Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Définicils

Natural Yet Noticeable Lashes Mascara

(4.8) 4.8 (1,620 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The number 1 mascara for over 16 years!

For lavishly long, perfectly defined lashes, this iconic award-winning mascara provides the ultimate in separation and has been the number 1 mascara for 16+ years! Carefully selected polymers coat each lash from root to tip, to help lengthen and outline each lash for unmatched definition. This best-selling mascara's unique brush applicator has specially grooved bristles that hold the perfect amount of product for gradual, even application every time.

Find your perfect mascara

Benefits

  • Delivers longer, high-definition lashes instantly
  • Perfectly lengthens and separates lashes for natural look
  • Ophthalmologist-tested. Fragrance-Free. Suitable for contact lens wearers

Technology

  • Bio-selective polymers cling to the lashes through electrical attraction
  • Bristles are placed in “hedgehog” pattern
  • Each bristle is grooved to hold the product, allowing gradual application and even spread of the formula

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PALMITIC ACID, CERA, CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PANTHENOL, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, SIMETHICONE, BHT, SILICA, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 /ULTRAMARINES, MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Définicils is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1618.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This product is my favorite! Love the performance and the look.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara I have used this for years. Kind of pricey but every time I try something else I come running back to this. Stays on all day, does not smudge. Love it!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MASCARA EVER..... Tried others but always go back to DEFINCILS....no clumping, no smudging, never raccoon eyes!!!!! I even had friends and relatives tell me my eyes look nice and asked me what mascara I use...
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definicils Mascara everyday wear Definicils has been my everyday wear mascara for years. Love the easy application brush for even coverage!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I have been using this for 3 years. It defines my lashes and separates them. No clumping. Love it.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Best mascara IMO. No flaking, stays on til I take it off!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lash go to I have tried all of Lancome mascaras and I must say they are all great! But my favorite that I always go back to is Definicials. It gives me the beautiful long lashes without being thick and dramatic.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I really love this mascara!The color is spot on and it gives my lashes nice volume and length without going crazy.Also the wand is very nice!Overall, a great product and a must buy!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product I love this product! Great colour and awesome wand
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I am very happy that I bought this mascara from Lancôme. I would recommend my friends to try once.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great This is the best Mascara. Worth every dollar!!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Best mascara ever, lenghthens lashes. Great gift!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes my eyes stand out Really adds definition to eyes....and we all like that!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good Makes my lashes long and voluminous, while still keeping them super defined, and most importantly, no clumping!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome - Best make up my wife just loves Lancome make up and it makes her look flawless.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Very good product. I would recommend to try it once.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for repurchasing. This is an absolutely good item. I have repurchased it many times and suggested my friends to buy it. They all said it is perfect. This one is long-wear and relatively easy to move.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I have oily eyelids = lashes hit lids & mascara transfers. This held up pretty well. I used the primer on one eye. I did have to use 3 coats, but I’d definitely use the primer. That eye looked better. Flaked a tiny bit.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! This mascara is the best! You can't go wrong purchasing this item. Love it!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite mascara in the world. I’ve used this mascara for 30 years and no matter what I try, I always go back. I’m blessed with decent lashes and go over them twice when I apply mascara. There was a Chanel product that gave this a challenge, but the Chanel product didn’t hold up to any moisture in the air. I have experimented with the stand-alone cills boost with good results.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always used this mascara by Lancome. Their mascara does not upset your eyes or iritate .thank God that's happened with other brands .It makes your lashes longer darker
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for almond shaped eyes This mascara is unassuming but amazing. The fine bristles perfectly separate and define each individual lash with zero clumps. Absolutely classy effect!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara I had stopped using Lancôme mascara, due to the price. Tried many less expensive ones and they didn't measure up to Lancôme. So I'm using it again and happy with it's quality. As the saying goes "you get what you pay for".
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Like so many others, I have been using this mascara for several years. It beats other lines that I have tried so I simply keep using it. Doesn’t run in the rain, snow or tears, doesn’t clump when applying and therefore looks natural and vibrant. Simply put, I love it!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever! This mascara doesn’t smudge or smear, won’t flake or wear off. I love how full my lashes look!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh It's alright but all it does is darken my lashes, no voluminous effect or anything. Clump free.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara of the world I buy it and it is so perfect for me I love this soo much
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The only mascara i use! In love!! I use it all the time
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mascara I recently purchased this mascara from Lancôme and I am so happy I did! I love how it makes my eye lashes look, it also glides onto my eyelashes, and it doesn’t irritate my eyes because my eyes are very sensitive
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite mascara for years Defincils builds natural looking full lashes without clumping. The brush design is very easy to use and get into tight places.
Date published: 2017-12-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_1606
  • loc_en_US, sid_76805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;