Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Définicils

Natural Yet Noticeable Lashes Mascara

(4.8) 4.8 (1,615 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The number 1 mascara for over 16 years!

For lavishly long, perfectly defined lashes, this iconic award-winning mascara provides the ultimate in separation and has been the number 1 mascara for 16+ years! Carefully selected polymers coat each lash from root to tip, to help lengthen and outline each lash for unmatched definition. This best-selling mascara's unique brush applicator has specially grooved bristles that hold the perfect amount of product for gradual, even application every time.

Find your perfect mascara

Benefits

  • Delivers longer, high-definition lashes instantly
  • Perfectly lengthens and separates lashes for natural look
  • Ophthalmologist-tested. Fragrance-Free. Suitable for contact lens wearers

Technology

  • Bio-selective polymers cling to the lashes through electrical attraction
  • Bristles are placed in “hedgehog” pattern
  • Each bristle is grooved to hold the product, allowing gradual application and even spread of the formula

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PALMITIC ACID, CERA, CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PANTHENOL, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, SIMETHICONE, BHT, SILICA, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 /ULTRAMARINES, MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Définicils is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1615.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I think this is one of the best mascaras on the market. Love it!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite This is my favorite mascara of all time. I seek it out.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defincils mascara Defincil mascara is wonderful. It goes on smooth and your lashes look long and thick!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite product From what I have heard, this is the top selling mascara on the market. I personally won't use any other, including the variations that Lancome has available. It makes my lashes fuller without clumping, It stays on all day, looking great. I've stopped tryng others.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a few weeks ago it has become my favorite
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love Lancome, not this one I Love Lancome mascara, this one is lack luster. I will use it but opt for a different bolder look next time. I didn't know which to get...wrong one!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So far it's the only mascara I like from Lancôme I gave it only 3 stars cos I'm used to the blackest black mascaras and this one is good quality but it looks ash black. You have to use lash primer with it to look better. Lancôme you do do better.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara This mascara is awesome! It isn’t clumpy, it’s thin but makes lashes look extra long!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara out there! I love this mascara! It really works wonders on my eyelashes! My "old" eyelashes are thin and this really lengthens and thickens them without irritating my eyes and is very easy to remove.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Ever! I've never used a better mascara and will only wear this mascara. Its the best on the market.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definicils deep brown I have used this mascara for countless years. It is very good for sensitive eyes (used to wear contact lenses and it never bothered my eyes),stays put, does exactly what it says it will - lengthens and defines my light blonde) lashes, and I only use the deep brown, which is hard to find, because it is much less harsh with my light blonde coloring. If Lancôme ever discontinues this product, I don’t know what I will do! I would not hesitate to recommend it.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara I've used this mascara and I love it.I love the brush
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long but not clumpy Lashes I used to get it together with other free samples and after using all mascaras I think it is my favorite. It makes lushes very long but not clumpy, very natural look. Application is very easy and fast too.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Easy to put on, stays on all day! Comes off with a baby wipe when need to
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara I have use this mascara for at least 15 years and absolutely love it I have tried other mascaras but always go back. Separates, lengthens and looks natural
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use It's a nice mascara, and it is very easy to use!!!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural yet noticeable This mascara can be layered with out looking clumpy. One coat looks natural and if you want more oomph two coats looks beautiful. I use this on a daily basis and when going out I do two or three coats.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definicils Very gentle on eyelashes. Love the waterproof formula. I have been using for years
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for daily use. For day to day use this is my go to. It adds just the right amount of mascara for a day to day use.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good The product works good, but not that precisely. Does not dry too much if you keep it well.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the Champion of Mascaras! I've been using this since I was in my 20s, and for three decades, this mascara has never been topped. I have wasted time (and money) trying others, but nothing beats Definicils!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best mascara This is the best mascara for me and I've tried them all. It is the best!!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best mascara for definition of lashes. Love Lancome mascara, best for me. Recommend to anyone for longer length and definition.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MASK My mom uses this since i have memory and even its a little expensive is the best mask, it do not damage eyes, it is friendly and the eye lashes look incredible
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clumpy mess After a week it starts clumping up. Its awful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic I have tired my fare share of mascara products over the years, and I always come back to Definicils!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this mascara its one of the best products and looks beautiful and lasts all day.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara makes lashes look long and healthy No wonder this is a go to...great mascara great looking effects at a great price
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! No clumping! I have been using this product for over 20 years. I used to have a job out of doors (ie. in the wind and rain) I have loved this product in that it works like a waterproof product, without it having to be a waterproof product. Also, when I wore contact lenses, this is the only product that did not flake off into my eyes causing horrible pain when a flake/speck would get under the contact lenses. It is well worth the price!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I have been using this mascara for years. I received a sample with a purchase and I have not used any other mascara since! No flaking and easy to take off after wearing it all day. Love this mascara
Date published: 2017-10-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_1603
  • loc_en_US, sid_76805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;