Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Définicils

Natural Yet Noticeable Lashes Mascara

(4.8) 4.8 (1,615 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The number 1 mascara for over 16 years!

For lavishly long, perfectly defined lashes, this iconic award-winning mascara provides the ultimate in separation and has been the number 1 mascara for 16+ years! Carefully selected polymers coat each lash from root to tip, to help lengthen and outline each lash for unmatched definition. This best-selling mascara's unique brush applicator has specially grooved bristles that hold the perfect amount of product for gradual, even application every time.

Find your perfect mascara

Benefits

  • Delivers longer, high-definition lashes instantly
  • Perfectly lengthens and separates lashes for natural look
  • Ophthalmologist-tested. Fragrance-Free. Suitable for contact lens wearers

Technology

  • Bio-selective polymers cling to the lashes through electrical attraction
  • Bristles are placed in “hedgehog” pattern
  • Each bristle is grooved to hold the product, allowing gradual application and even spread of the formula

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PALMITIC ACID, CERA, CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PANTHENOL, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, SIMETHICONE, BHT, SILICA, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 /ULTRAMARINES, MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Définicils is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1615.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used it for years! Started using Lancome mascaras since early 90! Still in love with it. My eyes feel happy!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Definicils is my Fave Mascara ! I have been using this fabulous mascara in black for the last six years! And absolutely NOTHING looks better or wears longer than my Lancôme Definicils. ( I prefer the regular formulation over the waterproof formula.) You will Love this product !
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best mascara ever Not only have I purchased this from Macy's for years and years but when I can't get to the store you deliver it to my door. It was a timely delivery, saved me time and I am having knee issues to I was still able to get my favorite mascara!! Thank you Macy's!! My car has a hard time driving by your store and usually pulls in on it's own....LOL
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without this I have loved this product from day 1, I have tried other products but I keep coming back to this, it works wonders. I love it some people don't believe me that these are my real eyelashes when I use the product......LOVE
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Love this mascara, been using it for a while. Goes on smooth and makes eyelashes look longer. Definitely great mascara and worth the money.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best I have used this mascara and it is the best out there. Love it.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing mascara I've been buying this mascara for a while now and I love it! it makes my lashes longer and beautiful without the clumps or weighing down my lashes.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! I've been using this product over 20 years. I still think this is the one of the best mascara.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara This was the only brand of mascara I used for over a year. Decided to try a new kind on a whim and regret that decision. Definicils doesn't clump or flake -- it's a solid performing mascara and it's what I'll be using in the future.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I really love this item cause this help my eyelashes look longer and beauty
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would B 7 Star if not for super duper too long arm I got a sample of this mascara in a "free," with purchase gift set thing. Of which if I were to rate the sample, other than needing it to be in brown it would be one of the easiest 5 out 5 star rating I had ever given. All of which I highly suspect is EXACTLY what majority if not all the high ratings are based on vs the full size. And I too do and would would happily say YES the sample size was so outstandingly thee best mascara EVER I went and bought the full size the very next day. Also I wanted the full size due to needing it in brown. But what a terrible disappointing downer to find that the full size has this grrrrrr super duper long skinny tube. Impossibley stupid packaging and of course along with that wretched super skinny long tube is the matching super duper long extended wand arm. Thus rendering this awesome mascara uselessly trapped in some of the worst packaging ever. So I rate the mascara itself, off the charts as thee best mascara you may ever find or use. And rating it as so in all the common desired attributes of a great mascara. Goes on fast easy and perfect in pretty much one coat. It super lengthens, separates and defines. No smudging, flaking or irritants yet washes off easy enough. Thus I so wish Lancome would offer brown in all of their mascaras and in ALL the sizes. And maybe change the Defincils packaging to something more like their other ones, all with useable wand length. And if that ever happens or if you can actually manage that super duper long skinny extended arm length wand then I confidently rate it 5 plus or 7.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! One of the top 3 best mascara on earth! Rich, moisturizing, lengthens, non- clumping! Fabulous formula!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lancome mascara I have tried so many mascaras and this one is the best! It’s also the best Lancome mascara and I have tried them all. Definicils is so easy to use and it does not clump and it separates the lashes and makes them so bold! No flaking!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product if you have adequate lashes The least clumping (volumizing) mascara Lancome sells. It truly defines, separates and lengthens (to an extent) what you already have. I don't think this would be a good product for those with sparse or super short lashes... I feel like this mascara may magnify the characteristics of those lash types. However, it is the most natural looking mascara they have (I have them all, to include the latest Big Monsieur).
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'adore this mascara It's true. It really does offer a natural look, but with great definition!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love a light weight mascara that makes my lashes more noticeable without creating spider legs. Lol. This is it!!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara with the primer in the world I wear contacts, I have oily skin and reside in Texas. So this is the only mascara that never runs. During pregnancy I would even take naps and wake up with no mess.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Best You Can Buy I use a lot of mascara and this is the best of all brands. no matter which new brand I try and I try them all - I always keep this on hand .
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!! Make my eyes looks bigger and pretty!! Strongly recommended.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best mascara It is the best mascara from bottom lashes, doesn't clump or make me look like a doll
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lengthening mascara I'm currently using multiple prestige brands of mascaras- this one is great for lengthening..I have naturally fairly long lashes, so this does brings them out even more and makes them appears even longer and also darken my lashes. I prefer mascaras that adds volume, darken and makes my lashes looked fuller, as well as lengthen them. I do like this mascara, but I probably prefer the Hypnose and Monsieur mascara over this one, and I owned and used all 3 on different occasion, because they're all such amazing high-performance mascaras. I purchased the full sizes for all 3.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I have been using Definils for so long, that I don’t remember how many years it’s been. I use this Defincils along with Clis Booster mascara primer.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definicils Great Product................................................................
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love how it applies evenly and smoothly! And gives me the long lashes I like.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara EVER! I started using this mascara when I was in college 35 years ago and I never looked back! There is no other mascara on the market that can compare. A friend bought me Chanel mascara as a gift and, after trying it, I threw it in the trash. It clumped and gave me tarantula lashes. I will use Lancome's Definicils FOREVER!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I love this mascara. The volume is amazing. No clumps and i get so many compliments. Happy with my purchase
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mascara After chemo, this is the only mascara that would work on my thinning lashes
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features Im so glad i bought this product a mouth ago.i love it
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever Have been wearing this for years! Never clump. Lasts longer than you might want to keep it!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara!!! This is the best mascara! It goes on smoothly and does not clump! It also works great using on top of other Lancome mascaras to separate and lengthen the lashes. The size of the brush is perfect for tiny lashes.
Date published: 2017-11-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_1603
  • loc_en_US, sid_76805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 16ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;