Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Hypnôse Doll Lashes

Doll Lash Effect Mascara - Wide-Eye Look.
Volumized, Extended, Lifted Lashes.

(4.0) 4.0 (269 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The secret behind doll lashes, finally revealed!
Lancôme's most flirtatious lash look. A volumized, extended and full lash fringe for a wide-eye look.

The secret behind this amazing result?
A new, unique, cone-shaped brush provides an extremely smooth and clean application, precisely defining even your hard-to-reach corners and lower lashes. Combined with the exclusively developed FiberShineTM formula, it sculpts, curls and loads each lash for the ultimate shiny lash fringe. Lift and thicken every single lash without weighing it down. Push up your lashes for your most flirty, wide open eye look.

 

Benefits

  • Volumized, Extended, Lifted lashes
  • Wide-Eye Effect
  • Flirtatious lash fringe for a bold, curved and clump-free finish
  • Precise, separated corner and bottom lashes

Technology

  • New unique cone-shaped brush for an extremely smooth application, perfect for hard-to-reach corner and bottom lashes
  • Nylon bristles combined with the exclusive FiberShineTM formula to sculpt, curl and load every single lash

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, STEARETH-20, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, ALCOHOL DENAT., STEARETH-2, CETYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, TDI/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE, COPOLYMER, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, SILICA, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, NYLON-12, DISODIUM EDTA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PANTHENOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Hypnôse Doll Lashes is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 269.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara If you looking for a long lasting mascara that instantly makes you lashes look fuller and longer, this one is perfect. This is my favorite one of all times.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite mascara hands down. I always try different ones but wind up back to this one !!!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever! This is awesome mascara! I will definitely be ordering more! Great customer service too!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Best mascara for long lash effect and long lasting
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely everyday mascara I love Doll Lashes for everyday. It is perfect for my puny lashes, but not so over-the-top that I look like I should be going out for the evening.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This mascara is my favorite! Its not overly dramatic, but makes my lashes stand out. Its doesnt clump, and it spreads my lashes out to look fuller.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doll Lashes I have tried different mascaras from Lancome and by far Doll lashes is my favorite.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washes off with no residue. You get what you pay for and Lancome is one of the best. This mascara washes right off with cool water, which is what I wanted. There is no "residue" left that you have to use soap or something else to remove it. I'm sensitive to most products, and this hasn't burned my eyes nor made them itch. I use this one for everyday and have a waterproof for sporting events and outdoor activities.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value It lengthened and darkened my eyelashes without being clumpy or messy, so I was satisfied. However the results were very natural looking not dramatic and I prefer a dramatic so wasn't thoroughly impressed.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dry This mascara is very, very DRY. Even when you purchase it new. Both my mother and I have tried it and both of ours were like this, so I know it wasn't a bad batch. I also find the wand makes the mascara more difficult to apply evenly. It's not like any other Lancome mascara I've tried. I don't find it makes much of a difference on my lashes and is therefore not worth the price. I'm happy to hear it has worked for some people, but if you like a wetter mascara formula (which I do), stay away from this! It's so dry!!! And the wand just makes it harder to get the product on your lashes. I expected more from a mascara named "Doll Lashes".
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love LOVE! This is one of the few mascaras that Lancome offers that does not clump. I don't have to scrape the mascara off of the brush before I put it on. It stays on all day with the primer. It's smooth on and separates my lashes. Most days, I don't even use my eyelash brush.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good staple for long, luscious eyelashes I was in the market for a good mascara that would elongate and make the lashes fuller. This mascara is a bit on the pricey side but its worth the splurge. It will last about 6 months months with 3-4 times a week use. It coats the eyelashes well at the same time as it moisturizes, It doesn't leaven clumps, however, I haven't found it to last throughout the day. When you put it on, the lashes look fantastic, but at the end of the day, it looks like you don't have any mascara on--that's the downside.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara I love this product! Lancome has the best make up.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love this mascara because love this mascara because it separates lashes and doesn't clump. I use it with Hypnose drama. I only tip my lashes with the drama. My lashes look full and long.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara This is the first time I've tried the Doll Lashes mascara and I love it! It doesn't clump up or flake, lasts all day and washes off easily! Love the tapered brush, it makes it easy to apply to lower lashes and inside corners!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara I love this mascara because it separates lashes and doesn't clump. I use it with CILS booster and Hypnose drama. I only tip my lashes with the drama. My lashes look full and long.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara! This mascara does not clump or flake. Love the way it works together with the Cils Booster.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product It is a wonderful mascara, offers great coverage and makes eyes look wider.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An ideal Mascara for sensitive eyes I have very sensitive eyes and Lancome's Mascara is the only brand that I can use. I have been using Lancome's mascara for more than 15 years. You will get very nice separated lashes with this one.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Mascara This is a great mascara. It doesn't clump and it adds the perfect amount of length and volume to my lashes. I will continue to use this mascara.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite mascara is Definicils, but this one is a very close 2nd!
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect full wide eyed look makes lashes full , long and luscious, fans them out beautifully. tbe baby doll mascara is my daughters favorite. as a matter of fact people at work were saying no mascara makes a hugh difference in your eyes. I put this on one eye and everyone needed to know what I used!
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like this mascara I did not like this mascara because it clumped up and did not lengthen my lashes. I will stay with Lancome Hypnose Star from now on. I will be returning the Doll Lash Mascara
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product One of the few mascaras that I have found to bring out my short blonde lashes. This product lengthens and plumps my lashes beautifully
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lashes look amazing I will never use a different mascara! This mascara goes on easily, touches every lash and never flakes or gets on my skin after wearing all day. I also love the decorative bottle.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold and strong! Apply Hypnose on top of definicils so that i can maximize my length and have thick healthy looking lashes too....it's the perfect combo for me!,,
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever This is the best mascara i've ever used. When I use this, i don't have to use a second mascara.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from used a sample size I Love this mascara. We were traveling and I forgot my mascara. My sister had a sample size which she gave to me. I love this and the way it goes on/off.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mascara I've used Lancôme for a long time - best mascara hands down
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent! Love it! I have been buying Lancome mascaras for years now. After trying several mascaras from different brands, I have found Lancome to be the very best!
Date published: 2015-02-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;