Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Définicils

Natural Yet Noticeable Lashes Mascara

(4.7) 4.7 (1,610 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The number 1 mascara for over 16 years!

For lavishly long, perfectly defined lashes, this iconic award-winning mascara provides the ultimate in separation and has been the number 1 mascara for 16+ years! Carefully selected polymers coat each lash from root to tip, to help lengthen and outline each lash for unmatched definition. This best-selling mascara's unique brush applicator has specially grooved bristles that hold the perfect amount of product for gradual, even application every time.

Find your perfect mascara

Benefits

  • Delivers longer, high-definition lashes instantly
  • Perfectly lengthens and separates lashes for natural look
  • Ophthalmologist-tested. Fragrance-Free. Suitable for contact lens wearers

Technology

  • Bio-selective polymers cling to the lashes through electrical attraction
  • Bristles are placed in “hedgehog” pattern
  • Each bristle is grooved to hold the product, allowing gradual application and even spread of the formula

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PALMITIC ACID, CERA, CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PANTHENOL, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, SIMETHICONE, BHT, SILICA, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 /ULTRAMARINES, MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Définicils is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1602.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product if you have adequate lashes The least clumping (volumizing) mascara Lancome sells. It truly defines, separates and lengthens (to an extent) what you already have. I don't think this would be a good product for those with sparse or super short lashes... I feel like this mascara may magnify the characteristics of those lash types. However, it is the most natural looking mascara they have (I have them all, to include the latest Big Monsieur).
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'adore this mascara It's true. It really does offer a natural look, but with great definition!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love a light weight mascara that makes my lashes more noticeable without creating spider legs. Lol. This is it!!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara with the primer in the world I wear contacts, I have oily skin and reside in Texas. So this is the only mascara that never runs. During pregnancy I would even take naps and wake up with no mess.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Best You Can Buy I use a lot of mascara and this is the best of all brands. no matter which new brand I try and I try them all - I always keep this on hand .
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!! Make my eyes looks bigger and pretty!! Strongly recommended.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best mascara It is the best mascara from bottom lashes, doesn't clump or make me look like a doll
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lengthening mascara I'm currently using multiple prestige brands of mascaras- this one is great for lengthening..I have naturally fairly long lashes, so this does brings them out even more and makes them appears even longer and also darken my lashes. I prefer mascaras that adds volume, darken and makes my lashes looked fuller, as well as lengthen them. I do like this mascara, but I probably prefer the Hypnose and Monsieur mascara over this one, and I owned and used all 3 on different occasion, because they're all such amazing high-performance mascaras. I purchased the full sizes for all 3.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I have been using Definils for so long, that I don’t remember how many years it’s been. I use this Defincils along with Clis Booster mascara primer.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definicils Great Product................................................................
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love how it applies evenly and smoothly! And gives me the long lashes I like.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara EVER! I started using this mascara when I was in college 35 years ago and I never looked back! There is no other mascara on the market that can compare. A friend bought me Chanel mascara as a gift and, after trying it, I threw it in the trash. It clumped and gave me tarantula lashes. I will use Lancome's Definicils FOREVER!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I love this mascara. The volume is amazing. No clumps and i get so many compliments. Happy with my purchase
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mascara After chemo, this is the only mascara that would work on my thinning lashes
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features Im so glad i bought this product a mouth ago.i love it
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever Have been wearing this for years! Never clump. Lasts longer than you might want to keep it!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara!!! This is the best mascara! It goes on smoothly and does not clump! It also works great using on top of other Lancome mascaras to separate and lengthen the lashes. The size of the brush is perfect for tiny lashes.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Great long lasting product. One of the best products.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best! Very natural looking, no clumps. Stays on all day without flaking.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Mascara EVER! Best mascara ever! Don’t waste your money on any drug store brand or other high-end brands. This mascara is worth every cent! Defincils goes on smoothly, without clumping and does not leave you with raccoon eyes or little black flakes resulting in beautifully extended, perfectly separated lashes!
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My first time trying this brand and I’m happy with the results.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this mascara. Used it for years. Will continue to use this.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Obsessed with this mascara. I already have long eyelashes but these make them look fuller and longer!!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No better mascara I have been using this mascara for years. I've tried many others, and never, have I found one that compares.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good High quality mascara makes eyes really look stunning
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great U should try it out... i am trying it and m very impressed
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good texture and long lasting. One of the best products.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I used this mascara for 20 years. For my job I need to look groomed and professional. The lashes are well defined looking natural. It does not smudge.At the end of the day my lashes are as beautiful as in the morning. I love it.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara I carry this with me when I cruise. It doesn't take up much room and the travel size is great. I like Lancome products, and this is one of my favorites.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Mascara Ever! I have been wearing this mascara for over thirty years and continue to purchase it. It goes on nicely, lasts all day with no flaking or smudging and washes off with soap and water. Obviously, this is an amazing product if I have been using it for over thirty years!
Date published: 2017-11-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_1590
  • loc_en_US, sid_76805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 9ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;