Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Définicils

Natural Yet Noticeable Lashes Mascara

(4.8) 4.8 (1,615 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The number 1 mascara for over 16 years!

For lavishly long, perfectly defined lashes, this iconic award-winning mascara provides the ultimate in separation and has been the number 1 mascara for 16+ years! Carefully selected polymers coat each lash from root to tip, to help lengthen and outline each lash for unmatched definition. This best-selling mascara's unique brush applicator has specially grooved bristles that hold the perfect amount of product for gradual, even application every time.

Find your perfect mascara

Benefits

  • Delivers longer, high-definition lashes instantly
  • Perfectly lengthens and separates lashes for natural look
  • Ophthalmologist-tested. Fragrance-Free. Suitable for contact lens wearers

Technology

  • Bio-selective polymers cling to the lashes through electrical attraction
  • Bristles are placed in “hedgehog” pattern
  • Each bristle is grooved to hold the product, allowing gradual application and even spread of the formula

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PALMITIC ACID, CERA, CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PANTHENOL, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, SIMETHICONE, BHT, SILICA, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 /ULTRAMARINES, MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Définicils is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1615.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Great long lasting product. One of the best products.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best! Very natural looking, no clumps. Stays on all day without flaking.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Mascara EVER! Best mascara ever! Don’t waste your money on any drug store brand or other high-end brands. This mascara is worth every cent! Defincils goes on smoothly, without clumping and does not leave you with raccoon eyes or little black flakes resulting in beautifully extended, perfectly separated lashes!
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My first time trying this brand and I’m happy with the results.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this mascara. Used it for years. Will continue to use this.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Obsessed with this mascara. I already have long eyelashes but these make them look fuller and longer!!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No better mascara I have been using this mascara for years. I've tried many others, and never, have I found one that compares.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good High quality mascara makes eyes really look stunning
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great U should try it out... i am trying it and m very impressed
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good texture and long lasting. One of the best products.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I used this mascara for 20 years. For my job I need to look groomed and professional. The lashes are well defined looking natural. It does not smudge.At the end of the day my lashes are as beautiful as in the morning. I love it.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara I carry this with me when I cruise. It doesn't take up much room and the travel size is great. I like Lancome products, and this is one of my favorites.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Mascara Ever! I have been wearing this mascara for over thirty years and continue to purchase it. It goes on nicely, lasts all day with no flaking or smudging and washes off with soap and water. Obviously, this is an amazing product if I have been using it for over thirty years!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Lady I have used this product for years possibly when it first came out. It is the only mascara that provides the look I want, stays on all day and does not smear. I would not use any other mascara.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I have used this product for many years. I have tried others but always come back to Lancôme for this, my favorite mascara!!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! It makes my eyelashes really long and it doesnt get messy, this really is the best!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara Make your eyelashes look longer. Love it. Wouldn’t use anything else.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Everday favorite mascara! This Mascara is by far the holy grail of mascara! Love Love Love that it makes lashes look they are so naturally beautiful! Great for separation and lengthening! NO CLUMPS OR SPIDERWEB LASHES!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I have tried numerous respected brand mascara in search of the right one for me (non irritating, clumping, or flaking). This is the ONLY one I'll use!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Classic If you're going for a more natural beauty look this mascara is absolutely perfect for you. It is highly pigmented enough to give your look I punch without being overly dramatic and creating spider eyes. I highly recommend this mascara!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Very goog product!! I recomend it to my friends...
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara I love this mascara! It makes your lashes so full and long!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection My fav mascara ever, the long wand makes applying a breeze to separate lashes
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing better than this I have used this for years. I have tried other companies as well as others from Lancome but always come back to this one. Never change it!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I love this product and use it daily it works amazing and I wouldn't use any other brand except this one
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Mascara I've worn this mascara for many years, tried other, but always my go to.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I've found Lancome Definicils has been my favorite mascara since I started wearing it almost 10 years ago. I've tried other brands, some expensive, but I always return to Definicils. This mascara lasts longer and doesn't make "racoon" eyes on my face.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I just purchased this and I absolutely love it! Best mascara ever!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just Ok Nothing special about this mascara in my opinion. I’ve had better mascara from my local pharmacy.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have been using this product and it's my favorite!
Date published: 2017-11-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_1603
  • loc_en_US, sid_76805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;