Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Hypnôse Doll Lashes

Doll Lash Effect Mascara - Wide-Eye Look.
Volumized, Extended, Lifted Lashes.

(4.0) 4.0 (269 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The secret behind doll lashes, finally revealed!
Lancôme's most flirtatious lash look. A volumized, extended and full lash fringe for a wide-eye look.

The secret behind this amazing result?
A new, unique, cone-shaped brush provides an extremely smooth and clean application, precisely defining even your hard-to-reach corners and lower lashes. Combined with the exclusively developed FiberShineTM formula, it sculpts, curls and loads each lash for the ultimate shiny lash fringe. Lift and thicken every single lash without weighing it down. Push up your lashes for your most flirty, wide open eye look.

 

Benefits

  • Volumized, Extended, Lifted lashes
  • Wide-Eye Effect
  • Flirtatious lash fringe for a bold, curved and clump-free finish
  • Precise, separated corner and bottom lashes

Technology

  • New unique cone-shaped brush for an extremely smooth application, perfect for hard-to-reach corner and bottom lashes
  • Nylon bristles combined with the exclusive FiberShineTM formula to sculpt, curl and load every single lash

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, STEARETH-20, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, ALCOHOL DENAT., STEARETH-2, CETYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, TDI/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE, COPOLYMER, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, SILICA, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, NYLON-12, DISODIUM EDTA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PANTHENOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Hypnôse Doll Lashes is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 269.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I do like this mascara. I noticed a difference right away. It seems to extend the lashes out at the outside edges. The wand is comfortable to hold, nice and chunky, easy to grip.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from do not waste your money on Lancome Doll Lashes I've been wearing Doll Lashes and every time I put on this mascara, it forms tons of lumpy clumps on my lashes and frequently gets into my eyeball and contact lenses, which burns. I've never had this problem with other mascaras. It has an awful rose smell which is irritating in an eye product. It smears and flakes easily. It does not help curl my lashes upon application like some other mascaras. My lashes just lay flat. The formula is too goopy and dries out quickly. Into the trash it goes! I expect a lot from Lancome because they make great mascaras but Doll Lashes is the worst mascara I have ever tried. I think drugstore mascaras perform better than this awful product.
Date published: 2012-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can you say smudge??? I am so sorry to write a negative review for this mascara. I've used Definicils for about 20 years. Lately I am not getting the usual results so I tried Doll Lashes. Even after reading the reviews I still tried the Hypnose Doll Lashes only to be another disappointed customer. I wore it out to a Sweet 16 dinner and came home after only 4-5 hours of wear with smudges!!! Yuk. I wanted to love this product but I can't. I am over fifty and do not need any additional darkness around my eyes. Re-formulate please...great concept lousy execution.
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this mascara is great. Ive never had a bad mascara from lancome. They are the best I've ever tried. And the remover also works wonderfully too. Takes off all of the mascara completely. Love both products.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it.... This product is very nice I love how it spreads out the lashes and makes them look longer and volumizes them. If you have short lashes, not exactly full of volume... I recomend!
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it, you will be happy Fantastic! Lengthens, Thickens and truly gives lashes a great boost. Doesn’t flake, easily builds and gets those side lashes a true lift. I sometimes will apply a coat of waterproof over the mascara for extra staying power for a night on the town. Perfect for day or night as it’s buildable, must have makeup drawer item !
Date published: 2012-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My eyelashes look longer, fuller when used with the mascara base. I love it.
Date published: 2012-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can only say excellent... I love this mascara. It works just like it is supposed to. I am limited in the mascaras I use as many irritate my eyes. Some people mentioned this product flaking or bothering their eyes and I had no problems with this both in the sample size or the two full sized ones I've used. It does add a lot of lash drama and applies smoothly. For those saying that it smudges, I suggest throwing on a coat of cheap drug store mascara over it. I've gone rock climbing with both on together and have had the great lashes from the hypnose and smudge-proof bonus from the cheap stuff. I was actually able to go out right afterwards to dinner and only needed to apply lipstick! If I'm just going out to dinner or drinks, the hypnose by itself is fantastic!!!
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love!!!! This is currently my favorite mascara! It gives nice volume, a bit of length, doesn't leave lashes brittle, the brush is awesome, the packaging is adorable, and it never clumps! I haven't experiences flaking or smudging either, and I live in a hot city! The only things I dislike about it is that it doesn't thicken much, and the price is high. But I'm still loving it!
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not so good and not so bad the texture is like always perfect but my eyelashes isnt like a dolly but normal or less. i have too many times painting them to get the efffect like in dolly- in lancome vibrating mascare i take at one blow..and the horrible costs in poland...
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Lash it is good mascara that I ever I settled in, its not clumpy. I am still using it until now, I have a short lashes and this product enhances my eye lashes.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WoW Lashes I bought the whole Brazil set. Use this together with the 3 single eye shadows and liner. Really does a great job! Goes on thick and makes the lashes curl up and stand out. With two coats I don't think it gets over spiky or anything. I like it!
