Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Définicils

Natural Yet Noticeable Lashes Mascara

(4.7) 4.7 (1,610 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The number 1 mascara for over 16 years!

For lavishly long, perfectly defined lashes, this iconic award-winning mascara provides the ultimate in separation and has been the number 1 mascara for 16+ years! Carefully selected polymers coat each lash from root to tip, to help lengthen and outline each lash for unmatched definition. This best-selling mascara's unique brush applicator has specially grooved bristles that hold the perfect amount of product for gradual, even application every time.

Find your perfect mascara

Benefits

  • Delivers longer, high-definition lashes instantly
  • Perfectly lengthens and separates lashes for natural look
  • Ophthalmologist-tested. Fragrance-Free. Suitable for contact lens wearers

Technology

  • Bio-selective polymers cling to the lashes through electrical attraction
  • Bristles are placed in “hedgehog” pattern
  • Each bristle is grooved to hold the product, allowing gradual application and even spread of the formula

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PALMITIC ACID, CERA, CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PANTHENOL, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, SIMETHICONE, BHT, SILICA, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 /ULTRAMARINES, MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Définicils is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1602.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Easy to put on, stays on all day! Comes off with a baby wipe when need to
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara I have use this mascara for at least 15 years and absolutely love it I have tried other mascaras but always go back. Separates, lengthens and looks natural
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use It's a nice mascara, and it is very easy to use!!!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural yet noticeable This mascara can be layered with out looking clumpy. One coat looks natural and if you want more oomph two coats looks beautiful. I use this on a daily basis and when going out I do two or three coats.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definicils Very gentle on eyelashes. Love the waterproof formula. I have been using for years
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for daily use. For day to day use this is my go to. It adds just the right amount of mascara for a day to day use.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good The product works good, but not that precisely. Does not dry too much if you keep it well.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the Champion of Mascaras! I've been using this since I was in my 20s, and for three decades, this mascara has never been topped. I have wasted time (and money) trying others, but nothing beats Definicils!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best mascara This is the best mascara for me and I've tried them all. It is the best!!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best mascara for definition of lashes. Love Lancome mascara, best for me. Recommend to anyone for longer length and definition.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MASK My mom uses this since i have memory and even its a little expensive is the best mask, it do not damage eyes, it is friendly and the eye lashes look incredible
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clumpy mess After a week it starts clumping up. Its awful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic I have tired my fare share of mascara products over the years, and I always come back to Definicils!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this mascara its one of the best products and looks beautiful and lasts all day.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara makes lashes look long and healthy No wonder this is a go to...great mascara great looking effects at a great price
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! No clumping! I have been using this product for over 20 years. I used to have a job out of doors (ie. in the wind and rain) I have loved this product in that it works like a waterproof product, without it having to be a waterproof product. Also, when I wore contact lenses, this is the only product that did not flake off into my eyes causing horrible pain when a flake/speck would get under the contact lenses. It is well worth the price!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I have been using this mascara for years. I received a sample with a purchase and I have not used any other mascara since! No flaking and easy to take off after wearing it all day. Love this mascara
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible! I have been using this mascara for 10+ years and there is simply NOTHING like it on the market! Very loyal customer for life!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Cannot be without it! Love how smooth it applies. My eyelashes look beautiful.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara for Me! This mascara is just perfect. I have fine, mid-length and average fullness lashes. This mascara adds just enough length to make my lashes look longer and makes them look fuller. It doesn't clump or make the lashes look like spider legs.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites! I love this mascara: it is not to dry and it isn't messy, it perfectly defines lashes and easily removes at night.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good The product is very suit m. I really like it very much
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great, very satisfied, easy to use and last all day long.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite mascara! I've been using this product for years! I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Definicil Mascara I’ve been using Lancome’s Definicils for years. It’s the only one I trust for my sensitive eyes & gives me the lashes I adore. Easy to remove as well, so I’m not irritating my eyes when it’s time to take it off. I highly recommend this mascara.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to Hands down my fav mascara. Whenever I feeling low, this mascara perks my eyelashes right on up
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Volume! I love this mascara it is the best! It also has great pigment and it last all day.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I use this product everyday, it makes my eyes look pretty
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect! I have never found another mascara that I like better than Lancome Definicls. I have been using it for 30+ years. Besides the mascara itself the brush is also the best. It separates the lashes and doesn't get messy because the brush is a perfect size. I will never use anything else!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I being using this for months and really love it so much.
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_1590
  • loc_en_US, sid_76805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;