Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Définicils

Natural Yet Noticeable Lashes Mascara

(4.7) 4.7 (1,306 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free deluxe sample

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The number 1 mascara for over 16 years!

For lavishly long, perfectly defined lashes, this iconic award-winning mascara provides the ultimate in separation and has been the number 1 mascara for 16+ years! Carefully selected polymers coat each lash from root to tip, to help lengthen and outline each lash for unmatched definition. This best-selling mascara's unique brush applicator has specially grooved bristles that hold the perfect amount of product for gradual, even application every time.

Find your perfect mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PALMITIC ACID, CERA, CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PANTHENOL, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, SIMETHICONE, BHT, SILICA, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 /ULTRAMARINES, MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE]

Benefits

  • Delivers longer, high-definition lashes instantly
  • Perfectly lengthens and separates lashes for natural look
  • Ophthalmologist-tested. Fragrance-Free. Suitable for contact lens wearers

Technology

  • Bio-selective polymers cling to the lashes through electrical attraction
  • Bristles are placed in “hedgehog” pattern
  • Each bristle is grooved to hold the product, allowing gradual application and even spread of the formula

Video

How to Apply Mascara for Clump-free, Natural and Defined Lashes | Lancôme Ask the Artists

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Définicils is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1306.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Found! I had tried many brands of mascara over the years before I finally tried Definicil, which was then sold at a local quality ladies' clothing store in our small town. Since that first trial I have never used another brand. I blink a lot and always ended each day looking like a raccoon with my mascara practically down to my chin -- or maybe not QUITE that bad. But Definicil stays right where I've applied it, and I love it. NO MORE SEARCHING!
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mascara is great! This mascara leaves my lashes looking natural and long. Don't like the clumpy look or when women just keep layering on the mascara to make it look even more clumpier. This mascara doesn't clump and I love the look.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Mascara for years I have been using Lancome for over 30 years. I have tried different mascaras but keep coming back to Definicils Mascara because it doesn't smudge or run when I tear up in a movie or at a particularly moving speech.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Definicils This is a great mascara. I've used it for about seven years now. My friend convinced me to purchase a new brand last month ( a more expensive one by the way) and after two days of using it I had to go back and buy my good all Definicils. I don's purchase the water proof and it still doesn't smudge. A+++++++
Date published: 2007-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mascarra on the market can compare! I used to have a double row of long natural curly eyelashes, but the aging process has left them sparse, short and straight. Lancome Definicils takes them back to their original texture, fullness and length!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara out there I've tried pretty much 90% of mascaras out in the market. I always come back to this one. I prefer this one over hypnose actually. It doesn't clump, it's easy to use, and it really lengthens lashes.
Date published: 2011-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara!! This mascara has the best wand ever! The consistency is great and i have never had a problem with clumping. It doesn't irritate my eyes like some other mascaras have in the past. It's easy to use.
Date published: 2011-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Contact Wearers I wear contacts and love this mascara because it stays put - even through sweaty lunch time work outs. No smears, smudges while you're wearing, but washes off well with soap and water at night.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always satisfied I don't purchase a lot of make-up through the department stores, basically because it can be pricey, however, for 10 years now I have been using this mascara!!! There's nothing else like it!
Date published: 2011-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara This will be the best mascara purchase you will ever make. People always ask me if im wearing fake eyelashes, NOPE, thanks to this mascara, it helps increase my eyelash length during wear.
Date published: 2009-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Saving Grace I use this product all the time. This is the ONLY Mascara that I use. I have used all the lines and Lancome's DEFINICILS High Definition Mascara is the BEST. By the way, I have in the past worked all the department store lines in Hechts and Dillards. My skin tends to be a bit oily around the eye area. This causes other Mascara's to come off under my eyes even WATERPROOF... BUT NOT Lancome's DEFINICILS High Definition Mascara.
Date published: 2008-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect i love it!! This mascara opens my eyes without having to use multiple coats. My lashes look naturally beautiful with the needed extra length. The bristle and wand make for an easy application!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyelashes are longer I have very small and thin eye lashes. I have tried so many mascaras on the market and all other them clump and flack off. I received definicils as a fee sample with one of my orders. This mascara applies very nicely , goes on smooth and does not clump even when apply multiple layers. MY eye lashes are longer and the brush is amazing for my lower lashes that are impossible to apply mascara with all other those large brushes.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best mascara, hands down. The wand and brush are the trick, not to mention that the formula for the mascara itself does not bleed. I would love to see more colors!
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Awesome Mascara!! This mascara really does the trick! I don't know how, but it seperates and lengthens lashes tremendously, it's purely amazing! Will definitely stick to this one for a while [=
Date published: 2009-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites Love this mascara. The brush is wonderful and allows you to grab all of the hidden small lashes so it adds so much volume while it is formulated to provide length. The only Lancome mascara I prefer to this is the waterproof version of this one.. Sometimes when you have a fantastic formula in a regular mascara and make a waterproof version, it changes but not this one. Either one is fantastic and I would recommend them both.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DOESN'T CLUMP OR RUN My all time favorite mascara. It makes my eyelashes super defined and doesn't run. I also don't get any allergic reaction from it even though I have very sensitive eyes.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara around This is the one & only best mascara for uncovering your hidden lashes. The mascara both thickens & lengthens with a few simple strokes. This is the only mascara I buy.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mascara is a classic! And I love that it never goes out of style. It's easy to apply, doesn't cake up on the spool brush, and makes my lashes look wonderful. Easy to wash off, too.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bad back stock I've been a huge fan of Definicils for decades. Does not smudge, does not flake, does not run down your face, even in a light rain. However, when I ordered online, I received one in which the wand snapped off barely before I could use it. Customer Service immediately sent a replacement, but it, too, had a wand that snapped within just a few uses. A local dept store was nice enough to give me a new one, stating that sometimes there can just be a faulty run of any product. If you order through Lancome online, do contact them if you have any problems.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Definicils This product is amazing. I have been using it for 4 years and have never found any mascara to be comparable. I have convinced so many of my friends to switch to this mascara for unbelievable lashes that never clump or smear!! Love this product
Date published: 2007-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Out There This is the only mascara I use. I have wasted a bunch money on other well known brands but I normally end up trashing them for nothing compares to this.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This mascara is excellent for well-defined eye lashes. I have used this mascara for about 15 years. I love that it does not go on heavy and it does not get goopy. It is great for a defined and clean look.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Mascara This is one of the best mascaras that Lancome makes. It goes on very easily and doesn't clump at all. It really makes my eyes stand out beautifully.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Find I've tried them all over the years and Lancôme is by far the best. My eyes are my best feature so I try to use the best eye makeup and this is it!
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, just what my lashes need. Finally! After years of trying many mascara products of all types I have found Definicils, the product I have searched for. My lashes are short. Definicils is is like nothing else I have tried. And I have tried them all! Definicils not only lengthens my lashes them but defines them giving me a bright, open eyed appearance. Definicils applies smoothly, without clumping and lasts all day and night! Thank you Lancome.
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara in the world! This mascara never runs, never bothers my eyes. I would never trade it for another, even another Lancome mascara. I love my black Definicils!
Date published: 2012-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Only mascara that I've found that works great when wearing eye contacts. Doesn't leave a residue. Stays on all day and the lashes look great!
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara hands down!! I have used this mascara for years. I have tried other mascara's and none of them compare to Lancome Mascara Definsils. I am a huge fan.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stay-in-place mascara I love this mascara. I can put it on first thing in the morning and it stays put until I take it off before bed! What a great value!
Date published: 2015-04-01
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_1294
  • loc_en_US, sid_76805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 52ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;