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Mascara yet:) I got this in one of the gifts with purchase along with the booster..I loveeee them both!! My lashes are healthier, more vibrant, and they are longer with this combo:) I will continue using what works!!
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dissappointing I got this as a gift, but I won't wouldn't purchase this product myself. While this did make my eyes look bigger, it flaked and irritated my eyes. I would rather repurchase Maybelline's Illegal Length which gives me the same effect, but doesn't give me the problems that this mascara does. That, and it's much cheaper & doesn't give me buyer's remorse.
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So conflicted! Love/Hate this Mascara! First I will start by saying this I LOVE how huge this products makes my eyes look. This makes my eye-lashes stand at attention and bulky and overall very doll like. It work so much better than anything else I've used, which is saying a lot-(mascara junkie). BUT there tends to be some dark smudging on my upper eyelid and some under my eyes too. Day to day these black smudges are annoying, but easily wiped away if you notice it. Though I just went out for the fireworks in hot/humid weather and sweat way more than I expected to. While I was out I was scared that my mascara was going to melt off my face but when I returned home they didn't look any worse than they do in normal weather. Just a small amount of black above my eyes. So, I am confused. I plan on buying the waterproof one and see how that works....
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment I have been wearing Lancome for 25 years and have tried every mascara made - but this product is probably the worst. There is nothing more embarassing then having mascara on that flakes off and leaves dark circles under the eyes as this one does. Dear Lancome - your in the business of producing "makeup" - for the price you charge for mascara - seems you'd get it right on the first time.
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed! I love this mascara. I was hesitant at first since I usually don't spend that much on like products, but I am so glad I bought it. It stays on all day without smearing or irritating my eyes. I purchased it with the Cils base, like many of the reviewers suggested. They're my new favorite items in my makeup bag.
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aroha this is my everyday mascara and takes me thru to the nite <3 the brush and the curl it gives very 60s
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love! This is the best mascara i have ever used. Just bought some for my beautiful daughter-in-law. No smuding or flaking or really not even the black under eye after washing my face.
Date published: 2012-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gives me raccoon eyes I bought this because I liked how the brush looked, and at first it gives you nice lashes, but by the middle of the day it flakes and gives me dark circles under my eyes. I noticed other reviewers said the same thing. Disappointing to say the least. Especially if it's humid at all, beware of wearing this! Maybe if it came in waterproof it would perform better.
Date published: 2012-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this to wear to a black tie and now I wear it everyday! Love it.
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about it This product is great for my lashes. I do not get an irritation from it, as with other products. Mascara does not have a bad smell, as many do, Love the color and the way it makes lashes look. I may sometimes try a different manufacturer, but I always come back to this one. Also, it does not run or cake.
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not up to par! I'm very dissapointed w/this product! Does not do what it claims to do! Do not waste ur $$ ladies! As soon as I'm done w/this mascara, going right bac˚ to DBO! Still am a loyal fan of Lancome's ageless mineral powder!
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms RaRa5 I have naturally long and curly lashes but not thick enough since I am a little over 50 years old. This product emphasizes my lashes. I have always used definicils but now this product hypnose doll lashes lives up to its name, doll like lashes for me!
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not SO Much I wanted to LOVE this product, I keep trying-thinking I'm getting something wrong. But, no-it's just not really giving me that doll lash look :(
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I prefer Hypnose Drama I loved Hypnose Drama for its "doll lashes" effect. When I saw this new mascara coming out, I was excited and thought it would be even more "dolly". Hum, no. It doesn't separate the lashes correctly, and it's too heavy. I'll definitely stay with Hypnose Drama or Definicils.
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like it when I first put it on I like it when I first put it on but it ends up flaking and I get dark circles under my eyes. I'm disappointed.
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever I loved this product! It works well and I am very satisfied.
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVOURITE MASCARA EVER For many years i was in love with hypnose and i decided to try the doll eyes and i now this is my favorite one.the reason is the brush.i have small eyes and it fits me really well and gets even the thinest and shortest eyelashes (inner corner and outer corner)it "opens" my eyes and make them look bigger and wider.i truly love it
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Over priced I was not happy with this purchase. It is true it is very easy to remove with water and tears. I have allergies and my eyes water alot, this gives me racoon eyes, not doll eyes...I will say the brush is nice and reaches into corner lashes good, hence the 2 stars. I found if I put this product on first then go over with a waterproof mascara it solves the problem. I will not be purchasing again.
Date published: 2012-04-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;