Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Définicils

Natural Yet Noticeable Lashes Mascara

(4.8) 4.8 (1,620 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The number 1 mascara for over 16 years!

For lavishly long, perfectly defined lashes, this iconic award-winning mascara provides the ultimate in separation and has been the number 1 mascara for 16+ years! Carefully selected polymers coat each lash from root to tip, to help lengthen and outline each lash for unmatched definition. This best-selling mascara's unique brush applicator has specially grooved bristles that hold the perfect amount of product for gradual, even application every time.

Find your perfect mascara

Benefits

  • Delivers longer, high-definition lashes instantly
  • Perfectly lengthens and separates lashes for natural look
  • Ophthalmologist-tested. Fragrance-Free. Suitable for contact lens wearers

Technology

  • Bio-selective polymers cling to the lashes through electrical attraction
  • Bristles are placed in “hedgehog” pattern
  • Each bristle is grooved to hold the product, allowing gradual application and even spread of the formula

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PALMITIC ACID, CERA, CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PANTHENOL, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, SIMETHICONE, BHT, SILICA, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 /ULTRAMARINES, MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Définicils is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1618.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I just purchased this and I absolutely love it! Best mascara ever!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just Ok Nothing special about this mascara in my opinion. I’ve had better mascara from my local pharmacy.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have been using this product and it's my favorite!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I really love this product ! This is the ONE for you !!!!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best this is the most natural looking mascara I have tried in years, no clumping
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This! Doesn't Clump! I've been using Defincils for years and it does lengthen and separate. It doesn't smudge, but comes off easily with remover.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural I have blonde/medium length eye lashes and I've always to have a mascara that made they a little longer and darker while having a natural look to them. This mascara does both and it helps boost my confidence when I want to look a little more girly.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara by Lancome! Absolutely love Definicils, it's my all time favourite!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Absolutely love this mascara. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara EVER!!!!! I have been purchasing Defincils for years!!! It is my go to mascara!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara I have been using this mascara for years. Love it.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great! I have used this mascara for 20 years! Love, Love, Love it!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Mascara I bought this mascara a 2 months ago. It is wonderful !!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only mascara I use after 25 years! I have been using this exact mascara since I was 14. I will not use anything else. At time, I had bought other brands to compare and see what their fuss was about but I always came back to Definicils. I even bend the brush for that perfect finish. I find it works even better with the Lancome booster primer. My eyelashes are very long and very healthy.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using for years! I have been using this product for years and it never lets me down!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the Line Quality & Affordable So many “trendy” cosmetic products out there BUT if they’re so good, why do they come out w/a “new/improved” version every other month?? Answer: because they are no good to begin with! I LOVE Lancôme cosmetics & the Defincils Mascara is honestly a very good product. It does NOT “CLUMP UP” or dry out & then start “flaking off” leaving those tiny but horribly irritating, dried up “specks” of mascara floating in your eyes & making them water- ugh! No thank you...i’ll take Defincils Mascara by Lancome each & every time! (Have been for close to 20 yrs now too!) Trends come & go but quality stays and Lancôme has proven that!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer eyelashes! I love this product. It makes your eyelashes look simple but so elegant.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothng else compares!!! I have tried many, many different mascara products, but since trying Lancome Definicils 15 years ago I have learned all the others just disappoint !!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Mascara Ever Invented!! I have been unemployed on and off this past year and have been understandably trying to save money. So, I tried several of the drug store brand mascaras. They all pretty much sucked! I saved up and bought my beloved Definicils, and will never go back. I have been using this for at least 20 years, and don't know why it took me so long to realize I wasted money trying all the others! If you try this you too will be a Definicils addict like me!! And bless you Lancome for not trying to "fix" something that's not broken and "reformulate" this standard to make it "new and improved"!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another amazing eye product from Lancome I use definicils with the Lancome mascara primer to make my think, short lashes look full and ling. So happy with both products!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for lower lashes! This is the only mascara I reach for for my lower lashes! I get length and definition like no other. Love love love!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s not bad I don’t know I love this miscara so much because my eyelashes were so sticky and it didn’t appear nice
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I got this as a sample and like it from the first time, I bought a full size and love it even more ( almost done) I really want to try the waterproof next.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very natural When I were this mascara I feel confident, just like it!!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Separation Mascara!! Love Definicils Mascara, Love this brush because it separates the lashes perfectly!! I Love that it defines my lashes without a heavy mascara feel, my lashes still feel natural but look darker without all the clumps. Truly a great Mascara, a beauty must have!!! :)
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spider eyes This mascara is not my favorite. It makes my lashes stick together and look like spider eyes.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the BEST! Like many ladies, I left this favorite and tried others, Chanel, Estee, Clinique, etc. Went back to Lancome's Definicils Lengthening & Defining Mascara, and my eyes said, yes, yes, YES! ...never again will I stray!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays in place and does not flake I love this mascara. Will not flake and goes on well without clumping effects.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I have tried several mascaras....defencils is the by far the best!!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice It Works great and has a nice color. Really enjoyed this product
Date published: 2017-10-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_1606
  • loc_en_US, sid_76805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 14ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;