Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Hypnôse Doll Lashes

Doll Lash Effect Mascara - Wide-Eye Look.
Volumized, Extended, Lifted Lashes.

(4.0) 4.0 (269 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The secret behind doll lashes, finally revealed!
Lancôme's most flirtatious lash look. A volumized, extended and full lash fringe for a wide-eye look.

The secret behind this amazing result?
A new, unique, cone-shaped brush provides an extremely smooth and clean application, precisely defining even your hard-to-reach corners and lower lashes. Combined with the exclusively developed FiberShineTM formula, it sculpts, curls and loads each lash for the ultimate shiny lash fringe. Lift and thicken every single lash without weighing it down. Push up your lashes for your most flirty, wide open eye look.

 

Benefits

  • Volumized, Extended, Lifted lashes
  • Wide-Eye Effect
  • Flirtatious lash fringe for a bold, curved and clump-free finish
  • Precise, separated corner and bottom lashes

Technology

  • New unique cone-shaped brush for an extremely smooth application, perfect for hard-to-reach corner and bottom lashes
  • Nylon bristles combined with the exclusive FiberShineTM formula to sculpt, curl and load every single lash

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, STEARETH-20, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, ALCOHOL DENAT., STEARETH-2, CETYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, TDI/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE, COPOLYMER, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, SILICA, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, NYLON-12, DISODIUM EDTA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PANTHENOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Hypnôse Doll Lashes is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 269.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Lancôme mascara I continue to try less expensive mascaras but always come back to Lancôme ( you would think I would finally learn)! The Doll Lashes gives me long, full and curved lashes. I'll never go back to trying other brands.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product ever I've read a few comments that were pretty harsh on the product... I simply don't understand! I was given some as a gift and LOVE It!!! I think It's SO Good I looked up were it came from and ordered extra for another bag, just in case. And brought some for gifts, myself. How can it be so good for so many and so awful for so few! I guess there are always critics! Thanks for making this and keep up the great work! April
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite mascara ever! This is a nice, long-lasting mascara that doesn't get 'clumpy'. It makes my lashes look longer without looking false.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mascera sounds weird but this mascara smells really good. Much like most mascara, it takes about a month for it to start feeling the way I want it to.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I do not have thick eyelashes, and I love the thickness it give me.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara on the market Lancôme makes the best mascara on the market - but we already know that. Beginning and end of story. It you want serious lashes then stop playing games and buy Lancome
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I like this mascara, it is not clumpy and it lengthens my eye lashes with no problem, it does not smear and is easy to curl with the eye lash curler.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fave This one has become the only mascara I use. It separates my lashes well, combs through each one, elongates them better than any other mascara I have tried, and doesn't need a primer (but I still use the primer to make my lashes even longer).
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed I have been using Lancôme mascara for years. Thought I would love this also. Very clumpy and thick. First disappointment ever from Lancôme.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed I love Lancome's Hypnose mascara. So I thought I should give the doll lashes a go since I read a lot of good reviews. Unfortunately I do not like it. It applied very clumpy and flakey on me... I will not be purchasing this again. :(
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lashes I love Lancome mascaras. The doll lashes look great but I still prefer hypnosis drama or the grandiose.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Mascara. EVER. Best. Mascara. EVER. There ladies, that sums it up! Is it expensive...yes. Is it worth it.....YES!! I have tried a lot of mascaras, and I mean a lot....this is by far the best one. Go buy it...now....really, go!
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Mascara This is my favorite Lancome Mascara, whenever I try a new mascara I always end up going back to this one!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its Ok! I like this mascara but i will definitely stick to my Hypnose better!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I've ever used. Doll Lashes goes on easy and covers even the smallest lashes evenly. It doesn't clump until it's running out.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase... I have been wanting to buy this mascara for a long time and finally did and I am really glad I did. I love it!!!
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best thing out there... Greatest mascara I have ever owned. Applies easily, it's not thick or heavy on them, truly gives volume, makes lashes appear a lot longer, and it's just so beautiful. Don't know how else to describe. They also come off easy. I don't need fake lashes with this, this is more than enough.... Oh and when cleaning, my lashes don't fall off which is a first for me
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to mascara for voluptuous lashes! I like all the Lancome mascaras, but I LOVE this one for the ultimate volume! I get very thick long lashes in an instant.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara for Long and Volume Lashes! I have tried so many different mascaras including different mascaras by Lancome. This one is by far the best. My lashes are short and thin. This mascara makes my lashes look long, bold and gives volume. The price is affordable and it is totally worth it because it's good quality and it doesn't damage your lashes.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it - best for my lashes! I love the Lancôme mascaras and Doll Lashes is my favorite so far. Good volume and length; easy to apply unlike some of the "fancier" wands.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love My VERY favorite of all the lancome mascara's. My eyelashes look longer and fuller in one application.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara Hypnose Hypnose is so worth the price. It doesn't flake and you keep that wide eye look all day. I love it!!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Awesome Mascara This product was recommended by a friend and I love it. It has great volume and makes my eyelashes look very natural and pretty.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no good! I've used extreme or 8 years, tried this one and looks awful, after 2 hrs makes my under eyes dirty and at the end of the day is almost gone from my eyelashes. almost 30$ wasted
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volume/lengthening without clumping! I got this as a sample and have not stopped re-ordering it because it is simply amazing! Have tried other mascaras, but I always end up going back to this one. It gives you amazing volume (really makes your eyelashes look like falsies!), but it does not clump at all. Gives volume all while separating the lashes, but not separating them too much. With 1-2 coats, you get the most amazing eyelashes, really like doll ones!
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not match the description Wide-Eye Look. Volumized, Extended, Lifted Lashes - it does not do the job as described, the brush is hard to use
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST EVER! PLEASE NEVER EVER DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT IT IS THE BEST IN EVERY WAY!
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I have always preferred Lancôme mascara over any other. Very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara This is my daughter-in-law's favorite mascara. She loves the way it goes on and makes her lashes look long and full.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best produce for me. There is a lot more clumping than I like. Wonder why Extreme is not longer available. I found that to be the best mascara on the market!
Date published: 2015-12-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 15ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;