Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Définicils

Natural Yet Noticeable Lashes Mascara

(4.8) 4.8 (1,602 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The number 1 mascara for over 16 years!

For lavishly long, perfectly defined lashes, this iconic award-winning mascara provides the ultimate in separation and has been the number 1 mascara for 16+ years! Carefully selected polymers coat each lash from root to tip, to help lengthen and outline each lash for unmatched definition. This best-selling mascara's unique brush applicator has specially grooved bristles that hold the perfect amount of product for gradual, even application every time.

Find your perfect mascara

Benefits

  • Delivers longer, high-definition lashes instantly
  • Perfectly lengthens and separates lashes for natural look
  • Ophthalmologist-tested. Fragrance-Free. Suitable for contact lens wearers

Technology

  • Bio-selective polymers cling to the lashes through electrical attraction
  • Bristles are placed in “hedgehog” pattern
  • Each bristle is grooved to hold the product, allowing gradual application and even spread of the formula

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PALMITIC ACID, CERA, CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PANTHENOL, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, SIMETHICONE, BHT, SILICA, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 /ULTRAMARINES, MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Définicils is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1597.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s not bad I don’t know I love this miscara so much because my eyelashes were so sticky and it didn’t appear nice
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I got this as a sample and like it from the first time, I bought a full size and love it even more ( almost done) I really want to try the waterproof next.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very natural When I were this mascara I feel confident, just like it!!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Separation Mascara!! Love Definicils Mascara, Love this brush because it separates the lashes perfectly!! I Love that it defines my lashes without a heavy mascara feel, my lashes still feel natural but look darker without all the clumps. Truly a great Mascara, a beauty must have!!! :)
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spider eyes This mascara is not my favorite. It makes my lashes stick together and look like spider eyes.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the BEST! Like many ladies, I left this favorite and tried others, Chanel, Estee, Clinique, etc. Went back to Lancome's Definicils Lengthening & Defining Mascara, and my eyes said, yes, yes, YES! ...never again will I stray!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays in place and does not flake I love this mascara. Will not flake and goes on well without clumping effects.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I have tried several mascaras....defencils is the by far the best!!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice It Works great and has a nice color. Really enjoyed this product
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mascara! I am allergic to most eye products but I can wear this amazing mascara. I won't wear anything else.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara It defines and lengthens your lashes without being clumpy. More applications are needed to create more volume. Great overall mascara :)
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeatable Mascara I have been using this mascara for years now. Tried all of the newest things out there, but nothing is better than Definicils to me! Stays on, doesn't smudge or run either. I have allergy eyes and it never bothers my eyes like others do.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I think this is one of the best mascaras on the market. Love it!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite This is my favorite mascara of all time. I seek it out.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defincils mascara Defincil mascara is wonderful. It goes on smooth and your lashes look long and thick!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite product From what I have heard, this is the top selling mascara on the market. I personally won't use any other, including the variations that Lancome has available. It makes my lashes fuller without clumping, It stays on all day, looking great. I've stopped tryng others.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a few weeks ago it has become my favorite
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love Lancome, not this one I Love Lancome mascara, this one is lack luster. I will use it but opt for a different bolder look next time. I didn't know which to get...wrong one!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So far it's the only mascara I like from Lancôme I gave it only 3 stars cos I'm used to the blackest black mascaras and this one is good quality but it looks ash black. You have to use lash primer with it to look better. Lancôme you do do better.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara This mascara is awesome! It isn’t clumpy, it’s thin but makes lashes look extra long!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara out there! I love this mascara! It really works wonders on my eyelashes! My "old" eyelashes are thin and this really lengthens and thickens them without irritating my eyes and is very easy to remove.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Ever! I've never used a better mascara and will only wear this mascara. Its the best on the market.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definicils deep brown I have used this mascara for countless years. It is very good for sensitive eyes (used to wear contact lenses and it never bothered my eyes),stays put, does exactly what it says it will - lengthens and defines my light blonde) lashes, and I only use the deep brown, which is hard to find, because it is much less harsh with my light blonde coloring. If Lancôme ever discontinues this product, I don’t know what I will do! I would not hesitate to recommend it.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara I've used this mascara and I love it.I love the brush
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long but not clumpy Lashes I used to get it together with other free samples and after using all mascaras I think it is my favorite. It makes lushes very long but not clumpy, very natural look. Application is very easy and fast too.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Easy to put on, stays on all day! Comes off with a baby wipe when need to
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara I have use this mascara for at least 15 years and absolutely love it I have tried other mascaras but always go back. Separates, lengthens and looks natural
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use It's a nice mascara, and it is very easy to use!!!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural yet noticeable This mascara can be layered with out looking clumpy. One coat looks natural and if you want more oomph two coats looks beautiful. I use this on a daily basis and when going out I do two or three coats.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definicils Very gentle on eyelashes. Love the waterproof formula. I have been using for years
Date published: 2017-10-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_1585
  • loc_en_US, sid_76805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;