Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Définicils

Natural Yet Noticeable Lashes Mascara

(4.8) 4.8 (1,618 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The number 1 mascara for over 16 years!

For lavishly long, perfectly defined lashes, this iconic award-winning mascara provides the ultimate in separation and has been the number 1 mascara for 16+ years! Carefully selected polymers coat each lash from root to tip, to help lengthen and outline each lash for unmatched definition. This best-selling mascara's unique brush applicator has specially grooved bristles that hold the perfect amount of product for gradual, even application every time.

Find your perfect mascara

Benefits

  • Delivers longer, high-definition lashes instantly
  • Perfectly lengthens and separates lashes for natural look
  • Ophthalmologist-tested. Fragrance-Free. Suitable for contact lens wearers

Technology

  • Bio-selective polymers cling to the lashes through electrical attraction
  • Bristles are placed in “hedgehog” pattern
  • Each bristle is grooved to hold the product, allowing gradual application and even spread of the formula

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PALMITIC ACID, CERA, CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PANTHENOL, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, SIMETHICONE, BHT, SILICA, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 /ULTRAMARINES, MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Définicils is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1615.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I really love this product ! This is the ONE for you !!!!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best this is the most natural looking mascara I have tried in years, no clumping
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This! Doesn't Clump! I've been using Defincils for years and it does lengthen and separate. It doesn't smudge, but comes off easily with remover.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural I have blonde/medium length eye lashes and I've always to have a mascara that made they a little longer and darker while having a natural look to them. This mascara does both and it helps boost my confidence when I want to look a little more girly.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara by Lancome! Absolutely love Definicils, it's my all time favourite!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Absolutely love this mascara. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara EVER!!!!! I have been purchasing Defincils for years!!! It is my go to mascara!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara I have been using this mascara for years. Love it.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great! I have used this mascara for 20 years! Love, Love, Love it!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Mascara I bought this mascara a 2 months ago. It is wonderful !!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only mascara I use after 25 years! I have been using this exact mascara since I was 14. I will not use anything else. At time, I had bought other brands to compare and see what their fuss was about but I always came back to Definicils. I even bend the brush for that perfect finish. I find it works even better with the Lancome booster primer. My eyelashes are very long and very healthy.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using for years! I have been using this product for years and it never lets me down!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the Line Quality & Affordable So many “trendy” cosmetic products out there BUT if they’re so good, why do they come out w/a “new/improved” version every other month?? Answer: because they are no good to begin with! I LOVE Lancôme cosmetics & the Defincils Mascara is honestly a very good product. It does NOT “CLUMP UP” or dry out & then start “flaking off” leaving those tiny but horribly irritating, dried up “specks” of mascara floating in your eyes & making them water- ugh! No thank you...i’ll take Defincils Mascara by Lancome each & every time! (Have been for close to 20 yrs now too!) Trends come & go but quality stays and Lancôme has proven that!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer eyelashes! I love this product. It makes your eyelashes look simple but so elegant.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothng else compares!!! I have tried many, many different mascara products, but since trying Lancome Definicils 15 years ago I have learned all the others just disappoint !!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Mascara Ever Invented!! I have been unemployed on and off this past year and have been understandably trying to save money. So, I tried several of the drug store brand mascaras. They all pretty much sucked! I saved up and bought my beloved Definicils, and will never go back. I have been using this for at least 20 years, and don't know why it took me so long to realize I wasted money trying all the others! If you try this you too will be a Definicils addict like me!! And bless you Lancome for not trying to "fix" something that's not broken and "reformulate" this standard to make it "new and improved"!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another amazing eye product from Lancome I use definicils with the Lancome mascara primer to make my think, short lashes look full and ling. So happy with both products!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for lower lashes! This is the only mascara I reach for for my lower lashes! I get length and definition like no other. Love love love!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s not bad I don’t know I love this miscara so much because my eyelashes were so sticky and it didn’t appear nice
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I got this as a sample and like it from the first time, I bought a full size and love it even more ( almost done) I really want to try the waterproof next.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very natural When I were this mascara I feel confident, just like it!!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Separation Mascara!! Love Definicils Mascara, Love this brush because it separates the lashes perfectly!! I Love that it defines my lashes without a heavy mascara feel, my lashes still feel natural but look darker without all the clumps. Truly a great Mascara, a beauty must have!!! :)
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spider eyes This mascara is not my favorite. It makes my lashes stick together and look like spider eyes.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the BEST! Like many ladies, I left this favorite and tried others, Chanel, Estee, Clinique, etc. Went back to Lancome's Definicils Lengthening & Defining Mascara, and my eyes said, yes, yes, YES! ...never again will I stray!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays in place and does not flake I love this mascara. Will not flake and goes on well without clumping effects.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I have tried several mascaras....defencils is the by far the best!!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice It Works great and has a nice color. Really enjoyed this product
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mascara! I am allergic to most eye products but I can wear this amazing mascara. I won't wear anything else.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara It defines and lengthens your lashes without being clumpy. More applications are needed to create more volume. Great overall mascara :)
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeatable Mascara I have been using this mascara for years now. Tried all of the newest things out there, but nothing is better than Definicils to me! Stays on, doesn't smudge or run either. I have allergy eyes and it never bothers my eyes like others do.
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_1603
  • loc_en_US, sid_76805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;