Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Hypnôse Doll Lashes

Doll Lash Effect Mascara - Wide-Eye Look.
Volumized, Extended, Lifted Lashes.

(4.0) 4.0 (269 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The secret behind doll lashes, finally revealed!
Lancôme's most flirtatious lash look. A volumized, extended and full lash fringe for a wide-eye look.

The secret behind this amazing result?
A new, unique, cone-shaped brush provides an extremely smooth and clean application, precisely defining even your hard-to-reach corners and lower lashes. Combined with the exclusively developed FiberShineTM formula, it sculpts, curls and loads each lash for the ultimate shiny lash fringe. Lift and thicken every single lash without weighing it down. Push up your lashes for your most flirty, wide open eye look.

 

Benefits

  • Volumized, Extended, Lifted lashes
  • Wide-Eye Effect
  • Flirtatious lash fringe for a bold, curved and clump-free finish
  • Precise, separated corner and bottom lashes

Technology

  • New unique cone-shaped brush for an extremely smooth application, perfect for hard-to-reach corner and bottom lashes
  • Nylon bristles combined with the exclusive FiberShineTM formula to sculpt, curl and load every single lash

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, STEARETH-20, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, ALCOHOL DENAT., STEARETH-2, CETYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, TDI/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE, COPOLYMER, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, SILICA, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, NYLON-12, DISODIUM EDTA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PANTHENOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Hypnôse Doll Lashes is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 269.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I have long eyelashes but always thought I needed more volume until my Lancome lady said try this product. Well now I know this was all I needed. I love this mascara it doesn't smudge, clump, or matte my eyelashes. Totally would recommend this product to anyone. I will never use another mascara.
Date published: 2011-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DOES NOT VOLUMIZE I am Asian and I have very thing lashes. This mascara does not volumize at all and it smudges at the bottom, it takes 6 coats for my lashes to volumize. The doll lashes does not clump and it separates the lashes. The hypnose drama is way better. If this had the same effect as the hypnose drama, it would be prefect because then it would volumize without the clump and separate the lashes.
Date published: 2011-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs Waterproofed! I love this mascara, the smell is off, I do like how it applies, I love the effect, formula, and brush, but I wouldnt recommend anyone to purchase it without getting waterproof. At this time I am unable to find it in waterproof, but hope it will be available soon.
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from raccoon eyes This mascara goes on very nicely and I really liked it until about an hour after I put it on - I had major raccoon eyes like I have never had before! I will keep and use it but I have to look in the mirror every hour to catch the smudges before someone sees them. this is the worst-performing mascara I have ever used. I am very disappointed and would not recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2011-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY smudged eyes within the hour guaranteed! Waste of money.
Date published: 2011-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing effect I never thought I would even try a different mascara until I tried Hypnose Doll Lashes. This mascara gives you that "Wow!" look.
Date published: 2011-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Lancome Mascara I am a huge Definicils fan, but thought I'd try this mascara because of the description. For me to get any length, volume, curl, etc., it takes ALOT of coats (either with or without Cils Booster XL). Takes way too long to get any results, and even then the results are no where near as good as what I get with Definicils. I'm definitely not recommending this mascara.
Date published: 2011-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic mascara that keeps lashes curled I truly LOVE this mascara. I have somewhat long lashes that have a tendency to be straight at the outside corners (even when curled with various lash curlers). This mascara kept my lashes curled! I have used and loved Lancome mascara for YEARS and I can say this is now my favorite. Great texture, lengthens, defines, adds volume and curls at the same time! Very highly recommended!
Date published: 2011-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most perfect mascara EVER!!! This is absolutely the BEST mascara I have ever used in my life. I have always been pleased with Lancome mascara, but never really fell in love with it until this one. Everything about it is perfect. Nice texture, no clumps, no little balls on the tips of my lashes. It goes on so smoothly, fans my lashes out and makes them appear extra long. Also, it was 90 degrees and about 80% humidity today and this stuff held up really well...no black marks under my eyes, which I cannot say for Definicils since it always left black streaks after just a few hours of wear. I have recommended it to all of my friends and this will absolutely be my new full time mascara. LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2011-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where you a Immencils lover? If so try this... I have been wearing lancome mascara for probably 30 years now, I had a favorite that was discontinued, I think it was called Immencils (short fat tube) I loved that mascara and wore it for years. I have tried alot of the new ones and like them too but my favorite so far is this Hypnose Doll Lash...love it makes my eyes look great.
Date published: 2011-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My most beautiful lashes!! I LOVE this masacara! Not only does it lengthen my lashes it also gives them extreme volume without the clumps! This is by far the best I have ever tried and I have tried several! If you are looking for a full, long pretty lash this is your mascara! It gives just the right amount of boldness but also has a soft pretty look!
Date published: 2011-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from doll face the best This mascara is absolutely amazing I have only used it a couple days. It does everything it said it would. I have very thin sparse 63 year old eyelashes. Was using precious cells and was happy with it but this is even better. My husband just a few minutes ago asked me if I had false eyelashes on. What a compliment. Am so happy the sales associate suggested it to me Kudos to Lancome for another great product
Date published: 2011-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I decided to purchase this mascara because i prefer my lashes to have alot of length and definition. This product really defined my lashes and the cone shape made it easy to coat inside lashes without smudging it on my eyelid. It also feels very light on my eyes.
Date published: 2011-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new mascara! I love this mascara! It gets every one of my small lashes! Love how wide it spreads my lashes. They are separated and not clumpy! Love it!
Date published: 2011-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly shaped brush This mascara is very difficult to use. The mascara itself is ok but not the brush. The shape of the brush makes no sense & is extremely awkward to use. The way it is shaped wastes alot of the mascara. You can use the tip of the brush but not the rest of it because it is alot fatter making it impossible to coat your lashes.
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Length but no volume I was a believer in Hypnose until Hypnose Drama came along so I thought this would be even better. It does define the lashes and lengthen but I didnt see any volume so I will stick with Hypnose Drama, but thanks for the sample.
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Takes too long Product is good but takes too long to apply even with the conditioner. Maybe the brush should be changed to a curved one
Date published: 2011-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Wow! I really didn't think Hynose Mascara could get any better, but I was so wrong! This mascara definitely rocks!!! I love the way my lashes look! This has now become my most favorite mascara in the Hynose line!!! Thank you!!! :)
Date published: 2011-07-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 27ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;