Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Hypnôse Doll Lashes

Doll Lash Effect Mascara - Wide-Eye Look.
Volumized, Extended, Lifted Lashes.

(4.0) 4.0 (269 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The secret behind doll lashes, finally revealed!
Lancôme's most flirtatious lash look. A volumized, extended and full lash fringe for a wide-eye look.

The secret behind this amazing result?
A new, unique, cone-shaped brush provides an extremely smooth and clean application, precisely defining even your hard-to-reach corners and lower lashes. Combined with the exclusively developed FiberShineTM formula, it sculpts, curls and loads each lash for the ultimate shiny lash fringe. Lift and thicken every single lash without weighing it down. Push up your lashes for your most flirty, wide open eye look.

 

Benefits

  • Volumized, Extended, Lifted lashes
  • Wide-Eye Effect
  • Flirtatious lash fringe for a bold, curved and clump-free finish
  • Precise, separated corner and bottom lashes

Technology

  • New unique cone-shaped brush for an extremely smooth application, perfect for hard-to-reach corner and bottom lashes
  • Nylon bristles combined with the exclusive FiberShineTM formula to sculpt, curl and load every single lash

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, STEARETH-20, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, ALCOHOL DENAT., STEARETH-2, CETYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, TDI/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE, COPOLYMER, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, SILICA, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, NYLON-12, DISODIUM EDTA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PANTHENOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Hypnôse Doll Lashes is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 269.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever This is absolutely the best mascara ever. Doesn't clump, goes on evenly, great on little corner lashes. Two applications last all day.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara This mascara is the best I have ever used. Goes on smooth not lumps or clumps and the brush it wonderful for getting those little lashes on the top inside.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Love this mascara! The best part is that it only takes a few swips on my lashes to make them stand out.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara! I have tried a lot of different mascaras (cheap and expensive) and this is by far my favorite.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smudges ealily it smears all under your eyes no matter the conditions! terrible!
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from clumpy Like all of the mascaras in the Hypnose line, this one goes on clumpy. I thought I would like this better than Hypnose Drama because the wand brush is more traditional in appearance, but it went on clumpy as well and didn't do that much for my small, thin lashes.
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Cupie Doll effect Have been using this since it was first introduced....makes individual lashes...HAPPEN !!!!
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not doll lashes They darken your lashes but don't provide length or volume at all. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Doll Lashes, mascara is a wonderful product, it really enhances my wild lashes, and offers great definition to them!!!
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best mascara Was purchasing this for a friend, then I tried for myself, awesome product!
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not like it used to be I'm not sure if you've changed your recipe or if I just got a bad/old batch, but my recent shipment was not nearly as good as it used to be. It's dry and does not apply smoothly. I buy all Lancome products and I have to say this is the one time I'm very disappointed in the quality.
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your eye POP This masacara is perfect. I like my lashes thick and big, and this macara does just that. I have blonde, fine lashes, and you'd never know it when I wear this incredible product.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Mascara I was looking for a mascara for daytime wear that would lengthen & "fill-in" my lashes without clumping. This one does the trick.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the Money Makes my eyes pop! It goes on smoothly with hardly any clumps. Not to mention, the mascara tube is cute!
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice natural looking mascara First thing to be noticed about Doll lashes - except super cute packaging is interesting brush. It is "cone shaped" - thinner on one end and thicker on the other. I love love this idea. With the tinner side I can easily reach all the tiny lashes in the corners and it's also great for the lower lashes. Wider side is great for the outside longer lashes. Another thing about the brush - bristles are so soft and dense. I love dense brushes, they "hug" each lash nicely. Formula is not dry or wet - just perfect when it comes to texture. After it dries lashes stay soft. I like that. Color is called So Black! (how chic). I would call it plain black. It's not that dark grey that they try selling as black neither really dark dramatic black (my favorite). It does not curl or hold the curl well. I had to curl my lashes before and after the application. It does not smudge or flake during the day. I would categorize this mascara as daytime. At least for me or for someone who likes their lashes thick, long, curled and dramatic. If you are more into natural look and looking for mascara that's easy to apply without need of special application you will like Doll lashes.
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I love the doll lashes mascara. Over the Cils Booster mascara base, this mascara defines and volumizes. And this dressed up version is just as great - its a darker black but wears well and comes off easily with the bi-facil makeup remover. I have sparse lashes but this makes my lashes look long and full. The only downside is that it does tend to smudge later in the day, not badly and its not until late in my day but less smudgy than other mascaras. Its a couple of dollars more than the regular doll lashes but I love how dark and lush my lashes look.
Date published: 2013-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav! I was hesitant about this product because I accidentally ordered the wrong one but I love it. It really does flare out my lashes and give it a fuller look. I've used Lancome mascara for years and I love this new line. It's not just a fancy gimmick.
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is fantastic! I LOVE "Doll Lashes" and "Definicils" mascaras! I have finally found a mascara that works, goes on smoothly, and gives me the look I am looking for in a mascara! Please don't ever discontinue these mascaras!
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite Hypnose mascara I would recommend this to someone looking to accentuate fine lashes. If you're looking for VOLUME, this is not your product. I do like using this on the inside of the eye and the bottom lashes though - it is great for separating the lashes, but I love big full lashes and this product just doesn't provide that.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Longer looking lashes I have short stubby lashes and this mascara definitely gave me length. It doesn't smudge or flake and my last tube lasted me about 2 months. The only negative would be that it doesn't add much fullness to your lashes. If that's what you're looking for then I would recommend Hypnosis Rockstar. But for me this product is perfect.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed! I love the way this product makes my lashes look! With that being said, it smudges everywhere. In a given day I have to wipe the smudges from my lids and under eye area at least 6 times. I am only using 1 coat/application so I don't understand why the smudging is so extreme. I really love the effect, but I am going to have to throw this away as I can't continue to use it without looking like a clown. So disappointing!!
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the look! I am on my second or third tube of this, and truly do really like it, but this tube seems to clump a bit, and the others didn't. That said-I will keep buying it!
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creates amazingly thick, full lashes! Awesome product! Thickens and volumizes my eyelashes! Another great mascara from Lancôme!
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have been searching for wedding makeup. Clinique is my go to for foundations and powders. I tend to stick to more generic brands for eyeshadow and mascara. This product did not perform as was listed in the product details. There was no wide-eyed look. I did not get the full lash out effect either. I have big brown eyes and long lashes. This mascara was just disappointing considering the cost. I had better results with Cover Girl Lash Blast. It did give precise detail for the hard to reach lashes, but that was about it.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Produduct Gives fullness without any negative qualities.
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got this product as a gift. I loved the effect it left on my eyes. Am sure I'll be recommending it.
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara! Hypnose Doll Lashes is my favorite mascara that I have tried to far and everyone that I recommend this too loves it. Every girl needs this in their bag!
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed! This is the worst mascara I have used it doesn't deliver on its promise. Don't waste your money
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money!! I know there are cheaper mascaras out there and they claim to be just as good but they are NOT! I've tried them to save money and it doesn't work. I work outside all day in all kinds of weather and these mascaras are worth every penny. They never smudge or burn and the tubes do not dry out. Very long lasting so you really aren't spending more in the long run.
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Both Colors! Originally received the So Black color as a sample in the Midnight Rose gift set for Mother's Day 2012. I tried it and liked it a lot-- no flaking, gave me a wide eyed look and it was easy to remove with soap and water. I saw that a purple color was available online from the Lancome USA website and purchased that one. Love how this color looks on my lashes. For reference-- I am a brunette with olive skin tones and dark brown eyes.
Date published: 2012-11-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;