Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Définicils

Natural Yet Noticeable Lashes Mascara

(4.7) 4.7 (1,610 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The number 1 mascara for over 16 years!

For lavishly long, perfectly defined lashes, this iconic award-winning mascara provides the ultimate in separation and has been the number 1 mascara for 16+ years! Carefully selected polymers coat each lash from root to tip, to help lengthen and outline each lash for unmatched definition. This best-selling mascara's unique brush applicator has specially grooved bristles that hold the perfect amount of product for gradual, even application every time.

Find your perfect mascara

Benefits

  • Delivers longer, high-definition lashes instantly
  • Perfectly lengthens and separates lashes for natural look
  • Ophthalmologist-tested. Fragrance-Free. Suitable for contact lens wearers

Technology

  • Bio-selective polymers cling to the lashes through electrical attraction
  • Bristles are placed in “hedgehog” pattern
  • Each bristle is grooved to hold the product, allowing gradual application and even spread of the formula

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PALMITIC ACID, CERA, CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PANTHENOL, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, SIMETHICONE, BHT, SILICA, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 /ULTRAMARINES, MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Définicils is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1602.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Lady I have used this product for years possibly when it first came out. It is the only mascara that provides the look I want, stays on all day and does not smear. I would not use any other mascara.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I have used this product for many years. I have tried others but always come back to Lancôme for this, my favorite mascara!!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! It makes my eyelashes really long and it doesnt get messy, this really is the best!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara Make your eyelashes look longer. Love it. Wouldn’t use anything else.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Everday favorite mascara! This Mascara is by far the holy grail of mascara! Love Love Love that it makes lashes look they are so naturally beautiful! Great for separation and lengthening! NO CLUMPS OR SPIDERWEB LASHES!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I have tried numerous respected brand mascara in search of the right one for me (non irritating, clumping, or flaking). This is the ONLY one I'll use!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Classic If you're going for a more natural beauty look this mascara is absolutely perfect for you. It is highly pigmented enough to give your look I punch without being overly dramatic and creating spider eyes. I highly recommend this mascara!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Very goog product!! I recomend it to my friends...
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara I love this mascara! It makes your lashes so full and long!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection My fav mascara ever, the long wand makes applying a breeze to separate lashes
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing better than this I have used this for years. I have tried other companies as well as others from Lancome but always come back to this one. Never change it!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I love this product and use it daily it works amazing and I wouldn't use any other brand except this one
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Mascara I've worn this mascara for many years, tried other, but always my go to.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I've found Lancome Definicils has been my favorite mascara since I started wearing it almost 10 years ago. I've tried other brands, some expensive, but I always return to Definicils. This mascara lasts longer and doesn't make "racoon" eyes on my face.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I just purchased this and I absolutely love it! Best mascara ever!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just Ok Nothing special about this mascara in my opinion. I’ve had better mascara from my local pharmacy.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have been using this product and it's my favorite!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I really love this product ! This is the ONE for you !!!!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best this is the most natural looking mascara I have tried in years, no clumping
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This! Doesn't Clump! I've been using Defincils for years and it does lengthen and separate. It doesn't smudge, but comes off easily with remover.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural I have blonde/medium length eye lashes and I've always to have a mascara that made they a little longer and darker while having a natural look to them. This mascara does both and it helps boost my confidence when I want to look a little more girly.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara by Lancome! Absolutely love Definicils, it's my all time favourite!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Absolutely love this mascara. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara EVER!!!!! I have been purchasing Defincils for years!!! It is my go to mascara!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara I have been using this mascara for years. Love it.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great! I have used this mascara for 20 years! Love, Love, Love it!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Mascara I bought this mascara a 2 months ago. It is wonderful !!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only mascara I use after 25 years! I have been using this exact mascara since I was 14. I will not use anything else. At time, I had bought other brands to compare and see what their fuss was about but I always came back to Definicils. I even bend the brush for that perfect finish. I find it works even better with the Lancome booster primer. My eyelashes are very long and very healthy.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using for years! I have been using this product for years and it never lets me down!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the Line Quality & Affordable So many “trendy” cosmetic products out there BUT if they’re so good, why do they come out w/a “new/improved” version every other month?? Answer: because they are no good to begin with! I LOVE Lancôme cosmetics & the Defincils Mascara is honestly a very good product. It does NOT “CLUMP UP” or dry out & then start “flaking off” leaving those tiny but horribly irritating, dried up “specks” of mascara floating in your eyes & making them water- ugh! No thank you...i’ll take Defincils Mascara by Lancome each & every time! (Have been for close to 20 yrs now too!) Trends come & go but quality stays and Lancôme has proven that!
Date published: 2017-11-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_1590
  • loc_en_US, sid_76805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;