Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Hypnôse Doll Lashes

Doll Lash Effect Mascara - Wide-Eye Look.
Volumized, Extended, Lifted Lashes.

(4.0) 4.0 (269 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The secret behind doll lashes, finally revealed!
Lancôme's most flirtatious lash look. A volumized, extended and full lash fringe for a wide-eye look.

The secret behind this amazing result?
A new, unique, cone-shaped brush provides an extremely smooth and clean application, precisely defining even your hard-to-reach corners and lower lashes. Combined with the exclusively developed FiberShineTM formula, it sculpts, curls and loads each lash for the ultimate shiny lash fringe. Lift and thicken every single lash without weighing it down. Push up your lashes for your most flirty, wide open eye look.

 

Benefits

  • Volumized, Extended, Lifted lashes
  • Wide-Eye Effect
  • Flirtatious lash fringe for a bold, curved and clump-free finish
  • Precise, separated corner and bottom lashes

Technology

  • New unique cone-shaped brush for an extremely smooth application, perfect for hard-to-reach corner and bottom lashes
  • Nylon bristles combined with the exclusive FiberShineTM formula to sculpt, curl and load every single lash

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, STEARETH-20, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, ALCOHOL DENAT., STEARETH-2, CETYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, TDI/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE, COPOLYMER, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, SILICA, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, NYLON-12, DISODIUM EDTA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PANTHENOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Hypnôse Doll Lashes is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 269.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! I absolutely love this mascara. Adds volume galore. Will never give it up
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It Really makes my eyes pop! My lashes look fuller and longer, almost fake!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth your time I love Lancôme Mascara's- most. Just not this one, it flaks off, has to be re-applied to get the long lashes that it advertises.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara around Lancôme Mascara is the only Mascara that does not bother my eyes. It is a great product and looks awesome.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product is Amazing I have used Definicils for almost 40 years. I wanted to try the Star mascara but it had been out of stock for quite awhile and I need new mascara so I bought this one. It is easy to use, doesn't clump, and makes my lashes look great! Actually, it makes me look like I have lashes--and that is even better.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I love this mascara. It makes my lashes longer. No clumps
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOt as Good As the Star Hypnose Mascara Purchased this mascara as a substitute for the Star Hypnose Mascara, as the Star was sold out. This did not compare to the Star mascara in every way. PLEASE get the STAR back in stock. It is wonderful!!!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mascara! Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great mascara!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't live up to expectation I was not impressed by this mascara, did not give the long full lases as it indicates that it does. Had to go out and purchase a different product.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Ever! I have been using this mascara for years now. It is the best mascara I have ever used!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Mascara Amazing mascara! Great product and long lasting. Lashes look great and you get an all day wear.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mascara This Lancôme mascara gives you lashes that are big and beautiful without the nasty clumping. It lasts on but not hard to take off. Great product!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking like a doll If you want lashes that make you look like your wearing fake natural looking lashes this is the mascara for you
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect doll lashes. Updates with a picture. Gosh! Love this mascara. I've been using Hypnose Drama for a very long time (great mascara, gives full lashes, but a little clumping and you need to be careful not put too much mascara, little hard to adjust it). Then I've been using Definicils (great mascara, no clamping, but also doesn't give you that much fullness of the lashes). Decided to dry Hypnose Doll Lashes (love the name, probably that name catches my attention). OMG! Love it! Love it! Love it!. A LOT OF FULLNESS, perfectly dividing each hair separate, you can put many layers and your lashes will not stick together. I'm in love!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite mascara! I`ve been using Lancome mascara for over 2 years now, my absolute must have!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really gives you a doll lashes Love Lancome mascaras. This one just surprised me. It really makes your lashes looks so full and amazing like not real. Everythinf is perfect in this mascara: the way it lays down on the lashes, the way it separate each hair, the tecsture,...everything. In just one quick coat lashes looks amazing.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lashes If you want natural looking lashes without fake ones, this is the way to go! I love how full and long my lashes look. This the best.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creates a dramatic yet natural eye. An excellent product to give you a dramatic yet natural looking eye. Goes on smoothly. Doesn't clump even after applying more than one layer. Leaves lashes long, thick and helps curl them up. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never clumps! Never clumps!!! Make your lashes the longest ever without needing to apply more than one or two sweeps of the lashes.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Lancome Mascara I absolutely recommend Hypnose Doll Lashes Mascara. Lanc�me has the best mascara on the market in my option. I have sensitive eyes and this mascara does not bother my eyes at all. The mascara does not flake and wears well all day. Easy to remove. Hypnose Doll Lashes creates full lashes with one application. You can't go wrong with any mascara sold by Lanc�me. I always use the Cils Booster another fantastic product from Lanc�me.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Doll Lashes Mascara!! This mascara doesn't flake or run on me. I would say the formula is a cross between the Definicils and Hypnose Drama mascaras. It covers your lashes and gives your lashes some volume and depth. If you want more volume, try the Hypnose Drsma. The mascara is easily removed with Bi-Facil eye makeup remover at the end of the day. Only drawback I can say about it is, if you have lighter colored lashes, it doesn't come in a brown shade.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This mascara runs! I had used all the Lancome mascaras and usually love them. Although it looks great initially, this formula runs all around my eyes within a couple hours of application. So disappointed!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara EVER! Doll Lashes Mascara lengthens and thickens your lashes. Never sheds around your eyes. I use primer underneath. Very natural looking. Women frequently ask me, "What mascara are you wearing?"
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Ever! I have finally found the mascara/brush that does it all! I can create long doll lashes that are fine and separated if I apply it lightly. I can create even longer thicker lashes if I apply it a little heavier! I love this mascara!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing! I've bought all different kinds and brands of mascara..I'm 55 yrs old and my lashes are nothing like they use to be. From buying the Younique Lashes to Bare Minerals..to store bought brands and many others...this one tops them all...my lashes are beautiful again!! No clumping...just perfect long lashes..video has helped me alot..Thank you Lancome...this older woman is finally happy!!
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Lancome Mascara I've tried all of the Lancome mascaras and this by far is my favorite. It goes on smoothly and really lengthens your lashes.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doll Lashes I like Drama better. Did not make my lashes as full as Drama
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love all Lancôme mascaras. This one is my favorite. I recommend.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love Lancome mascara. Hypnose Doll Lashes Mascara - is my favorite!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this my ultimate favorite mascara. Love how it applies and gives my lashes a fuller look.
Date published: 2016-11-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;