Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Définicils

Natural Yet Noticeable Lashes Mascara

(4.8) 4.8 (1,602 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The number 1 mascara for over 16 years!

For lavishly long, perfectly defined lashes, this iconic award-winning mascara provides the ultimate in separation and has been the number 1 mascara for 16+ years! Carefully selected polymers coat each lash from root to tip, to help lengthen and outline each lash for unmatched definition. This best-selling mascara's unique brush applicator has specially grooved bristles that hold the perfect amount of product for gradual, even application every time.

Find your perfect mascara

Benefits

  • Delivers longer, high-definition lashes instantly
  • Perfectly lengthens and separates lashes for natural look
  • Ophthalmologist-tested. Fragrance-Free. Suitable for contact lens wearers

Technology

  • Bio-selective polymers cling to the lashes through electrical attraction
  • Bristles are placed in “hedgehog” pattern
  • Each bristle is grooved to hold the product, allowing gradual application and even spread of the formula

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PALMITIC ACID, CERA, CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PANTHENOL, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, SIMETHICONE, BHT, SILICA, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 /ULTRAMARINES, MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Définicils is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1597.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for almond shaped eyes This mascara is unassuming but amazing. The fine bristles perfectly separate and define each individual lash with zero clumps. Absolutely classy effect!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara I had stopped using Lancôme mascara, due to the price. Tried many less expensive ones and they didn't measure up to Lancôme. So I'm using it again and happy with it's quality. As the saying goes "you get what you pay for".
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Like so many others, I have been using this mascara for several years. It beats other lines that I have tried so I simply keep using it. Doesn’t run in the rain, snow or tears, doesn’t clump when applying and therefore looks natural and vibrant. Simply put, I love it!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever! This mascara doesn’t smudge or smear, won’t flake or wear off. I love how full my lashes look!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh It's alright but all it does is darken my lashes, no voluminous effect or anything. Clump free.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara of the world I buy it and it is so perfect for me I love this soo much
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The only mascara i use! In love!! I use it all the time
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mascara I recently purchased this mascara from Lancôme and I am so happy I did! I love how it makes my eye lashes look, it also glides onto my eyelashes, and it doesn’t irritate my eyes because my eyes are very sensitive
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite mascara for years Defincils builds natural looking full lashes without clumping. The brush design is very easy to use and get into tight places.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush By far, this is the best mascara for coverage, volume and length Lancome has to offer. Yes, I have tried them all. This brush allows you to add as much mascara as needed and easier to handle.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mascara but a bit pricey This is a great mascara, but it's also a bit pricey. I've been using it for a about a year now and I've not had issues with the mascara running, flaking, or clumping. If you apply to your top and bottom lashes everyday, you'll find yourself buying another tube before long. Keep an eye on May's sales and keep a extra tube stashed away. It also washes off easily and gives good definition without lots of extra application.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a bad, but not the best value for its price I do enjoy this mascara, however, for its price, it should deliver more than just separates and lengthens my lashes. I have naturally long lashes, so I prefer a mascara that makes them looked darker, more voluminous and make them look more lush/define (darker) and perhaps even curl! The steps I take to make my lashes looks lush all the time... I usually always curl my lashes prior to applying a lash primer, before I apply my mascara last. It doesn't take much work, because the results of an amazing lash primer and high performance mascara usually does the trick. So this isn't one of my favorite, but I do like it, because it's from Lancome after all. It doesn't feel very heavy and thankfully, it also doesn't clump. That's also one reason why I don't buy or use cheap mascaras, so I never have to worry about clumps/messy lashes. This mascara does seem to hold up well and doesn't flake or smudge and easy to take off with makeup remover.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used it for years! Started using Lancome mascaras since early 90! Still in love with it. My eyes feel happy!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Definicils is my Fave Mascara ! I have been using this fabulous mascara in black for the last six years! And absolutely NOTHING looks better or wears longer than my Lancôme Definicils. ( I prefer the regular formulation over the waterproof formula.) You will Love this product !
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best mascara ever Not only have I purchased this from Macy's for years and years but when I can't get to the store you deliver it to my door. It was a timely delivery, saved me time and I am having knee issues to I was still able to get my favorite mascara!! Thank you Macy's!! My car has a hard time driving by your store and usually pulls in on it's own....LOL
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without this I have loved this product from day 1, I have tried other products but I keep coming back to this, it works wonders. I love it some people don't believe me that these are my real eyelashes when I use the product......LOVE
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Love this mascara, been using it for a while. Goes on smooth and makes eyelashes look longer. Definitely great mascara and worth the money.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best I have used this mascara and it is the best out there. Love it.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing mascara I've been buying this mascara for a while now and I love it! it makes my lashes longer and beautiful without the clumps or weighing down my lashes.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! I've been using this product over 20 years. I still think this is the one of the best mascara.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara This was the only brand of mascara I used for over a year. Decided to try a new kind on a whim and regret that decision. Definicils doesn't clump or flake -- it's a solid performing mascara and it's what I'll be using in the future.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I really love this item cause this help my eyelashes look longer and beauty
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would B 7 Star if not for super duper too long arm I got a sample of this mascara in a "free," with purchase gift set thing. Of which if I were to rate the sample, other than needing it to be in brown it would be one of the easiest 5 out 5 star rating I had ever given. All of which I highly suspect is EXACTLY what majority if not all the high ratings are based on vs the full size. And I too do and would would happily say YES the sample size was so outstandingly thee best mascara EVER I went and bought the full size the very next day. Also I wanted the full size due to needing it in brown. But what a terrible disappointing downer to find that the full size has this grrrrrr super duper long skinny tube. Impossibley stupid packaging and of course along with that wretched super skinny long tube is the matching super duper long extended wand arm. Thus rendering this awesome mascara uselessly trapped in some of the worst packaging ever. So I rate the mascara itself, off the charts as thee best mascara you may ever find or use. And rating it as so in all the common desired attributes of a great mascara. Goes on fast easy and perfect in pretty much one coat. It super lengthens, separates and defines. No smudging, flaking or irritants yet washes off easy enough. Thus I so wish Lancome would offer brown in all of their mascaras and in ALL the sizes. And maybe change the Defincils packaging to something more like their other ones, all with useable wand length. And if that ever happens or if you can actually manage that super duper long skinny extended arm length wand then I confidently rate it 5 plus or 7.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! One of the top 3 best mascara on earth! Rich, moisturizing, lengthens, non- clumping! Fabulous formula!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lancome mascara I have tried so many mascaras and this one is the best! It’s also the best Lancome mascara and I have tried them all. Definicils is so easy to use and it does not clump and it separates the lashes and makes them so bold! No flaking!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product if you have adequate lashes The least clumping (volumizing) mascara Lancome sells. It truly defines, separates and lengthens (to an extent) what you already have. I don't think this would be a good product for those with sparse or super short lashes... I feel like this mascara may magnify the characteristics of those lash types. However, it is the most natural looking mascara they have (I have them all, to include the latest Big Monsieur).
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'adore this mascara It's true. It really does offer a natural look, but with great definition!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love a light weight mascara that makes my lashes more noticeable without creating spider legs. Lol. This is it!!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara with the primer in the world I wear contacts, I have oily skin and reside in Texas. So this is the only mascara that never runs. During pregnancy I would even take naps and wake up with no mess.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Best You Can Buy I use a lot of mascara and this is the best of all brands. no matter which new brand I try and I try them all - I always keep this on hand .
Date published: 2017-11-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_1585
  • loc_en_US, sid_76805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 196ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;