I applied it. Ultimately, it came down to one thing: it runs/smudges too easily. Within a short amount of time, I had black under my eyes, something that I never experience with the other mascaras I use.
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smudges a lot I was really looking forward to getting this mascara. Unfortunately, it does not live up to its Doll eyes name. The brush is really good and it does curl the eyelashes. But the mascara formula is not good, it smudges a lot, by the end of the day I gives me raccoon eyes. One more thing to note, it does not lengthen the eyelashes at all.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from poor performance I have used this several times and it makes my lashes look awesome. I have short, stubby lashes. The problem with this mascara is it smears horribly, even when using a primer. If it is raining, or my eyes are even a tiny bit watery, this mascara runs. It is also flakey. I love other Lancome mascaras and they are usually very high quality. This one, unfortunately, is not.
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Mascara I wouldn't jump to say it gives "doll" lashes but it definatly gives a nice curl and length to my lashes. I also love that it stays all day and doesn't flake for me. The only reason for 4 out of 5 is I wish it would give a little more volume to my lashes.
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I could return it Sad to say this was not what I was expecting. I have used it all of two times. Once excited to try something new. And the second to see if I was wrong the first go round. Not sure why this just does not do what it claims for me. I love the other mascaras I have purchased from Lancome and am a faithful mascara user for years. I think HYPNÔSE DRAMA works better for bigger thicker fuller longer lashes for me. I know I am just one person but just thought I would share. Not all lashes respond the same.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I expected so much more from this mascara, and it turned out to be sooo disappointing. I have had mascara that was half the price and performed better. I would definitely stick with the hypnotise after this. There was no definition and no extended length.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Heavy Way too heavy for fine lashes. I have long, thin lashes and, based on the product description, thought this would be a great mascara. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love Lancome. This is my favorite mascara to date. I always used Definicils before and I loved it also but I switched to Hypnose when it came out. I have lots of allergies and Lancome is the perfect brand for anyone with allergic problems AND it is simply the best period.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disapointed The first few times I used this product I was enthusiastic. I expected good results and was fairly happy...but after the first week I begin to notice clumping, and, alas....flaking. This mascara does have a great shaped and easy to use brush, but wow...it really flakes and clumps.
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Yet I have tried every mascara Lancome has made and this is the best #1 in my opinion. This mascara does exactly what it's suppose to do... doesn't clump, doesn't flake, separates and extends, natural look not heavy,doesn't smear unless wet, and a mild odor
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very unhappy Very disappointed in this purchase - super clumpy, lashes stick together and I am embarrassed even to wear it as I feel like spider lady. Going to try to exchange it, as I've always been happy with other Lancome mascaras...
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT !! I bought this mascara two weeks ago. My look's fantastic, my eyes look bigger and in conjuction with Hypnose Drama i get the most beautiful look i ever had!!! My eyes look wonderful . I immediately loved both products and definitely Lancome's products are my favourite! Go charm out there girls!!!
Date published: 2011-11-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 70ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;