Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Hypnôse Doll Lashes

Doll Lash Effect Mascara - Wide-Eye Look.
Volumized, Extended, Lifted Lashes.

(4.0) 4.0 (269 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The secret behind doll lashes, finally revealed!
Lancôme's most flirtatious lash look. A volumized, extended and full lash fringe for a wide-eye look.

The secret behind this amazing result?
A new, unique, cone-shaped brush provides an extremely smooth and clean application, precisely defining even your hard-to-reach corners and lower lashes. Combined with the exclusively developed FiberShineTM formula, it sculpts, curls and loads each lash for the ultimate shiny lash fringe. Lift and thicken every single lash without weighing it down. Push up your lashes for your most flirty, wide open eye look.

 

Benefits

  • Volumized, Extended, Lifted lashes
  • Wide-Eye Effect
  • Flirtatious lash fringe for a bold, curved and clump-free finish
  • Precise, separated corner and bottom lashes

Technology

  • New unique cone-shaped brush for an extremely smooth application, perfect for hard-to-reach corner and bottom lashes
  • Nylon bristles combined with the exclusive FiberShineTM formula to sculpt, curl and load every single lash

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, STEARETH-20, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, ALCOHOL DENAT., STEARETH-2, CETYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, TDI/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE, COPOLYMER, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, SILICA, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, NYLON-12, DISODIUM EDTA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PANTHENOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Hypnôse Doll Lashes is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 269.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lives up to its name! This mascara is almost perfect! Makes my eyelashes look fabulous. The only drawback is that by the end of the day, it leaves smudge marks on my eyelids.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and no spots around the eyes! I absolutely love this product, I have thin lashes and this makes them look full and beautiful, to georgeous they look false. My favorite comment is "You have the most incredible beautiful eyes!" I just love it!
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love how it makes my lashes look! Enhances the length and fullness of my lashes.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A mascara to make your favorite I was disappointed when I approached the Lancome counter and the clerk was not familiar with DOLL LASHES mascara. I was thinking that it was no longer available! Lucky me, she was just new to the counter, so the roles were reversed and I, the customer, told the clerk how wonderful this mascara is and that I can't live without it.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! This product!!!!
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Clumpy Unfortunately, this particular mascara is super messy, clumpy and makes a mess under my eyes.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clumpy I too wanted to love this product but agree with the other reviews on the clumpiness. It seemingly goes on smooth and even but as the day goes on i felt my eyes getting heavier as it clumps at base of lashes next to your eyelids. Difficult to remove due to that.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from just ok i really want to like this mascara but for some reasons best known to this mascara..it's not working for me probably cos i have very small lashes but will recommend to people cos it's a good one
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this mascara! I will buy it over and over....
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed This mascara is extremely clumpy, it would coat my brush and when applied to my lashes it would leave all my lashes in 4-5 huge clumps. Also, by the end of the day my eyes would be black.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clumpy on Me I wore this for a month or two and I found it to be clumpy (I know they all get clumpy) but it was really clumpy :/ So for me, I would not recommend, but everything is different on everybody when it comes to makeup.
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Cosmetic`s By far the best mascara on the market! If you have never used the doll lashes, please try, it's great!
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been using Lancome's Hypnose Drama mascara for awhile now, and decided to try another of Lancome's mascaras. So I bought this one and love how it makes my lashes look long like a doll. Much better than Benefit's "They're Real" mascara. Highly Recommend!
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just enough accentt I don't like heavy makeup. This mascara was just enough of an accent to wake up my eyes but not look over done for daytime and work.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from guess i should have listened! I have never in my life bothered to review a mascara but I want to warn others before they spend the extra money on Lancôme. I read a lot of reviews on various websites saying that Lancôme flakes and smears. This is the first high-end mascara I have ever purchased that smears under your eyes within a very short time of wearing it. In fact, I can't think of another "over the counter" or high-end mascara that does this. I find I have to check my face often to make sure I look okay. The mascara ends up making you look like you have dark bags under your eyes. It smudges both above and below. Will not purchase again!
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK Thought this would be best ever. It's does offer some lengthening, but it's also a bit clumpy.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gives me actual eyelashes Made my lashes stand out, from barely there to really pretty
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it runs ..... i really do like the wand. but on most days, particularly warmer days, the mascara runs onto my lower lids. it makes me look like i have racoon eyes. i've tested this theory out on days that i don't wear eyeliner, so i am sure it was the mascara that was giving me racoon eyes.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mascara! But I prefer Hypnose Drama The Doll mascara is a very good mascara! Separates the lashes very well, so if you have a lot of lashes you will like this! In my case, I prefer volume, so I prefer Hypnose Drama mascara, which i use for years. But the Doll it is also a great option in my opinion.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you need to owe this it is a nice product that extends your lashes and leave them flexible, and smooth
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PURCHASE NO NEED FOR FALSE EYELASHES IF YOU PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT. IT REALLY ENHANCES YOUR LASHES.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too clumpy I wouldn't recommend Doll Lashes, although it gives longer, curlier lashes, the clumping is unbearable! I will definitely go back to Virtuose.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Disappointed with Lancome with this product. I've tried other Lancome mascaras and always loved them, but this one clumps like crazy! Also there is no point to the narrow tip, it doesn't even work to get the small eyelashes, just makes a mess all over your eyelids. Not happy with this purchase, felt like I spent way too much money on it..
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite mascara tried them all and this is the best mascara on the market.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me This mascara thickens lashes and I like the tapered brush but it flakes off and does not lengthen at all. Will not purchase again.
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome deal!!! I love the cosmetics depaertment at Macys. I especially love the lancome products. The associates are very knowledgeable as well as helpful.
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not the best ever While I liked how the mascara went on and the fact that it does lift the eyelashes, I didn't think it gave them enough volume. I prefer the Drama.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Definicils Is Still Better Don't get me wrong, nice mascara...but I don't feel like it does any better of a job than the traditional "drug store" mascaras, I also feel like it goes on somewhat clumpy at first. I received a trial size of Definicils (which seems to be a thinner liquid formula) when I bought this mascara and I end up using that more than the Doll Lashes. Live and learn I guess, Lancôme is still one of my favorite brands nonetheless!
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lancome Mascara Ever I love the eyelash separation and coverage! I really think this mascara makes my eyelashes look thicker and longer.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lash Lengthener I've Ever Used This product is amazing! I love it. I use it with the hypnose doll lashes mascara. They are a perfect combination. I sometimes use other mascara's than the hypnose doll, but I always use the cils booster underneath! It's my favorite new find.
Date published: 2014-02-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 49ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;